Sunrise and sunset times in Savoonga, AK

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Savoonga, AK, as well as the whole calendar for January 2018.

Today

January 19, 2018. Current time: 6:10 pm (America/Anchorage timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:30:56 AM

Sunrise time: 11:33:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:32:12 PM

Last light at 6:34:31 PM

Day length: 5 hours, 58 minutes

Sunset in Savoonga, AK was 38 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 19, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:29:02 AM

Sunrise time: 11:30:45 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:35:17 PM

Last light at 6:37:00 PM

Day length: 6 hours, 4 minutes

Tomorrow will be 5 minutes longer than today in Savoonga, AK


January 2018 - Savoonga, Alaska - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Savoonga, AK.

In Savoonga, AK, the first day of January is 4 hours, 42 minutes long. The last day of the month is 7 hours, 16 minutes, so the length of the days gets 2 hours, 33 minutes longer in January 2018.

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Jan 1 10:52:40 am 12:04:57 pm 4:47:15 pm 5:59:32 pm 04:42:18 2:26:06 pm 9:46 am 7:05 pm 8:48 am 8:04 pm
Tue, Jan 2 10:52:01 am 12:03:48 pm 4:49:19 pm 6:01:06 pm 04:45:31 2:26:33 pm 9:46 am 7:07 pm 8:47 am 8:05 pm
Wed, Jan 3 10:51:16 am 12:02:33 pm 4:51:28 pm 6:02:45 pm 04:48:55 2:27:01 pm 9:45 am 7:08 pm 8:47 am 8:06 pm
Thu, Jan 4 10:50:27 am 12:01:12 pm 4:53:43 pm 6:04:28 pm 04:52:31 2:27:27 pm 9:44 am 7:09 pm 8:46 am 8:08 pm
Fri, Jan 5 10:49:33 am 11:59:44 am 4:56:03 pm 6:06:15 pm 04:56:19 2:27:54 pm 9:44 am 7:11 pm 8:46 am 8:09 pm
Sat, Jan 6 10:48:34 am 11:58:11 am 4:58:28 pm 6:08:06 pm 05:00:17 2:28:20 pm 9:43 am 7:13 pm 8:45 am 8:10 pm
Sun, Jan 7 10:47:30 am 11:56:32 am 5:00:58 pm 6:10:00 pm 05:04:26 2:28:45 pm 9:42 am 7:14 pm 8:45 am 8:12 pm
Mon, Jan 8 10:46:21 am 11:54:47 am 5:03:32 pm 6:11:59 pm 05:08:45 2:29:10 pm 9:41 am 7:16 pm 8:44 am 8:14 pm
Tue, Jan 9 10:45:07 am 11:52:58 am 5:06:10 pm 6:14:00 pm 05:13:12 2:29:34 pm 9:40 am 7:18 pm 8:43 am 8:15 pm
Wed, Jan 10 10:43:50 am 11:51:03 am 5:08:52 pm 6:16:06 pm 05:17:49 2:29:58 pm 9:39 am 7:20 pm 8:42 am 8:17 pm
Thu, Jan 11 10:42:27 am 11:49:04 am 5:11:37 pm 6:18:14 pm 05:22:33 2:30:21 pm 9:38 am 7:21 pm 8:41 am 8:19 pm
Fri, Jan 12 10:41:01 am 11:47:00 am 5:14:26 pm 6:20:26 pm 05:27:26 2:30:43 pm 9:37 am 7:23 pm 8:40 am 8:20 pm
Sat, Jan 13 10:39:30 am 11:44:53 am 5:17:17 pm 6:22:40 pm 05:32:24 2:31:05 pm 9:36 am 7:25 pm 8:39 am 8:22 pm
Sun, Jan 14 10:37:55 am 11:42:40 am 5:20:12 pm 6:24:57 pm 05:37:32 2:31:26 pm 9:35 am 7:27 pm 8:38 am 8:24 pm
Mon, Jan 15 10:36:16 am 11:40:24 am 5:23:09 pm 6:27:17 pm 05:42:45 2:31:47 pm 9:33 am 7:29 pm 8:37 am 8:26 pm
Tue, Jan 16 10:34:33 am 11:38:05 am 5:26:08 pm 6:29:39 pm 05:48:03 2:32:06 pm 9:32 am 7:31 pm 8:35 am 8:28 pm
Wed, Jan 17 10:32:47 am 11:35:42 am 5:29:09 pm 6:32:04 pm 05:53:27 2:32:25 pm 9:30 am 7:33 pm 8:34 am 8:30 pm
Thu, Jan 18 10:30:56 am 11:33:15 am 5:32:12 pm 6:34:31 pm 05:58:57 2:32:44 pm 9:29 am 7:36 pm 8:33 am 8:32 pm
Fri, Jan 19 10:29:02 am 11:30:45 am 5:35:17 pm 6:37:00 pm 06:04:32 2:33:01 pm 9:27 am 7:38 pm 8:31 am 8:34 pm
Sat, Jan 20 10:27:05 am 11:28:13 am 5:38:24 pm 6:39:31 pm 06:10:11 2:33:18 pm 9:26 am 7:40 pm 8:30 am 8:36 pm
Sun, Jan 21 10:25:04 am 11:25:37 am 5:41:31 pm 6:42:04 pm 06:15:54 2:33:34 pm 9:24 am 7:42 pm 8:28 am 8:38 pm
Mon, Jan 22 10:23:00 am 11:22:58 am 5:44:40 pm 6:44:39 pm 06:21:42 2:33:49 pm 9:22 am 7:45 pm 8:26 am 8:40 pm
Tue, Jan 23 10:20:53 am 11:20:17 am 5:47:50 pm 6:47:15 pm 06:27:33 2:34:04 pm 9:20 am 7:47 pm 8:25 am 8:42 pm
Wed, Jan 24 10:18:43 am 11:17:34 am 5:51:01 pm 6:49:53 pm 06:33:27 2:34:18 pm 9:18 am 7:49 pm 8:23 am 8:45 pm
Thu, Jan 25 10:16:29 am 11:14:48 am 5:54:13 pm 6:52:32 pm 06:39:25 2:34:31 pm 9:17 am 7:52 pm 8:21 am 8:47 pm
Fri, Jan 26 10:14:13 am 11:12:00 am 5:57:25 pm 6:55:12 pm 06:45:25 2:34:43 pm 9:15 am 7:54 pm 8:19 am 8:49 pm
Sat, Jan 27 10:11:54 am 11:09:10 am 6:00:38 pm 6:57:54 pm 06:51:28 2:34:54 pm 9:12 am 7:56 pm 8:17 am 8:52 pm
Sun, Jan 28 10:09:32 am 11:06:17 am 6:03:52 pm 7:00:37 pm 06:57:35 2:35:04 pm 9:10 am 7:59 pm 8:15 am 8:54 pm
Mon, Jan 29 10:07:07 am 11:03:23 am 6:07:05 pm 7:03:21 pm 07:03:42 2:35:14 pm 9:08 am 8:01 pm 8:13 am 8:56 pm
Tue, Jan 30 10:04:40 am 11:00:27 am 6:10:19 pm 7:06:06 pm 07:09:52 2:35:23 pm 9:06 am 8:04 pm 8:11 am 8:59 pm
Wed, Jan 31 10:02:11 am 10:57:29 am 6:13:33 pm 7:08:51 pm 07:16:04 2:35:31 pm 9:04 am 8:06 pm 8:09 am 9:01 pm

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Savoonga, AK - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Savoonga, AK for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Savoonga, AK.