Sunrise and sunset times in Ton-fanau

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Ton-fanau, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for September 2022.

Today

September 28, 2022. Current time: 7:46 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:38:44 AM

Sunrise time: 7:11:03 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:03:13 PM

Last light at 7:35:31 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 52 minutes

11 hours, 16 minutes left for today's sunset in Ton-fanau

Tomorrow

September 29, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:40:27 AM

Sunrise time: 7:12:45 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:00:51 PM

Last light at 7:33:09 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 48 minutes

Tomorrow will be 4 minutes shorter than today in Ton-fanau


September 2022 - Ton-fanau, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Ton-fanau.

In Ton-fanau, Wales, the first day of September is 13 hours, 41 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 57 minutes shorter in September 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Sep 1 5:51:38 am 6:25:42 am 8:07:17 pm 8:41:21 pm 13:41:35 1:16:30 pm 5:07 am 9:25 pm 4:18 am 10:14 pm
Fri, Sep 2 5:53:26 am 6:27:23 am 8:04:58 pm 8:38:54 pm 13:37:35 1:16:10 pm 5:09 am 9:22 pm 4:20 am 10:11 pm
Sat, Sep 3 5:55:14 am 6:29:03 am 8:02:38 pm 8:36:28 pm 13:33:35 1:15:51 pm 5:11 am 9:20 pm 4:23 am 10:08 pm
Sun, Sep 4 5:57:01 am 6:30:44 am 8:00:18 pm 8:34:01 pm 13:29:34 1:15:31 pm 5:13 am 9:17 pm 4:25 am 10:05 pm
Mon, Sep 5 5:58:48 am 6:32:24 am 7:57:58 pm 8:31:34 pm 13:25:34 1:15:11 pm 5:15 am 9:14 pm 4:28 am 10:02 pm
Tue, Sep 6 6:00:35 am 6:34:05 am 7:55:37 pm 8:29:07 pm 13:21:32 1:14:51 pm 5:17 am 9:12 pm 4:30 am 9:59 pm
Wed, Sep 7 6:02:21 am 6:35:45 am 7:53:16 pm 8:26:39 pm 13:17:31 1:14:30 pm 5:19 am 9:09 pm 4:32 am 9:56 pm
Thu, Sep 8 6:04:07 am 6:37:26 am 7:50:54 pm 8:24:12 pm 13:13:28 1:14:10 pm 5:21 am 9:06 pm 4:35 am 9:53 pm
Fri, Sep 9 6:05:53 am 6:39:06 am 7:48:32 pm 8:21:45 pm 13:09:26 1:13:49 pm 5:23 am 9:04 pm 4:37 am 9:50 pm
Sat, Sep 10 6:07:39 am 6:40:46 am 7:46:10 pm 8:19:17 pm 13:05:24 1:13:28 pm 5:25 am 9:01 pm 4:39 am 9:47 pm
Sun, Sep 11 6:09:24 am 6:42:27 am 7:43:47 pm 8:16:50 pm 13:01:20 1:13:07 pm 5:27 am 8:58 pm 4:42 am 9:44 pm
Mon, Sep 12 6:11:09 am 6:44:07 am 7:41:24 pm 8:14:22 pm 12:57:17 1:12:46 pm 5:29 am 8:56 pm 4:44 am 9:41 pm
Tue, Sep 13 6:12:54 am 6:45:47 am 7:39:01 pm 8:11:55 pm 12:53:14 1:12:24 pm 5:31 am 8:53 pm 4:46 am 9:38 pm
Wed, Sep 14 6:14:38 am 6:47:28 am 7:36:38 pm 8:09:28 pm 12:49:10 1:12:03 pm 5:33 am 8:51 pm 4:48 am 9:35 pm
Thu, Sep 15 6:16:23 am 6:49:08 am 7:34:15 pm 8:07:01 pm 12:45:07 1:11:42 pm 5:35 am 8:48 pm 4:50 am 9:32 pm
Fri, Sep 16 6:18:07 am 6:50:49 am 7:31:52 pm 8:04:34 pm 12:41:03 1:11:20 pm 5:36 am 8:45 pm 4:53 am 9:29 pm
Sat, Sep 17 6:19:51 am 6:52:29 am 7:29:28 pm 8:02:07 pm 12:36:59 1:10:59 pm 5:38 am 8:43 pm 4:55 am 9:26 pm
Sun, Sep 18 6:21:35 am 6:54:10 am 7:27:05 pm 7:59:40 pm 12:32:55 1:10:37 pm 5:40 am 8:40 pm 4:57 am 9:23 pm
Mon, Sep 19 6:23:18 am 6:55:51 am 7:24:41 pm 7:57:14 pm 12:28:50 1:10:16 pm 5:42 am 8:38 pm 4:59 am 9:21 pm
Tue, Sep 20 6:25:01 am 6:57:32 am 7:22:18 pm 7:54:48 pm 12:24:46 1:09:55 pm 5:44 am 8:35 pm 5:01 am 9:18 pm
Wed, Sep 21 6:26:45 am 6:59:12 am 7:19:54 pm 7:52:22 pm 12:20:42 1:09:33 pm 5:46 am 8:32 pm 5:03 am 9:15 pm
Thu, Sep 22 6:28:28 am 7:00:54 am 7:17:31 pm 7:49:56 pm 12:16:37 1:09:12 pm 5:47 am 8:30 pm 5:05 am 9:12 pm
Fri, Sep 23 6:30:11 am 7:02:35 am 7:15:07 pm 7:47:31 pm 12:12:32 1:08:51 pm 5:49 am 8:27 pm 5:07 am 9:10 pm
Sat, Sep 24 6:31:54 am 7:04:16 am 7:12:44 pm 7:45:06 pm 12:08:28 1:08:30 pm 5:51 am 8:25 pm 5:09 am 9:07 pm
Sun, Sep 25 6:33:36 am 7:05:57 am 7:10:21 pm 7:42:42 pm 12:04:24 1:08:09 pm 5:53 am 8:22 pm 5:11 am 9:04 pm
Mon, Sep 26 6:35:19 am 7:07:39 am 7:07:58 pm 7:40:18 pm 12:00:19 1:07:49 pm 5:55 am 8:20 pm 5:13 am 9:02 pm
Tue, Sep 27 6:37:02 am 7:09:21 am 7:05:35 pm 7:37:54 pm 11:56:14 1:07:28 pm 5:56 am 8:17 pm 5:15 am 8:59 pm
Wed, Sep 28 6:38:44 am 7:11:03 am 7:03:13 pm 7:35:31 pm 11:52:10 1:07:08 pm 5:58 am 8:15 pm 5:17 am 8:56 pm
Thu, Sep 29 6:40:27 am 7:12:45 am 7:00:51 pm 7:33:09 pm 11:48:06 1:06:48 pm 6:00 am 8:13 pm 5:19 am 8:54 pm
Fri, Sep 30 6:42:09 am 7:14:27 am 6:58:29 pm 7:30:47 pm 11:44:02 1:06:28 pm 6:02 am 8:10 pm 5:21 am 8:51 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Ton-fanau, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Ton-fanau for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Ton-fanau, Wales.