Sunrise and sunset times in Smithfield, NC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Smithfield, NC, as well as the whole calendar for November 2017.

Today

November 24, 2017. Current time: 6:08 am (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:31:10 AM

Sunrise time: 6:58:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:02:03 PM

Last light at 5:29:35 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 3 minutes

10 hours, 53 minutes left for today's sunset in Smithfield, NC

Tomorrow

November 25, 2017

First light at 6:32:04 AM

Sunrise time: 6:59:39 AM

Sunset time: 5:01:43 PM

Last light at 5:29:18 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 2 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute shorter than today in Smithfield, NC


November 2017 - Smithfield, North Carolina - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Smithfield, NC.

In Smithfield, NC, the first day of November is 10 hours, 41 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 56 minutes, so the length of the days gets 45 minutes shorter in November 2017.

« October 2017

December 2017 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Nov 1 7:09:52 am 7:36:10 am 6:17:40 pm 6:43:58 pm 10:41:30 12:56:55 pm 6:39 am 7:14 pm 6:09 am 7:43 pm
Thu, Nov 2 7:10:46 am 7:37:07 am 6:16:42 pm 6:43:03 pm 10:39:35 12:56:55 pm 6:40 am 7:13 pm 6:10 am 7:43 pm
Fri, Nov 3 7:11:41 am 7:38:05 am 6:15:45 pm 6:42:10 pm 10:37:40 12:56:55 pm 6:41 am 7:12 pm 6:11 am 7:42 pm
Sat, Nov 4 7:12:36 am 7:39:04 am 6:14:50 pm 6:41:17 pm 10:35:46 12:56:57 pm 6:42 am 7:11 pm 6:12 am 7:41 pm
Sun, Nov 5 6:13:34 am 6:40:04 am 5:13:54 pm 5:40:25 pm 10:33:50 11:56:59 am 5:43 am 6:10 pm 5:13 am 6:40 pm
Mon, Nov 6 6:14:29 am 6:41:03 am 5:13:02 pm 5:39:36 pm 10:31:59 11:57:02 am 5:44 am 6:09 pm 5:14 am 6:39 pm
Tue, Nov 7 6:15:25 am 6:42:02 am 5:12:11 pm 5:38:48 pm 10:30:09 11:57:06 am 5:45 am 6:09 pm 5:15 am 6:39 pm
Wed, Nov 8 6:16:20 am 6:43:01 am 5:11:22 pm 5:38:02 pm 10:28:21 11:57:11 am 5:45 am 6:08 pm 5:15 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Nov 9 6:17:16 am 6:44:00 am 5:10:34 pm 5:37:17 pm 10:26:34 11:57:17 am 5:46 am 6:07 pm 5:16 am 6:37 pm
Fri, Nov 10 6:18:12 am 6:44:59 am 5:09:48 pm 5:36:35 pm 10:24:49 11:57:23 am 5:47 am 6:07 pm 5:17 am 6:37 pm
Sat, Nov 11 6:19:08 am 6:45:58 am 5:09:03 pm 5:35:53 pm 10:23:05 11:57:31 am 5:48 am 6:06 pm 5:18 am 6:36 pm
Sun, Nov 12 6:20:04 am 6:46:58 am 5:08:20 pm 5:35:14 pm 10:21:22 11:57:39 am 5:49 am 6:05 pm 5:19 am 6:36 pm
Mon, Nov 13 6:21:00 am 6:47:57 am 5:07:39 pm 5:34:36 pm 10:19:42 11:57:48 am 5:50 am 6:05 pm 5:20 am 6:35 pm
Tue, Nov 14 6:21:56 am 6:48:56 am 5:06:59 pm 5:34:00 pm 10:18:03 11:57:58 am 5:51 am 6:04 pm 5:21 am 6:34 pm
Wed, Nov 15 6:22:52 am 6:49:56 am 5:06:22 pm 5:33:25 pm 10:16:26 11:58:09 am 5:52 am 6:04 pm 5:21 am 6:34 pm
Thu, Nov 16 6:23:48 am 6:50:55 am 5:05:46 pm 5:32:52 pm 10:14:51 11:58:20 am 5:52 am 6:03 pm 5:22 am 6:33 pm
Fri, Nov 17 6:24:44 am 6:51:54 am 5:05:11 pm 5:32:21 pm 10:13:17 11:58:33 am 5:53 am 6:03 pm 5:23 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Nov 18 6:25:40 am 6:52:53 am 5:04:39 pm 5:31:52 pm 10:11:46 11:58:46 am 5:54 am 6:02 pm 5:24 am 6:33 pm
Sun, Nov 19 6:26:35 am 6:53:52 am 5:04:08 pm 5:31:25 pm 10:10:16 11:59:00 am 5:55 am 6:02 pm 5:25 am 6:32 pm
Mon, Nov 20 6:27:31 am 6:54:51 am 5:03:39 pm 5:30:59 pm 10:08:48 11:59:15 am 5:56 am 6:02 pm 5:26 am 6:32 pm
Tue, Nov 21 6:28:26 am 6:55:49 am 5:03:12 pm 5:30:35 pm 10:07:23 11:59:31 am 5:57 am 6:01 pm 5:26 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Nov 22 6:29:21 am 6:56:47 am 5:02:47 pm 5:30:13 pm 10:06:00 11:59:47 am 5:58 am 6:01 pm 5:27 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Nov 23 6:30:16 am 6:57:45 am 5:02:24 pm 5:29:53 pm 10:04:39 12:00:04 pm 5:59 am 6:01 pm 5:28 am 6:31 pm
Fri, Nov 24 6:31:10 am 6:58:42 am 5:02:03 pm 5:29:35 pm 10:03:21 12:00:22 pm 5:59 am 6:00 pm 5:29 am 6:31 pm
Sat, Nov 25 6:32:04 am 6:59:39 am 5:01:43 pm 5:29:18 pm 10:02:04 12:00:41 pm 6:00 am 6:00 pm 5:30 am 6:31 pm
Sun, Nov 26 6:32:57 am 7:00:35 am 5:01:26 pm 5:29:04 pm 10:00:51 12:01:01 pm 6:01 am 6:00 pm 5:31 am 6:31 pm
Mon, Nov 27 6:33:51 am 7:01:31 am 5:01:10 pm 5:28:51 pm 09:59:39 12:01:21 pm 6:02 am 6:00 pm 5:31 am 6:30 pm
Tue, Nov 28 6:34:43 am 7:02:27 am 5:00:57 pm 5:28:40 pm 09:58:30 12:01:42 pm 6:03 am 6:00 pm 5:32 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 29 6:35:35 am 7:03:21 am 5:00:45 pm 5:28:31 pm 09:57:24 12:02:03 pm 6:04 am 5:59 pm 5:33 am 6:30 pm
Thu, Nov 30 6:36:27 am 7:04:15 am 5:00:36 pm 5:28:24 pm 09:56:21 12:02:25 pm 6:04 am 5:59 pm 5:34 am 6:30 pm

« October 2017

December 2017 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Smithfield, NC - 2017

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Smithfield, NC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Smithfield, NC.