Sunrise and sunset times in Pren-gwyn

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pren-gwyn, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for November 2022.

Today

November 26, 2022. Current time: 11:46 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:16:45 AM

Sunrise time: 7:53:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:15:15 PM

Last light at 4:52:12 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 21 minutes

4 hours, 29 minutes left for today's sunset in Pren-gwyn

Tomorrow

November 27, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:18:09 AM

Sunrise time: 7:55:14 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:14:22 PM

Last light at 4:51:26 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 19 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Pren-gwyn


November 2022 - Pren-gwyn, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Pren-gwyn.

In Pren-gwyn, Wales, the first day of November is 9 hours, 40 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 12 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 28 minutes shorter in November 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Nov 1 6:36:48 am 7:10:35 am 4:50:58 pm 5:24:44 pm 09:40:23 12:00:46 pm 5:56 am 6:04 pm 5:17 am 6:43 pm
Wed, Nov 2 6:38:30 am 7:12:23 am 4:49:08 pm 5:23:01 pm 09:36:45 12:00:45 pm 5:58 am 6:03 pm 5:19 am 6:42 pm
Thu, Nov 3 6:40:10 am 7:14:11 am 4:47:19 pm 5:21:19 pm 09:33:08 12:00:45 pm 6:00 am 6:01 pm 5:20 am 6:40 pm
Fri, Nov 4 6:41:51 am 7:15:58 am 4:45:33 pm 5:19:40 pm 09:29:35 12:00:46 pm 6:01 am 5:59 pm 5:22 am 6:39 pm
Sat, Nov 5 6:43:32 am 7:17:46 am 4:43:48 pm 5:18:02 pm 09:26:02 12:00:47 pm 6:03 am 5:58 pm 5:23 am 6:37 pm
Sun, Nov 6 6:45:12 am 7:19:34 am 4:42:04 pm 5:16:26 pm 09:22:30 12:00:49 pm 6:04 am 5:56 pm 5:25 am 6:36 pm
Mon, Nov 7 6:46:52 am 7:21:21 am 4:40:23 pm 5:14:52 pm 09:19:02 12:00:52 pm 6:06 am 5:55 pm 5:26 am 6:34 pm
Tue, Nov 8 6:48:32 am 7:23:08 am 4:38:43 pm 5:13:20 pm 09:15:35 12:00:56 pm 6:07 am 5:53 pm 5:28 am 6:33 pm
Wed, Nov 9 6:50:12 am 7:24:55 am 4:37:06 pm 5:11:50 pm 09:12:11 12:01:01 pm 6:09 am 5:52 pm 5:30 am 6:32 pm
Thu, Nov 10 6:51:51 am 7:26:42 am 4:35:30 pm 5:10:22 pm 09:08:48 12:01:06 pm 6:11 am 5:51 pm 5:31 am 6:30 pm
Fri, Nov 11 6:53:29 am 7:28:28 am 4:33:57 pm 5:08:56 pm 09:05:29 12:01:13 pm 6:12 am 5:49 pm 5:33 am 6:29 pm
Sat, Nov 12 6:55:08 am 7:30:14 am 4:32:25 pm 5:07:32 pm 09:02:11 12:01:20 pm 6:14 am 5:48 pm 5:34 am 6:28 pm
Sun, Nov 13 6:56:45 am 7:32:00 am 4:30:56 pm 5:06:10 pm 08:58:56 12:01:28 pm 6:15 am 5:47 pm 5:35 am 6:26 pm
Mon, Nov 14 6:58:23 am 7:33:45 am 4:29:29 pm 5:04:51 pm 08:55:44 12:01:37 pm 6:17 am 5:46 pm 5:37 am 6:25 pm
Tue, Nov 15 6:59:59 am 7:35:30 am 4:28:04 pm 5:03:34 pm 08:52:34 12:01:47 pm 6:18 am 5:44 pm 5:38 am 6:24 pm
Wed, Nov 16 7:01:35 am 7:37:13 am 4:26:41 pm 5:02:20 pm 08:49:28 12:01:57 pm 6:20 am 5:43 pm 5:40 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Nov 17 7:03:10 am 7:38:57 am 4:25:21 pm 5:01:07 pm 08:46:24 12:02:09 pm 6:21 am 5:42 pm 5:41 am 6:22 pm
Fri, Nov 18 7:04:45 am 7:40:39 am 4:24:03 pm 4:59:58 pm 08:43:24 12:02:21 pm 6:23 am 5:41 pm 5:43 am 6:21 pm
Sat, Nov 19 7:06:18 am 7:42:20 am 4:22:48 pm 4:58:50 pm 08:40:28 12:02:34 pm 6:24 am 5:40 pm 5:44 am 6:20 pm
Sun, Nov 20 7:07:51 am 7:44:01 am 4:21:35 pm 4:57:46 pm 08:37:34 12:02:48 pm 6:26 am 5:39 pm 5:45 am 6:19 pm
Mon, Nov 21 7:09:23 am 7:45:41 am 4:20:25 pm 4:56:43 pm 08:34:44 12:03:03 pm 6:27 am 5:38 pm 5:47 am 6:18 pm
Tue, Nov 22 7:10:53 am 7:47:19 am 4:19:18 pm 4:55:44 pm 08:31:59 12:03:19 pm 6:28 am 5:37 pm 5:48 am 6:17 pm
Wed, Nov 23 7:12:23 am 7:48:57 am 4:18:13 pm 4:54:47 pm 08:29:16 12:03:35 pm 6:30 am 5:36 pm 5:50 am 6:17 pm
Thu, Nov 24 7:13:51 am 7:50:33 am 4:17:11 pm 4:53:53 pm 08:26:38 12:03:52 pm 6:31 am 5:36 pm 5:51 am 6:16 pm
Fri, Nov 25 7:15:19 am 7:52:08 am 4:16:12 pm 4:53:01 pm 08:24:04 12:04:10 pm 6:33 am 5:35 pm 5:52 am 6:15 pm
Sat, Nov 26 7:16:45 am 7:53:42 am 4:15:15 pm 4:52:12 pm 08:21:33 12:04:29 pm 6:34 am 5:34 pm 5:53 am 6:15 pm
Sun, Nov 27 7:18:09 am 7:55:14 am 4:14:22 pm 4:51:26 pm 08:19:08 12:04:48 pm 6:35 am 5:33 pm 5:55 am 6:14 pm
Mon, Nov 28 7:19:33 am 7:56:44 am 4:13:32 pm 4:50:43 pm 08:16:48 12:05:08 pm 6:36 am 5:33 pm 5:56 am 6:13 pm
Tue, Nov 29 7:20:55 am 7:58:13 am 4:12:44 pm 4:50:03 pm 08:14:31 12:05:29 pm 6:38 am 5:32 pm 5:57 am 6:13 pm
Wed, Nov 30 7:22:15 am 7:59:41 am 4:12:00 pm 4:49:26 pm 08:12:19 12:05:50 pm 6:39 am 5:32 pm 5:58 am 6:12 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pren-gwyn, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pren-gwyn for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pren-gwyn, Wales.