Sunrise and sunset times in Seattle, WA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Seattle, WA, USA, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 20, 2018. Current time: 4:29 pm (America/Los_Angeles timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:47:57 AM

Sunrise time: 7:21:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:28:00 PM

Last light at 5:01:59 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 6 minutes

Sunset in Seattle, WA was 1 minutes ago

Tomorrow

November 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:49:16 AM

Sunrise time: 7:23:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:27:05 PM

Last light at 5:01:10 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 3 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Seattle, WA


November 2018 - Seattle, Washington - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Seattle, WA.

In Seattle, WA, the first day of November is 9 hours, 55 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 43 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:22:49 am 7:55:02 am 5:50:45 pm 6:22:57 pm 09:55:43 12:52:53 pm 6:46 am 6:59 pm 6:10 am 7:35 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:24:15 am 7:56:33 am 5:49:13 pm 6:21:31 pm 09:52:40 12:52:53 pm 6:47 am 6:58 pm 6:11 am 7:33 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:25:40 am 7:58:03 am 5:47:44 pm 6:20:07 pm 09:49:41 12:52:54 pm 6:49 am 6:56 pm 6:13 am 7:32 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:27:09 am 6:59:38 am 4:46:12 pm 5:18:41 pm 09:46:34 11:52:55 am 5:50 am 5:55 pm 5:14 am 6:31 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:28:34 am 7:01:09 am 4:44:46 pm 5:17:20 pm 09:43:37 11:52:57 am 5:51 am 5:54 pm 5:15 am 6:30 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:29:59 am 7:02:40 am 4:43:21 pm 5:16:02 pm 09:40:41 11:53:01 am 5:53 am 5:52 pm 5:17 am 6:28 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:31:24 am 7:04:11 am 4:41:58 pm 5:14:45 pm 09:37:47 11:53:05 am 5:54 am 5:51 pm 5:18 am 6:27 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:32:49 am 7:05:41 am 4:40:37 pm 5:13:30 pm 09:34:56 11:53:09 am 5:55 am 5:50 pm 5:19 am 6:26 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:34:14 am 7:07:12 am 4:39:18 pm 5:12:16 pm 09:32:06 11:53:15 am 5:57 am 5:49 pm 5:21 am 6:25 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:35:38 am 7:08:42 am 4:38:01 pm 5:11:05 pm 09:29:19 11:53:22 am 5:58 am 5:48 pm 5:22 am 6:24 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:37:02 am 7:10:12 am 4:36:46 pm 5:09:56 pm 09:26:34 11:53:29 am 5:59 am 5:47 pm 5:23 am 6:23 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:38:25 am 7:11:41 am 4:35:33 pm 5:08:49 pm 09:23:52 11:53:37 am 6:01 am 5:46 pm 5:24 am 6:22 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:39:49 am 7:13:11 am 4:34:22 pm 5:07:44 pm 09:21:11 11:53:46 am 6:02 am 5:45 pm 5:26 am 6:21 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:41:11 am 7:14:40 am 4:33:13 pm 5:06:41 pm 09:18:33 11:53:56 am 6:03 am 5:44 pm 5:27 am 6:20 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:42:34 am 7:16:08 am 4:32:06 pm 5:05:40 pm 09:15:58 11:54:07 am 6:05 am 5:43 pm 5:28 am 6:19 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:43:55 am 7:17:36 am 4:31:01 pm 5:04:42 pm 09:13:25 11:54:18 am 6:06 am 5:42 pm 5:29 am 6:18 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:45:17 am 7:19:03 am 4:29:59 pm 5:03:45 pm 09:10:56 11:54:31 am 6:07 am 5:41 pm 5:31 am 6:17 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:46:37 am 7:20:30 am 4:28:58 pm 5:02:51 pm 09:08:28 11:54:44 am 6:08 am 5:40 pm 5:32 am 6:17 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:47:57 am 7:21:56 am 4:28:00 pm 5:01:59 pm 09:06:04 11:54:58 am 6:10 am 5:39 pm 5:33 am 6:16 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:49:16 am 7:23:21 am 4:27:05 pm 5:01:10 pm 09:03:44 11:55:13 am 6:11 am 5:39 pm 5:34 am 6:15 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:50:35 am 7:24:46 am 4:26:12 pm 5:00:23 pm 09:01:26 11:55:29 am 6:12 am 5:38 pm 5:35 am 6:15 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:51:52 am 7:26:09 am 4:25:21 pm 4:59:38 pm 08:59:12 11:55:45 am 6:13 am 5:37 pm 5:37 am 6:14 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:53:09 am 7:27:32 am 4:24:33 pm 4:58:56 pm 08:57:01 11:56:03 am 6:15 am 5:37 pm 5:38 am 6:13 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:54:25 am 7:28:54 am 4:23:48 pm 4:58:16 pm 08:54:54 11:56:21 am 6:16 am 5:36 pm 5:39 am 6:13 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:55:40 am 7:30:14 am 4:23:04 pm 4:57:39 pm 08:52:50 11:56:39 am 6:17 am 5:35 pm 5:40 am 6:12 pm
Mon, Nov 26 6:56:54 am 7:31:33 am 4:22:24 pm 4:57:04 pm 08:50:51 11:56:59 am 6:18 am 5:35 pm 5:41 am 6:12 pm
Tue, Nov 27 6:58:07 am 7:32:52 am 4:21:46 pm 4:56:31 pm 08:48:54 11:57:19 am 6:19 am 5:34 pm 5:42 am 6:11 pm
Wed, Nov 28 6:59:18 am 7:34:09 am 4:21:11 pm 4:56:02 pm 08:47:02 11:57:40 am 6:20 am 5:34 pm 5:43 am 6:11 pm
Thu, Nov 29 7:00:29 am 7:35:24 am 4:20:39 pm 4:55:34 pm 08:45:15 11:58:01 am 6:21 am 5:34 pm 5:44 am 6:11 pm
Fri, Nov 30 7:01:38 am 7:36:38 am 4:20:09 pm 4:55:10 pm 08:43:31 11:58:24 am 6:23 am 5:33 pm 5:45 am 6:10 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Seattle, WA - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Seattle, WA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Seattle, WA.