Sunrise and sunset times in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ, USA, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 19, 2019. Current time: 1:59 am (America/Phoenix timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:56:54 AM

Sunrise time: 7:23:45 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:37:51 PM

Last light at 6:04:42 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 14 minutes

15 hours, 38 minutes left for today's sunset in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ

Tomorrow

January 20, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:56:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:23:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:38:50 PM

Last light at 6:05:37 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 15 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ


January 2019 - Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ.

In Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ, the first day of January is 9 hours, 56 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 32 minutes, so the length of the days gets 36 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 6:58:10 am 7:25:44 am 5:21:52 pm 5:49:25 pm 09:56:08 12:23:48 pm 6:26 am 6:20 pm 5:56 am 6:51 pm
Wed, Jan 2 6:58:21 am 7:25:53 am 5:22:38 pm 5:50:10 pm 09:56:45 12:24:15 pm 6:27 am 6:21 pm 5:56 am 6:51 pm
Thu, Jan 3 6:58:30 am 7:26:00 am 5:23:25 pm 5:50:56 pm 09:57:25 12:24:43 pm 6:27 am 6:22 pm 5:56 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Jan 4 6:58:37 am 7:26:06 am 5:24:14 pm 5:51:42 pm 09:58:08 12:25:10 pm 6:27 am 6:22 pm 5:57 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Jan 5 6:58:43 am 7:26:09 am 5:25:03 pm 5:52:30 pm 09:58:54 12:25:36 pm 6:27 am 6:23 pm 5:57 am 6:53 pm
Sun, Jan 6 6:58:46 am 7:26:11 am 5:25:54 pm 5:53:18 pm 09:59:43 12:26:02 pm 6:27 am 6:24 pm 5:57 am 6:54 pm
Mon, Jan 7 6:58:48 am 7:26:11 am 5:26:45 pm 5:54:07 pm 10:00:34 12:26:28 pm 6:27 am 6:25 pm 5:57 am 6:55 pm
Tue, Jan 8 6:58:49 am 7:26:09 am 5:27:37 pm 5:54:57 pm 10:01:28 12:26:53 pm 6:27 am 6:25 pm 5:57 am 6:56 pm
Wed, Jan 9 6:58:47 am 7:26:05 am 5:28:30 pm 5:55:48 pm 10:02:25 12:27:17 pm 6:27 am 6:26 pm 5:57 am 6:57 pm
Thu, Jan 10 6:58:44 am 7:25:59 am 5:29:23 pm 5:56:39 pm 10:03:24 12:27:41 pm 6:27 am 6:27 pm 5:57 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Jan 11 6:58:39 am 7:25:52 am 5:30:18 pm 5:57:31 pm 10:04:26 12:28:05 pm 6:27 am 6:28 pm 5:57 am 6:58 pm
Sat, Jan 12 6:58:32 am 7:25:42 am 5:31:13 pm 5:58:23 pm 10:05:31 12:28:28 pm 6:27 am 6:29 pm 5:57 am 6:59 pm
Sun, Jan 13 6:58:24 am 7:25:31 am 5:32:08 pm 5:59:16 pm 10:06:37 12:28:50 pm 6:27 am 6:30 pm 5:57 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 14 6:58:13 am 7:25:18 am 5:33:04 pm 6:00:09 pm 10:07:46 12:29:11 pm 6:27 am 6:30 pm 5:57 am 7:01 pm
Tue, Jan 15 6:58:01 am 7:25:03 am 5:34:01 pm 6:01:03 pm 10:08:58 12:29:32 pm 6:27 am 6:31 pm 5:57 am 7:01 pm
Wed, Jan 16 6:57:47 am 7:24:46 am 5:34:58 pm 6:01:57 pm 10:10:12 12:29:52 pm 6:27 am 6:32 pm 5:57 am 7:02 pm
Thu, Jan 17 6:57:31 am 7:24:27 am 5:35:55 pm 6:02:52 pm 10:11:28 12:30:11 pm 6:26 am 6:33 pm 5:56 am 7:03 pm
Fri, Jan 18 6:57:14 am 7:24:07 am 5:36:53 pm 6:03:47 pm 10:12:46 12:30:30 pm 6:26 am 6:34 pm 5:56 am 7:04 pm
Sat, Jan 19 6:56:54 am 7:23:45 am 5:37:51 pm 6:04:42 pm 10:14:06 12:30:48 pm 6:26 am 6:35 pm 5:56 am 7:05 pm
Sun, Jan 20 6:56:33 am 7:23:21 am 5:38:50 pm 6:05:37 pm 10:15:29 12:31:05 pm 6:26 am 6:36 pm 5:56 am 7:06 pm
Mon, Jan 21 6:56:11 am 7:22:55 am 5:39:49 pm 6:06:33 pm 10:16:54 12:31:22 pm 6:25 am 6:37 pm 5:55 am 7:06 pm
Tue, Jan 22 6:55:46 am 7:22:27 am 5:40:48 pm 6:07:29 pm 10:18:21 12:31:37 pm 6:25 am 6:37 pm 5:55 am 7:07 pm
Wed, Jan 23 6:55:20 am 7:21:58 am 5:41:47 pm 6:08:25 pm 10:19:49 12:31:52 pm 6:24 am 6:38 pm 5:55 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Jan 24 6:54:52 am 7:21:27 am 5:42:46 pm 6:09:21 pm 10:21:19 12:32:06 pm 6:24 am 6:39 pm 5:54 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Jan 25 6:54:22 am 7:20:54 am 5:43:45 pm 6:10:17 pm 10:22:51 12:32:20 pm 6:24 am 6:40 pm 5:54 am 7:10 pm
Sat, Jan 26 6:53:51 am 7:20:20 am 5:44:45 pm 6:11:13 pm 10:24:25 12:32:32 pm 6:23 am 6:41 pm 5:53 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Jan 27 6:53:18 am 7:19:43 am 5:45:44 pm 6:12:10 pm 10:26:01 12:32:44 pm 6:23 am 6:42 pm 5:53 am 7:11 pm
Mon, Jan 28 6:52:44 am 7:19:06 am 5:46:44 pm 6:13:06 pm 10:27:38 12:32:55 pm 6:22 am 6:43 pm 5:53 am 7:12 pm
Tue, Jan 29 6:52:08 am 7:18:26 am 5:47:43 pm 6:14:02 pm 10:29:17 12:33:05 pm 6:22 am 6:44 pm 5:52 am 7:13 pm
Wed, Jan 30 6:51:30 am 7:17:45 am 5:48:43 pm 6:14:58 pm 10:30:58 12:33:14 pm 6:21 am 6:44 pm 5:51 am 7:14 pm
Thu, Jan 31 6:50:50 am 7:17:03 am 5:49:42 pm 6:15:55 pm 10:32:39 12:33:23 pm 6:20 am 6:45 pm 5:51 am 7:15 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ.