Sunrise and sunset times in Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Croton-on-Hudson, NY, USA, as well as the whole calendar for September 2018.

Today

September 25, 2018. Current time: 4:51 pm (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:19:32 AM

Sunrise time: 6:46:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:46:57 PM

Last light at 7:14:21 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 0 minutes

1 hour, 55 minutes left for today's sunset in Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Tomorrow

September 26, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:20:33 AM

Sunrise time: 6:47:57 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:45:14 PM

Last light at 7:12:38 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 57 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Croton-on-Hudson, NY


September 2018 - Croton-on-Hudson, New York - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Croton-on-Hudson, NY.

In Croton-on-Hudson, NY, the first day of September is 13 hours, 4 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 46 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 18 minutes shorter in September 2018.

« August 2018

October 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Sep 1 5:54:42 am 6:22:53 am 7:27:42 pm 7:55:53 pm 13:04:49 12:55:18 pm 5:20 am 8:29 pm 4:45 am 9:04 pm
Sun, Sep 2 5:55:45 am 6:23:53 am 7:26:03 pm 7:54:11 pm 13:02:10 12:54:58 pm 5:22 am 8:27 pm 4:47 am 9:02 pm
Mon, Sep 3 5:56:48 am 6:24:53 am 7:24:24 pm 7:52:28 pm 12:59:31 12:54:38 pm 5:23 am 8:26 pm 4:48 am 9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 4 5:57:51 am 6:25:53 am 7:22:44 pm 7:50:45 pm 12:56:51 12:54:18 pm 5:24 am 8:24 pm 4:49 am 8:58 pm
Wed, Sep 5 5:58:54 am 6:26:53 am 7:21:04 pm 7:49:02 pm 12:54:11 12:53:58 pm 5:25 am 8:22 pm 4:50 am 8:57 pm
Thu, Sep 6 5:59:57 am 6:27:52 am 7:19:23 pm 7:47:19 pm 12:51:31 12:53:38 pm 5:26 am 8:20 pm 4:52 am 8:55 pm
Fri, Sep 7 6:00:59 am 6:28:52 am 7:17:42 pm 7:45:35 pm 12:48:50 12:53:17 pm 5:27 am 8:18 pm 4:53 am 8:53 pm
Sat, Sep 8 6:02:02 am 6:29:52 am 7:16:01 pm 7:43:51 pm 12:46:09 12:52:56 pm 5:28 am 8:16 pm 4:54 am 8:51 pm
Sun, Sep 9 6:03:04 am 6:30:51 am 7:14:20 pm 7:42:07 pm 12:43:29 12:52:36 pm 5:30 am 8:15 pm 4:55 am 8:49 pm
Mon, Sep 10 6:04:06 am 6:31:51 am 7:12:38 pm 7:40:23 pm 12:40:47 12:52:14 pm 5:31 am 8:13 pm 4:57 am 8:47 pm
Tue, Sep 11 6:05:09 am 6:32:51 am 7:10:56 pm 7:38:38 pm 12:38:05 12:51:53 pm 5:32 am 8:11 pm 4:58 am 8:45 pm
Wed, Sep 12 6:06:11 am 6:33:51 am 7:09:13 pm 7:36:54 pm 12:35:22 12:51:32 pm 5:33 am 8:09 pm 4:59 am 8:43 pm
Thu, Sep 13 6:07:12 am 6:34:51 am 7:07:31 pm 7:35:09 pm 12:32:40 12:51:11 pm 5:34 am 8:07 pm 5:00 am 8:41 pm
Fri, Sep 14 6:08:14 am 6:35:50 am 7:05:48 pm 7:33:24 pm 12:29:58 12:50:49 pm 5:35 am 8:06 pm 5:02 am 8:39 pm
Sat, Sep 15 6:09:16 am 6:36:50 am 7:04:05 pm 7:31:40 pm 12:27:15 12:50:28 pm 5:36 am 8:04 pm 5:03 am 8:37 pm
Sun, Sep 16 6:10:18 am 6:37:50 am 7:02:23 pm 7:29:55 pm 12:24:33 12:50:06 pm 5:37 am 8:02 pm 5:04 am 8:35 pm
Mon, Sep 17 6:11:19 am 6:38:51 am 7:00:40 pm 7:28:11 pm 12:21:49 12:49:45 pm 5:38 am 8:00 pm 5:05 am 8:33 pm
Tue, Sep 18 6:12:21 am 6:39:51 am 6:58:57 pm 7:26:26 pm 12:19:06 12:49:24 pm 5:39 am 7:58 pm 5:06 am 8:31 pm
Wed, Sep 19 6:13:22 am 6:40:51 am 6:57:14 pm 7:24:42 pm 12:16:23 12:49:02 pm 5:41 am 7:57 pm 5:07 am 8:30 pm
Thu, Sep 20 6:14:24 am 6:41:51 am 6:55:31 pm 7:22:58 pm 12:13:40 12:48:41 pm 5:42 am 7:55 pm 5:09 am 8:28 pm
Fri, Sep 21 6:15:25 am 6:42:52 am 6:53:48 pm 7:21:14 pm 12:10:56 12:48:20 pm 5:43 am 7:53 pm 5:10 am 8:26 pm
Sat, Sep 22 6:16:27 am 6:43:53 am 6:52:05 pm 7:19:30 pm 12:08:12 12:47:59 pm 5:44 am 7:51 pm 5:11 am 8:24 pm
Sun, Sep 23 6:17:28 am 6:44:53 am 6:50:22 pm 7:17:47 pm 12:05:29 12:47:38 pm 5:45 am 7:49 pm 5:12 am 8:22 pm
Mon, Sep 24 6:18:30 am 6:45:54 am 6:48:39 pm 7:16:04 pm 12:02:45 12:47:17 pm 5:46 am 7:48 pm 5:13 am 8:20 pm
Tue, Sep 25 6:19:32 am 6:46:56 am 6:46:57 pm 7:14:21 pm 12:00:01 12:46:56 pm 5:47 am 7:46 pm 5:14 am 8:19 pm
Wed, Sep 26 6:20:33 am 6:47:57 am 6:45:14 pm 7:12:38 pm 11:57:17 12:46:36 pm 5:48 am 7:44 pm 5:15 am 8:17 pm
Thu, Sep 27 6:21:35 am 6:48:58 am 6:43:32 pm 7:10:56 pm 11:54:34 12:46:15 pm 5:49 am 7:42 pm 5:17 am 8:15 pm
Fri, Sep 28 6:22:37 am 6:50:00 am 6:41:51 pm 7:09:14 pm 11:51:51 12:45:55 pm 5:50 am 7:41 pm 5:18 am 8:13 pm
Sat, Sep 29 6:23:38 am 6:51:02 am 6:40:09 pm 7:07:33 pm 11:49:07 12:45:36 pm 5:51 am 7:39 pm 5:19 am 8:11 pm
Sun, Sep 30 6:24:40 am 6:52:04 am 6:38:28 pm 7:05:52 pm 11:46:24 12:45:16 pm 5:52 am 7:37 pm 5:20 am 8:10 pm

« August 2018

October 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Croton-on-Hudson, NY - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Croton-on-Hudson, NY for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Croton-on-Hudson, NY.