Sunrise and sunset times in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH, USA, as well as the whole calendar for March 2019.

Today

March 21, 2019. Current time: 10:12 pm (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:58:08 AM

Sunrise time: 7:25:50 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:36:21 PM

Last light at 8:04:03 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 10 minutes

Sunset in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH was 2 hours, 36 minutes ago

Tomorrow

March 21, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:56:24 AM

Sunrise time: 7:24:08 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:37:28 PM

Last light at 8:05:11 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 13 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH


March 2019 - Geneva-on-the-Lake, Ohio - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of March in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH.

In Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH, the first day of March is 11 hours, 17 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 41 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 24 minutes longer in March 2019.

« February 2019

April 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Mar 1 6:29:38 am 6:57:28 am 6:14:32 pm 6:42:22 pm 11:17:04 12:36:00 pm 5:57 am 7:14 pm 5:25 am 7:46 pm
Sat, Mar 2 6:28:04 am 6:55:52 am 6:15:43 pm 6:43:32 pm 11:19:51 12:35:48 pm 5:55 am 7:15 pm 5:23 am 7:48 pm
Sun, Mar 3 6:26:29 am 6:54:16 am 6:16:54 pm 6:44:41 pm 11:22:38 12:35:35 pm 5:54 am 7:16 pm 5:21 am 7:49 pm
Mon, Mar 4 6:24:53 am 6:52:39 am 6:18:05 pm 6:45:51 pm 11:25:26 12:35:22 pm 5:52 am 7:18 pm 5:20 am 7:50 pm
Tue, Mar 5 6:23:16 am 6:51:01 am 6:19:15 pm 6:47:00 pm 11:28:14 12:35:08 pm 5:51 am 7:19 pm 5:18 am 7:51 pm
Wed, Mar 6 6:21:39 am 6:49:23 am 6:20:25 pm 6:48:09 pm 11:31:02 12:34:54 pm 5:49 am 7:20 pm 5:16 am 7:52 pm
Thu, Mar 7 6:20:01 am 6:47:44 am 6:21:35 pm 6:49:18 pm 11:33:51 12:34:40 pm 5:47 am 7:21 pm 5:15 am 7:54 pm
Fri, Mar 8 6:18:23 am 6:46:05 am 6:22:45 pm 6:50:27 pm 11:36:40 12:34:25 pm 5:46 am 7:22 pm 5:13 am 7:55 pm
Sat, Mar 9 6:16:44 am 6:44:25 am 6:23:54 pm 6:51:35 pm 11:39:29 12:34:10 pm 5:44 am 7:23 pm 5:11 am 7:56 pm
Sun, Mar 10 7:15:08 am 7:42:49 am 7:25:01 pm 7:52:41 pm 11:42:12 1:33:55 pm 6:42 am 8:24 pm 6:10 am 8:57 pm
Mon, Mar 11 7:13:28 am 7:41:08 am 7:26:10 pm 7:53:50 pm 11:45:02 1:33:39 pm 6:41 am 8:26 pm 6:08 am 8:58 pm
Tue, Mar 12 7:11:48 am 7:39:27 am 7:27:18 pm 7:54:58 pm 11:47:51 1:33:23 pm 6:39 am 8:27 pm 6:06 am 8:59 pm
Wed, Mar 13 7:10:07 am 7:37:46 am 7:28:27 pm 7:56:06 pm 11:50:41 1:33:06 pm 6:37 am 8:28 pm 6:05 am 9:01 pm
Thu, Mar 14 7:08:25 am 7:36:04 am 7:29:35 pm 7:57:15 pm 11:53:31 1:32:50 pm 6:36 am 8:29 pm 6:03 am 9:02 pm
Fri, Mar 15 7:06:43 am 7:34:23 am 7:30:43 pm 7:58:23 pm 11:56:20 1:32:33 pm 6:34 am 8:30 pm 6:01 am 9:03 pm
Sat, Mar 16 7:05:01 am 7:32:41 am 7:31:51 pm 7:59:31 pm 11:59:10 1:32:16 pm 6:32 am 8:31 pm 5:59 am 9:04 pm
Sun, Mar 17 7:03:18 am 7:30:58 am 7:32:59 pm 8:00:39 pm 12:02:01 1:31:58 pm 6:30 am 8:33 pm 5:57 am 9:06 pm
Mon, Mar 18 7:01:35 am 7:29:16 am 7:34:06 pm 8:01:47 pm 12:04:50 1:31:41 pm 6:29 am 8:34 pm 5:55 am 9:07 pm
Tue, Mar 19 6:59:52 am 7:27:33 am 7:35:14 pm 8:02:55 pm 12:07:41 1:31:23 pm 6:27 am 8:35 pm 5:54 am 9:08 pm
Wed, Mar 20 6:58:08 am 7:25:50 am 7:36:21 pm 8:04:03 pm 12:10:31 1:31:06 pm 6:25 am 8:36 pm 5:52 am 9:09 pm
Thu, Mar 21 6:56:24 am 7:24:08 am 7:37:28 pm 8:05:11 pm 12:13:20 1:30:48 pm 6:23 am 8:37 pm 5:50 am 9:11 pm
Fri, Mar 22 6:54:40 am 7:22:25 am 7:38:35 pm 8:06:20 pm 12:16:10 1:30:30 pm 6:21 am 8:39 pm 5:48 am 9:12 pm
Sat, Mar 23 6:52:56 am 7:20:42 am 7:39:42 pm 8:07:28 pm 12:19:00 1:30:12 pm 6:20 am 8:40 pm 5:46 am 9:13 pm
Sun, Mar 24 6:51:12 am 7:18:59 am 7:40:48 pm 8:08:36 pm 12:21:49 1:29:54 pm 6:18 am 8:41 pm 5:44 am 9:15 pm
Mon, Mar 25 6:49:27 am 7:17:16 am 7:41:55 pm 8:09:44 pm 12:24:39 1:29:36 pm 6:16 am 8:42 pm 5:42 am 9:16 pm
Tue, Mar 26 6:47:43 am 7:15:33 am 7:43:02 pm 8:10:52 pm 12:27:29 1:29:17 pm 6:14 am 8:43 pm 5:40 am 9:17 pm
Wed, Mar 27 6:45:58 am 7:13:51 am 7:44:08 pm 8:12:01 pm 12:30:17 1:28:59 pm 6:12 am 8:45 pm 5:39 am 9:18 pm
Thu, Mar 28 6:44:14 am 7:12:08 am 7:45:14 pm 8:13:09 pm 12:33:06 1:28:41 pm 6:11 am 8:46 pm 5:37 am 9:20 pm
Fri, Mar 29 6:42:29 am 7:10:26 am 7:46:21 pm 8:14:17 pm 12:35:55 1:28:23 pm 6:09 am 8:47 pm 5:35 am 9:21 pm
Sat, Mar 30 6:40:45 am 7:08:44 am 7:47:27 pm 8:15:26 pm 12:38:43 1:28:05 pm 6:07 am 8:48 pm 5:33 am 9:22 pm
Sun, Mar 31 6:39:00 am 7:07:02 am 7:48:33 pm 8:16:34 pm 12:41:31 1:27:47 pm 6:05 am 8:49 pm 5:31 am 9:24 pm

« February 2019

April 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH.