Sunrise and sunset times in Ffynnon-ddrain

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Ffynnon-ddrain, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for September 2022.

Today

September 27, 2022. Current time: 9:13 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:38:15 AM

Sunrise time: 7:10:01 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:06:30 PM

Last light at 7:38:17 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 56 minutes

9 hours, 52 minutes left for today's sunset in Ffynnon-ddrain

Tomorrow

September 28, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:39:54 AM

Sunrise time: 7:11:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:04:11 PM

Last light at 7:35:57 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Ffynnon-ddrain


September 2022 - Ffynnon-ddrain, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Ffynnon-ddrain.

In Ffynnon-ddrain, Wales, the first day of September is 13 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 54 minutes shorter in September 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Sep 1 5:54:22 am 6:27:48 am 8:06:47 pm 8:40:13 pm 13:38:59 1:17:17 pm 5:11 am 9:23 pm 4:23 am 10:11 pm
Fri, Sep 2 5:56:06 am 6:29:25 am 8:04:31 pm 8:37:50 pm 13:35:06 1:16:58 pm 5:13 am 9:20 pm 4:25 am 10:08 pm
Sat, Sep 3 5:57:50 am 6:31:02 am 8:02:15 pm 8:35:27 pm 13:31:13 1:16:39 pm 5:15 am 9:18 pm 4:28 am 10:05 pm
Sun, Sep 4 5:59:34 am 6:32:39 am 7:59:58 pm 8:33:04 pm 13:27:19 1:16:19 pm 5:17 am 9:15 pm 4:30 am 10:02 pm
Mon, Sep 5 6:01:17 am 6:34:16 am 7:57:41 pm 8:30:41 pm 13:23:25 1:15:59 pm 5:18 am 9:13 pm 4:32 am 9:59 pm
Tue, Sep 6 6:03:00 am 6:35:54 am 7:55:23 pm 8:28:17 pm 13:19:29 1:15:38 pm 5:20 am 9:10 pm 4:35 am 9:56 pm
Wed, Sep 7 6:04:43 am 6:37:31 am 7:53:05 pm 8:25:53 pm 13:15:34 1:15:18 pm 5:22 am 9:07 pm 4:37 am 9:53 pm
Thu, Sep 8 6:06:25 am 6:39:08 am 7:50:47 pm 8:23:30 pm 13:11:39 1:14:57 pm 5:24 am 9:05 pm 4:39 am 9:50 pm
Fri, Sep 9 6:08:07 am 6:40:45 am 7:48:28 pm 8:21:06 pm 13:07:43 1:14:37 pm 5:26 am 9:02 pm 4:41 am 9:47 pm
Sat, Sep 10 6:09:49 am 6:42:22 am 7:46:09 pm 8:18:42 pm 13:03:47 1:14:16 pm 5:28 am 9:00 pm 4:43 am 9:44 pm
Sun, Sep 11 6:11:31 am 6:43:59 am 7:43:50 pm 8:16:18 pm 12:59:51 1:13:55 pm 5:30 am 8:57 pm 4:46 am 9:41 pm
Mon, Sep 12 6:13:13 am 6:45:36 am 7:41:31 pm 8:13:54 pm 12:55:55 1:13:33 pm 5:32 am 8:54 pm 4:48 am 9:38 pm
Tue, Sep 13 6:14:54 am 6:47:13 am 7:39:11 pm 8:11:30 pm 12:51:58 1:13:12 pm 5:34 am 8:52 pm 4:50 am 9:36 pm
Wed, Sep 14 6:16:35 am 6:48:50 am 7:36:51 pm 8:09:06 pm 12:48:01 1:12:51 pm 5:35 am 8:49 pm 4:52 am 9:33 pm
Thu, Sep 15 6:18:16 am 6:50:28 am 7:34:31 pm 8:06:43 pm 12:44:03 1:12:29 pm 5:37 am 8:47 pm 4:54 am 9:30 pm
Fri, Sep 16 6:19:57 am 6:52:05 am 7:32:11 pm 8:04:19 pm 12:40:06 1:12:08 pm 5:39 am 8:44 pm 4:56 am 9:27 pm
Sat, Sep 17 6:21:37 am 6:53:42 am 7:29:51 pm 8:01:56 pm 12:36:09 1:11:46 pm 5:41 am 8:42 pm 4:58 am 9:24 pm
Sun, Sep 18 6:23:17 am 6:55:20 am 7:27:30 pm 7:59:33 pm 12:32:10 1:11:25 pm 5:43 am 8:39 pm 5:00 am 9:22 pm
Mon, Sep 19 6:24:58 am 6:56:57 am 7:25:10 pm 7:57:10 pm 12:28:13 1:11:04 pm 5:44 am 8:37 pm 5:02 am 9:19 pm
Tue, Sep 20 6:26:38 am 6:58:35 am 7:22:50 pm 7:54:47 pm 12:24:15 1:10:42 pm 5:46 am 8:34 pm 5:04 am 9:16 pm
Wed, Sep 21 6:28:17 am 7:00:12 am 7:20:30 pm 7:52:24 pm 12:20:18 1:10:21 pm 5:48 am 8:32 pm 5:06 am 9:13 pm
Thu, Sep 22 6:29:57 am 7:01:50 am 7:18:09 pm 7:50:02 pm 12:16:19 1:10:00 pm 5:50 am 8:29 pm 5:08 am 9:11 pm
Fri, Sep 23 6:31:37 am 7:03:28 am 7:15:49 pm 7:47:40 pm 12:12:21 1:09:39 pm 5:51 am 8:27 pm 5:10 am 9:08 pm
Sat, Sep 24 6:33:16 am 7:05:06 am 7:13:29 pm 7:45:19 pm 12:08:23 1:09:18 pm 5:53 am 8:24 pm 5:12 am 9:06 pm
Sun, Sep 25 6:34:56 am 7:06:44 am 7:11:09 pm 7:42:58 pm 12:04:25 1:08:57 pm 5:55 am 8:22 pm 5:14 am 9:03 pm
Mon, Sep 26 6:36:35 am 7:08:23 am 7:08:50 pm 7:40:37 pm 12:00:27 1:08:36 pm 5:57 am 8:20 pm 5:16 am 9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 27 6:38:15 am 7:10:01 am 7:06:30 pm 7:38:17 pm 11:56:29 1:08:16 pm 5:58 am 8:17 pm 5:18 am 8:58 pm
Wed, Sep 28 6:39:54 am 7:11:40 am 7:04:11 pm 7:35:57 pm 11:52:31 1:07:56 pm 6:00 am 8:15 pm 5:20 am 8:55 pm
Thu, Sep 29 6:41:33 am 7:13:19 am 7:01:52 pm 7:33:38 pm 11:48:33 1:07:36 pm 6:02 am 8:12 pm 5:21 am 8:53 pm
Fri, Sep 30 6:43:12 am 7:14:58 am 6:59:33 pm 7:31:19 pm 11:44:35 1:07:16 pm 6:04 am 8:10 pm 5:23 am 8:50 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Ffynnon-ddrain, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Ffynnon-ddrain for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Ffynnon-ddrain, Wales.