Sunrise and sunset times in Bryn-crug

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bryn-crug, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for September 2022.

Today

September 27, 2022. Current time: 3:40 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:36:46 AM

Sunrise time: 7:09:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:05:19 PM

Last light at 7:37:38 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 56 minutes

3 hours, 24 minutes left for today's sunset in Bryn-crug

Tomorrow

September 28, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:38:28 AM

Sunrise time: 7:10:46 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:02:57 PM

Last light at 7:35:15 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 4 minutes shorter than today in Bryn-crug


September 2022 - Bryn-crug, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Bryn-crug.

In Bryn-crug, Wales, the first day of September is 13 hours, 41 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 57 minutes shorter in September 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Sep 1 5:51:23 am 6:25:26 am 8:07:00 pm 8:41:04 pm 13:41:34 1:16:13 pm 5:07 am 9:25 pm 4:17 am 10:14 pm
Fri, Sep 2 5:53:11 am 6:27:07 am 8:04:41 pm 8:38:38 pm 13:37:34 1:15:54 pm 5:09 am 9:22 pm 4:20 am 10:11 pm
Sat, Sep 3 5:54:58 am 6:28:48 am 8:02:22 pm 8:36:11 pm 13:33:34 1:15:35 pm 5:11 am 9:19 pm 4:22 am 10:08 pm
Sun, Sep 4 5:56:45 am 6:30:28 am 8:00:02 pm 8:33:44 pm 13:29:34 1:15:15 pm 5:13 am 9:17 pm 4:25 am 10:05 pm
Mon, Sep 5 5:58:32 am 6:32:08 am 7:57:41 pm 8:31:17 pm 13:25:33 1:14:55 pm 5:15 am 9:14 pm 4:27 am 10:02 pm
Tue, Sep 6 6:00:19 am 6:33:49 am 7:55:20 pm 8:28:50 pm 13:21:31 1:14:35 pm 5:17 am 9:11 pm 4:30 am 9:58 pm
Wed, Sep 7 6:02:05 am 6:35:29 am 7:52:59 pm 8:26:23 pm 13:17:30 1:14:14 pm 5:19 am 9:09 pm 4:32 am 9:55 pm
Thu, Sep 8 6:03:52 am 6:37:10 am 7:50:37 pm 8:23:55 pm 13:13:27 1:13:53 pm 5:21 am 9:06 pm 4:34 am 9:52 pm
Fri, Sep 9 6:05:37 am 6:38:50 am 7:48:15 pm 8:21:28 pm 13:09:25 1:13:33 pm 5:23 am 9:03 pm 4:37 am 9:49 pm
Sat, Sep 10 6:07:23 am 6:40:30 am 7:45:53 pm 8:19:01 pm 13:05:23 1:13:12 pm 5:25 am 9:01 pm 4:39 am 9:46 pm
Sun, Sep 11 6:09:08 am 6:42:11 am 7:43:31 pm 8:16:33 pm 13:01:20 1:12:51 pm 5:27 am 8:58 pm 4:41 am 9:43 pm
Mon, Sep 12 6:10:53 am 6:43:51 am 7:41:08 pm 8:14:06 pm 12:57:17 1:12:29 pm 5:29 am 8:55 pm 4:44 am 9:40 pm
Tue, Sep 13 6:12:38 am 6:45:31 am 7:38:45 pm 8:11:38 pm 12:53:14 1:12:08 pm 5:30 am 8:53 pm 4:46 am 9:37 pm
Wed, Sep 14 6:14:23 am 6:47:12 am 7:36:22 pm 8:09:11 pm 12:49:10 1:11:47 pm 5:32 am 8:50 pm 4:48 am 9:35 pm
Thu, Sep 15 6:16:07 am 6:48:52 am 7:33:59 pm 8:06:44 pm 12:45:07 1:11:25 pm 5:34 am 8:48 pm 4:50 am 9:32 pm
Fri, Sep 16 6:17:51 am 6:50:33 am 7:31:35 pm 8:04:17 pm 12:41:02 1:11:04 pm 5:36 am 8:45 pm 4:52 am 9:29 pm
Sat, Sep 17 6:19:35 am 6:52:13 am 7:29:12 pm 8:01:50 pm 12:36:59 1:10:43 pm 5:38 am 8:42 pm 4:54 am 9:26 pm
Sun, Sep 18 6:21:19 am 6:53:54 am 7:26:48 pm 7:59:24 pm 12:32:54 1:10:21 pm 5:40 am 8:40 pm 4:57 am 9:23 pm
Mon, Sep 19 6:23:02 am 6:55:35 am 7:24:25 pm 7:56:57 pm 12:28:50 1:10:00 pm 5:42 am 8:37 pm 4:59 am 9:20 pm
Tue, Sep 20 6:24:45 am 6:57:15 am 7:22:01 pm 7:54:31 pm 12:24:46 1:09:38 pm 5:44 am 8:35 pm 5:01 am 9:18 pm
Wed, Sep 21 6:26:29 am 6:58:56 am 7:19:38 pm 7:52:05 pm 12:20:42 1:09:17 pm 5:45 am 8:32 pm 5:03 am 9:15 pm
Thu, Sep 22 6:28:12 am 7:00:37 am 7:17:14 pm 7:49:40 pm 12:16:37 1:08:56 pm 5:47 am 8:30 pm 5:05 am 9:12 pm
Fri, Sep 23 6:29:55 am 7:02:18 am 7:14:51 pm 7:47:15 pm 12:12:33 1:08:35 pm 5:49 am 8:27 pm 5:07 am 9:09 pm
Sat, Sep 24 6:31:38 am 7:04:00 am 7:12:28 pm 7:44:50 pm 12:08:28 1:08:14 pm 5:51 am 8:25 pm 5:09 am 9:07 pm
Sun, Sep 25 6:33:20 am 7:05:41 am 7:10:05 pm 7:42:26 pm 12:04:24 1:07:53 pm 5:53 am 8:22 pm 5:11 am 9:04 pm
Mon, Sep 26 6:35:03 am 7:07:23 am 7:07:42 pm 7:40:02 pm 12:00:19 1:07:32 pm 5:54 am 8:20 pm 5:13 am 9:01 pm
Tue, Sep 27 6:36:46 am 7:09:04 am 7:05:19 pm 7:37:38 pm 11:56:15 1:07:12 pm 5:56 am 8:17 pm 5:15 am 8:59 pm
Wed, Sep 28 6:38:28 am 7:10:46 am 7:02:57 pm 7:35:15 pm 11:52:11 1:06:52 pm 5:58 am 8:15 pm 5:17 am 8:56 pm
Thu, Sep 29 6:40:11 am 7:12:29 am 7:00:35 pm 7:32:53 pm 11:48:06 1:06:32 pm 6:00 am 8:12 pm 5:19 am 8:53 pm
Fri, Sep 30 6:41:53 am 7:14:11 am 6:58:13 pm 7:30:31 pm 11:44:02 1:06:12 pm 6:02 am 8:10 pm 5:21 am 8:51 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bryn-crug, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bryn-crug for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bryn-crug, Wales.