Sunrise and sunset times in Tal-gareg

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Tal-gareg, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for May 2022.

Today

May 28, 2022. Current time: 8:59 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:20:03 AM

Sunrise time: 5:03:41 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:25:17 PM

Last light at 10:08:56 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 21 minutes

25 minutes left for today's sunset in Tal-gareg

Tomorrow

May 29, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:18:49 AM

Sunrise time: 5:02:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:26:32 PM

Last light at 10:10:24 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 23 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Tal-gareg


May 2022 - Tal-gareg, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Tal-gareg.

In Tal-gareg, Wales, the first day of May is 14 hours, 59 minutes long. The last day of the month is 16 hours, 28 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 28 minutes longer in May 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, May 1 5:07:38 am 5:44:45 am 8:43:51 pm 9:20:57 pm 14:59:06 1:14:18 pm 4:16 am 10:11 pm 3:12 am 11:16 pm
Mon, May 2 5:05:30 am 5:42:50 am 8:45:32 pm 9:22:52 pm 15:02:42 1:14:11 pm 4:14 am 10:14 pm 3:08 am 11:19 pm
Tue, May 3 5:03:23 am 5:40:56 am 8:47:13 pm 9:24:46 pm 15:06:17 1:14:05 pm 4:11 am 10:16 pm 3:04 am 11:23 pm
Wed, May 4 5:01:18 am 5:39:04 am 8:48:54 pm 9:26:40 pm 15:09:50 1:13:59 pm 4:08 am 10:18 pm 3:00 am 11:27 pm
Thu, May 5 4:59:14 am 5:37:13 am 8:50:34 pm 9:28:34 pm 15:13:21 1:13:54 pm 4:06 am 10:21 pm 2:56 am 11:31 pm
Fri, May 6 4:57:11 am 5:35:24 am 8:52:14 pm 9:30:27 pm 15:16:50 1:13:49 pm 4:03 am 10:23 pm 2:52 am 11:35 pm
Sat, May 7 4:55:09 am 5:33:37 am 8:53:54 pm 9:32:21 pm 15:20:17 1:13:45 pm 4:01 am 10:26 pm 2:47 am 11:39 pm
Sun, May 8 4:53:10 am 5:31:51 am 8:55:32 pm 9:34:14 pm 15:23:41 1:13:42 pm 3:58 am 10:28 pm 2:43 am 11:43 pm
Mon, May 9 4:51:11 am 5:30:07 am 8:57:11 pm 9:36:06 pm 15:27:04 1:13:39 pm 3:56 am 10:31 pm 2:38 am 11:48 pm
Tue, May 10 4:49:14 am 5:28:24 am 8:58:48 pm 9:37:58 pm 15:30:24 1:13:36 pm 3:53 am 10:33 pm 2:34 am 11:52 pm
Wed, May 11 4:47:19 am 5:26:44 am 9:00:25 pm 9:39:50 pm 15:33:41 1:13:35 pm 3:51 am 10:35 pm 2:29 am 11:57 pm
Thu, May 12 4:45:26 am 5:25:05 am 9:02:02 pm 9:41:41 pm 15:36:57 1:13:33 pm 3:48 am 10:38 pm 2:24 am 12:02 am
Fri, May 13 4:43:34 am 5:23:28 am 9:03:37 pm 9:43:31 pm 15:40:09 1:13:33 pm 3:46 am 10:40 pm 2:18 am 12:08 am
Sat, May 14 4:41:44 am 5:21:53 am 9:05:12 pm 9:45:21 pm 15:43:19 1:13:33 pm 3:43 am 10:43 pm 2:12 am 12:14 am
Sun, May 15 4:39:56 am 5:20:20 am 9:06:46 pm 9:47:10 pm 15:46:26 1:13:33 pm 3:41 am 10:45 pm 2:06 am 12:20 am
Mon, May 16 4:38:11 am 5:18:50 am 9:08:19 pm 9:48:58 pm 15:49:29 1:13:34 pm 3:38 am 10:48 pm 1:59 am 12:27 am
Tue, May 17 4:36:27 am 5:17:21 am 9:09:51 pm 9:50:45 pm 15:52:30 1:13:36 pm 3:36 am 10:50 pm 1:51 am 12:35 am
Wed, May 18 4:34:45 am 5:15:55 am 9:11:22 pm 9:52:31 pm 15:55:27 1:13:38 pm 3:34 am 10:53 pm 1:41 am 12:45 am
Thu, May 19 4:33:06 am 5:14:30 am 9:12:51 pm 9:54:16 pm 15:58:21 1:13:41 pm 3:31 am 10:55 pm 1:24 am 1:02 am
Fri, May 20 4:31:28 am 5:13:08 am 9:14:20 pm 9:56:00 pm 16:01:12 1:13:44 pm 3:29 am 10:57 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 21 4:29:54 am 5:11:49 am 9:15:47 pm 9:57:42 pm 16:03:58 1:13:48 pm 3:27 am 11:00 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 22 4:28:21 am 5:10:32 am 9:17:13 pm 9:59:23 pm 16:06:41 1:13:52 pm 3:24 am 11:02 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 23 4:26:51 am 5:09:17 am 9:18:38 pm 10:01:03 pm 16:09:21 1:13:57 pm 3:22 am 11:05 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 24 4:25:24 am 5:08:05 am 9:20:01 pm 10:02:41 pm 16:11:56 1:14:03 pm 3:20 am 11:07 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, May 25 4:24:00 am 5:06:55 am 9:21:22 pm 10:04:18 pm 16:14:27 1:14:09 pm 3:18 am 11:09 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, May 26 4:22:38 am 5:05:48 am 9:22:42 pm 10:05:52 pm 16:16:54 1:14:15 pm 3:16 am 11:12 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, May 27 4:21:19 am 5:04:43 am 9:24:00 pm 10:07:25 pm 16:19:17 1:14:22 pm 3:14 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 28 4:20:03 am 5:03:41 am 9:25:17 pm 10:08:56 pm 16:21:36 1:14:29 pm 3:12 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 29 4:18:49 am 5:02:42 am 9:26:32 pm 10:10:24 pm 16:23:50 1:14:37 pm 3:10 am 11:18 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 30 4:17:39 am 5:01:46 am 9:27:44 pm 10:11:51 pm 16:25:58 1:14:45 pm 3:08 am 11:21 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 31 4:16:32 am 5:00:52 am 9:28:55 pm 10:13:15 pm 16:28:03 1:14:54 pm 3:06 am 11:23 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Tal-gareg, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Tal-gareg for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Tal-gareg, Wales.