Sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-Morgan

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-Morgan, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for January 2022.

Today

January 28, 2022. Current time: 5:45 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:25:31 AM

Sunrise time: 8:00:38 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:59:42 PM

Last light at 5:34:49 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 59 minutes

11 hours, 13 minutes left for today's sunset in Pentre-Morgan

Tomorrow

January 29, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:24:13 AM

Sunrise time: 7:59:12 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:01:30 PM

Last light at 5:36:30 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 2 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Pentre-Morgan


January 2022 - Pentre-Morgan, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Pentre-Morgan.

In Pentre-Morgan, Wales, the first day of January is 7 hours, 56 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 8 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in January 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Jan 1 7:44:26 am 8:22:38 am 4:19:00 pm 4:57:12 pm 07:56:22 12:20:49 pm 7:01 am 5:40 pm 6:20 am 6:21 pm
Sun, Jan 2 7:44:21 am 8:22:30 am 4:20:04 pm 4:58:13 pm 07:57:34 12:21:17 pm 7:01 am 5:41 pm 6:20 am 6:22 pm
Mon, Jan 3 7:44:14 am 8:22:18 am 4:21:12 pm 4:59:16 pm 07:58:54 12:21:45 pm 7:01 am 5:42 pm 6:20 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Jan 4 7:44:04 am 8:22:03 am 4:22:22 pm 5:00:21 pm 08:00:19 12:22:12 pm 7:00 am 5:43 pm 6:20 am 6:24 pm
Wed, Jan 5 7:43:50 am 8:21:44 am 4:23:34 pm 5:01:28 pm 08:01:50 12:22:39 pm 7:00 am 5:44 pm 6:19 am 6:25 pm
Thu, Jan 6 7:43:34 am 8:21:22 am 4:24:49 pm 5:02:37 pm 08:03:27 12:23:05 pm 7:00 am 5:45 pm 6:19 am 6:26 pm
Fri, Jan 7 7:43:14 am 8:20:57 am 4:26:06 pm 5:03:49 pm 08:05:09 12:23:31 pm 7:00 am 5:46 pm 6:19 am 6:27 pm
Sat, Jan 8 7:42:52 am 8:20:28 am 4:27:26 pm 5:05:02 pm 08:06:58 12:23:57 pm 6:59 am 5:47 pm 6:19 am 6:28 pm
Sun, Jan 9 7:42:26 am 8:19:56 am 4:28:47 pm 5:06:18 pm 08:08:51 12:24:22 pm 6:59 am 5:49 pm 6:18 am 6:29 pm
Mon, Jan 10 7:41:58 am 8:19:22 am 4:30:11 pm 5:07:35 pm 08:10:49 12:24:46 pm 6:59 am 5:50 pm 6:18 am 6:30 pm
Tue, Jan 11 7:41:26 am 8:18:43 am 4:31:37 pm 5:08:54 pm 08:12:54 12:25:10 pm 6:58 am 5:51 pm 6:18 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Jan 12 7:40:52 am 8:18:02 am 4:33:05 pm 5:10:15 pm 08:15:03 12:25:33 pm 6:58 am 5:52 pm 6:17 am 6:33 pm
Thu, Jan 13 7:40:14 am 8:17:18 am 4:34:34 pm 5:11:38 pm 08:17:16 12:25:56 pm 6:57 am 5:54 pm 6:17 am 6:34 pm
Fri, Jan 14 7:39:34 am 8:16:31 am 4:36:06 pm 5:13:02 pm 08:19:35 12:26:18 pm 6:57 am 5:55 pm 6:16 am 6:35 pm
Sat, Jan 15 7:38:51 am 8:15:40 am 4:37:39 pm 5:14:27 pm 08:21:59 12:26:39 pm 6:56 am 5:56 pm 6:16 am 6:37 pm
Sun, Jan 16 7:38:06 am 8:14:47 am 4:39:13 pm 5:15:55 pm 08:24:26 12:27:00 pm 6:55 am 5:58 pm 6:15 am 6:38 pm
Mon, Jan 17 7:37:17 am 8:13:51 am 4:40:49 pm 5:17:23 pm 08:26:58 12:27:20 pm 6:55 am 5:59 pm 6:15 am 6:39 pm
Tue, Jan 18 7:36:26 am 8:12:52 am 4:42:27 pm 5:18:53 pm 08:29:35 12:27:39 pm 6:54 am 6:00 pm 6:14 am 6:41 pm
Wed, Jan 19 7:35:32 am 8:11:50 am 4:44:06 pm 5:20:24 pm 08:32:16 12:27:58 pm 6:53 am 6:02 pm 6:13 am 6:42 pm
Thu, Jan 20 7:34:35 am 8:10:46 am 4:45:46 pm 5:21:56 pm 08:35:00 12:28:16 pm 6:52 am 6:03 pm 6:12 am 6:43 pm
Fri, Jan 21 7:33:36 am 8:09:38 am 4:47:27 pm 5:23:30 pm 08:37:49 12:28:33 pm 6:51 am 6:05 pm 6:11 am 6:45 pm
Sat, Jan 22 7:32:34 am 8:08:29 am 4:49:09 pm 5:25:04 pm 08:40:40 12:28:49 pm 6:51 am 6:06 pm 6:11 am 6:46 pm
Sun, Jan 23 7:31:30 am 8:07:16 am 4:50:53 pm 5:26:40 pm 08:43:37 12:29:05 pm 6:50 am 6:08 pm 6:10 am 6:47 pm
Mon, Jan 24 7:30:23 am 8:06:02 am 4:52:37 pm 5:28:16 pm 08:46:35 12:29:19 pm 6:49 am 6:09 pm 6:09 am 6:49 pm
Tue, Jan 25 7:29:13 am 8:04:44 am 4:54:22 pm 5:29:53 pm 08:49:38 12:29:33 pm 6:47 am 6:11 pm 6:08 am 6:50 pm
Wed, Jan 26 7:28:02 am 8:03:25 am 4:56:08 pm 5:31:31 pm 08:52:43 12:29:46 pm 6:46 am 6:12 pm 6:07 am 6:52 pm
Thu, Jan 27 7:26:48 am 8:02:03 am 4:57:55 pm 5:33:10 pm 08:55:52 12:29:59 pm 6:45 am 6:14 pm 6:06 am 6:53 pm
Fri, Jan 28 7:25:31 am 8:00:38 am 4:59:42 pm 5:34:49 pm 08:59:04 12:30:10 pm 6:44 am 6:15 pm 6:05 am 6:55 pm
Sat, Jan 29 7:24:13 am 7:59:12 am 5:01:30 pm 5:36:30 pm 09:02:18 12:30:21 pm 6:43 am 6:17 pm 6:03 am 6:56 pm
Sun, Jan 30 7:22:52 am 7:57:43 am 5:03:19 pm 5:38:10 pm 09:05:36 12:30:31 pm 6:42 am 6:18 pm 6:02 am 6:58 pm
Mon, Jan 31 7:21:29 am 7:56:12 am 5:05:08 pm 5:39:52 pm 09:08:56 12:30:40 pm 6:40 am 6:20 pm 6:01 am 6:59 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-Morgan, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-Morgan for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pentre-Morgan, Wales.