Sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 8, 2023. Current time: 8:32 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:09:35 AM

Sunrise time: 7:43:29 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:18:49 PM

Last light at 5:52:42 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 35 minutes

Sunset in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth, Wales was 3 hours, 13 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 9, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:07:54 AM

Sunrise time: 7:41:41 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:20:40 PM

Last light at 5:54:27 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 38 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth


February 2023 - Llanfihangel-ar-Arth, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth.

In Llanfihangel-ar-Arth, Wales, the first day of February is 9 hours, 10 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 52 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 41 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:20:28 am 7:55:13 am 5:05:51 pm 5:40:36 pm 09:10:38 12:30:32 pm 6:39 am 6:21 pm 6:00 am 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:19:01 am 7:53:38 am 5:07:42 pm 5:42:19 pm 09:14:04 12:30:40 pm 6:38 am 6:22 pm 5:58 am 7:02 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:17:31 am 7:52:01 am 5:09:32 pm 5:44:02 pm 09:17:31 12:30:47 pm 6:37 am 6:24 pm 5:57 am 7:03 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:16:00 am 7:50:22 am 5:11:23 pm 5:45:45 pm 09:21:01 12:30:53 pm 6:35 am 6:26 pm 5:56 am 7:05 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:14:27 am 7:48:41 am 5:13:14 pm 5:47:29 pm 09:24:33 12:30:58 pm 6:34 am 6:27 pm 5:54 am 7:07 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:12:51 am 7:46:59 am 5:15:06 pm 5:49:13 pm 09:28:07 12:31:02 pm 6:32 am 6:29 pm 5:53 am 7:08 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:11:14 am 7:45:15 am 5:16:57 pm 5:50:58 pm 09:31:42 12:31:06 pm 6:31 am 6:31 pm 5:51 am 7:10 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:09:35 am 7:43:29 am 5:18:49 pm 5:52:42 pm 09:35:20 12:31:09 pm 6:29 am 6:32 pm 5:50 am 7:11 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:07:54 am 7:41:41 am 5:20:40 pm 5:54:27 pm 09:38:59 12:31:11 pm 6:27 am 6:34 pm 5:48 am 7:13 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:06:12 am 7:39:52 am 5:22:32 pm 5:56:12 pm 09:42:40 12:31:12 pm 6:26 am 6:36 pm 5:47 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:04:28 am 7:38:02 am 5:24:24 pm 5:57:57 pm 09:46:22 12:31:13 pm 6:24 am 6:37 pm 5:45 am 7:16 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:02:42 am 7:36:09 am 5:26:15 pm 5:59:43 pm 09:50:06 12:31:12 pm 6:22 am 6:39 pm 5:43 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Feb 13 7:00:54 am 7:34:16 am 5:28:07 pm 6:01:28 pm 09:53:51 12:31:11 pm 6:21 am 6:41 pm 5:42 am 7:20 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:59:05 am 7:32:21 am 5:29:58 pm 6:03:14 pm 09:57:37 12:31:09 pm 6:19 am 6:42 pm 5:40 am 7:21 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:57:15 am 7:30:24 am 5:31:50 pm 6:04:59 pm 10:01:26 12:31:07 pm 6:17 am 6:44 pm 5:38 am 7:23 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:55:23 am 7:28:27 am 5:33:41 pm 6:06:45 pm 10:05:14 12:31:04 pm 6:15 am 6:46 pm 5:36 am 7:25 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:53:29 am 7:26:28 am 5:35:32 pm 6:08:31 pm 10:09:04 12:31:00 pm 6:14 am 6:47 pm 5:35 am 7:26 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:51:34 am 7:24:27 am 5:37:23 pm 6:10:16 pm 10:12:56 12:30:55 pm 6:12 am 6:49 pm 5:33 am 7:28 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:49:38 am 7:22:26 am 5:39:14 pm 6:12:02 pm 10:16:48 12:30:50 pm 6:10 am 6:51 pm 5:31 am 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:47:40 am 7:20:24 am 5:41:04 pm 6:13:48 pm 10:20:40 12:30:44 pm 6:08 am 6:53 pm 5:29 am 7:32 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:45:41 am 7:18:20 am 5:42:54 pm 6:15:33 pm 10:24:34 12:30:37 pm 6:06 am 6:54 pm 5:27 am 7:33 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:43:41 am 7:16:15 am 5:44:45 pm 6:17:19 pm 10:28:30 12:30:30 pm 6:04 am 6:56 pm 5:25 am 7:35 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:41:39 am 7:14:10 am 5:46:34 pm 6:19:04 pm 10:32:24 12:30:22 pm 6:02 am 6:58 pm 5:23 am 7:37 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:39:37 am 7:12:03 am 5:48:24 pm 6:20:50 pm 10:36:21 12:30:13 pm 6:00 am 6:59 pm 5:21 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:37:33 am 7:09:55 am 5:50:13 pm 6:22:36 pm 10:40:18 12:30:04 pm 5:58 am 7:01 pm 5:19 am 7:40 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:35:28 am 7:07:47 am 5:52:02 pm 6:24:21 pm 10:44:15 12:29:55 pm 5:56 am 7:03 pm 5:17 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:33:22 am 7:05:38 am 5:53:51 pm 6:26:06 pm 10:48:13 12:29:44 pm 5:54 am 7:05 pm 5:15 am 7:44 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:31:15 am 7:03:27 am 5:55:40 pm 6:27:52 pm 10:52:13 12:29:34 pm 5:52 am 7:06 pm 5:12 am 7:46 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Llanfihangel-ar-Arth, Wales.