Sunrise and sunset times in Santa Clarita, CA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Santa Clarita, CA, USA, as well as the whole calendar for April 2019.

Today

April 26, 2019. Current time: 6:52 pm (America/Los_Angeles timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:43:17 AM

Sunrise time: 6:09:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:34:17 PM

Last light at 8:00:42 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 24 minutes

41 minutes left for today's sunset in Santa Clarita, CA

Tomorrow

April 26, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:42:07 AM

Sunrise time: 6:08:36 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:35:04 PM

Last light at 8:01:33 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 26 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Santa Clarita, CA


April 2019 - Santa Clarita, California - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of April in Santa Clarita, CA.

In Santa Clarita, CA, the first day of April is 12 hours, 35 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 33 minutes, so the length of the days gets 58 minutes longer in April 2019.

« March 2019

May 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Apr 1 6:14:44 am 6:39:59 am 7:15:35 pm 7:40:49 pm 12:35:36 12:57:47 pm 5:44 am 8:10 pm 5:14 am 8:41 pm
Tue, Apr 2 6:13:21 am 6:38:37 am 7:16:21 pm 7:41:37 pm 12:37:44 12:57:29 pm 5:43 am 8:11 pm 5:13 am 8:41 pm
Wed, Apr 3 6:11:58 am 6:37:16 am 7:17:07 pm 7:42:26 pm 12:39:51 12:57:12 pm 5:42 am 8:12 pm 5:11 am 8:42 pm
Thu, Apr 4 6:10:35 am 6:35:55 am 7:17:54 pm 7:43:14 pm 12:41:59 12:56:54 pm 5:40 am 8:13 pm 5:09 am 8:43 pm
Fri, Apr 5 6:09:12 am 6:34:35 am 7:18:40 pm 7:44:02 pm 12:44:05 12:56:37 pm 5:39 am 8:14 pm 5:08 am 8:44 pm
Sat, Apr 6 6:07:50 am 6:33:15 am 7:19:26 pm 7:44:51 pm 12:46:11 12:56:20 pm 5:37 am 8:14 pm 5:06 am 8:45 pm
Sun, Apr 7 6:06:27 am 6:31:55 am 7:20:12 pm 7:45:40 pm 12:48:17 12:56:04 pm 5:36 am 8:15 pm 5:05 am 8:46 pm
Mon, Apr 8 6:05:06 am 6:30:35 am 7:20:59 pm 7:46:29 pm 12:50:24 12:55:47 pm 5:34 am 8:16 pm 5:03 am 8:47 pm
Tue, Apr 9 6:03:44 am 6:29:17 am 7:21:45 pm 7:47:18 pm 12:52:28 12:55:31 pm 5:33 am 8:17 pm 5:02 am 8:48 pm
Wed, Apr 10 6:02:23 am 6:27:58 am 7:22:32 pm 7:48:07 pm 12:54:34 12:55:15 pm 5:32 am 8:18 pm 5:00 am 8:49 pm
Thu, Apr 11 6:01:03 am 6:26:41 am 7:23:18 pm 7:48:56 pm 12:56:37 12:54:59 pm 5:30 am 8:19 pm 4:59 am 8:50 pm
Fri, Apr 12 5:59:43 am 6:25:23 am 7:24:05 pm 7:49:45 pm 12:58:42 12:54:44 pm 5:29 am 8:20 pm 4:57 am 8:51 pm
Sat, Apr 13 5:58:23 am 6:24:07 am 7:24:51 pm 7:50:35 pm 13:00:44 12:54:29 pm 5:27 am 8:21 pm 4:56 am 8:52 pm
Sun, Apr 14 5:57:04 am 6:22:51 am 7:25:38 pm 7:51:25 pm 13:02:47 12:54:14 pm 5:26 am 8:22 pm 4:54 am 8:53 pm
Mon, Apr 15 5:55:45 am 6:21:35 am 7:26:25 pm 7:52:15 pm 13:04:50 12:54:00 pm 5:24 am 8:23 pm 4:53 am 8:54 pm
Tue, Apr 16 5:54:27 am 6:20:20 am 7:27:12 pm 7:53:05 pm 13:06:52 12:53:46 pm 5:23 am 8:23 pm 4:51 am 8:55 pm
Wed, Apr 17 5:53:10 am 6:19:06 am 7:27:59 pm 7:53:55 pm 13:08:53 12:53:33 pm 5:22 am 8:24 pm 4:50 am 8:56 pm
Thu, Apr 18 5:51:53 am 6:17:53 am 7:28:46 pm 7:54:45 pm 13:10:53 12:53:19 pm 5:20 am 8:25 pm 4:48 am 8:57 pm
Fri, Apr 19 5:50:37 am 6:16:40 am 7:29:33 pm 7:55:36 pm 13:12:53 12:53:07 pm 5:19 am 8:26 pm 4:47 am 8:59 pm
Sat, Apr 20 5:49:22 am 6:15:29 am 7:30:20 pm 7:56:26 pm 13:14:51 12:52:54 pm 5:18 am 8:27 pm 4:45 am 9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 21 5:48:07 am 6:14:18 am 7:31:07 pm 7:57:17 pm 13:16:49 12:52:42 pm 5:16 am 8:28 pm 4:44 am 9:01 pm
Mon, Apr 22 5:46:54 am 6:13:07 am 7:31:54 pm 7:58:08 pm 13:18:47 12:52:31 pm 5:15 am 8:29 pm 4:42 am 9:02 pm
Tue, Apr 23 5:45:41 am 6:11:58 am 7:32:42 pm 7:58:59 pm 13:20:44 12:52:20 pm 5:14 am 8:30 pm 4:41 am 9:03 pm
Wed, Apr 24 5:44:29 am 6:10:50 am 7:33:29 pm 7:59:50 pm 13:22:39 12:52:09 pm 5:12 am 8:31 pm 4:39 am 9:04 pm
Thu, Apr 25 5:43:17 am 6:09:42 am 7:34:17 pm 8:00:42 pm 13:24:35 12:51:59 pm 5:11 am 8:32 pm 4:38 am 9:05 pm
Fri, Apr 26 5:42:07 am 6:08:36 am 7:35:04 pm 8:01:33 pm 13:26:28 12:51:50 pm 5:10 am 8:33 pm 4:37 am 9:06 pm
Sat, Apr 27 5:40:57 am 6:07:30 am 7:35:51 pm 8:02:24 pm 13:28:21 12:51:41 pm 5:09 am 8:34 pm 4:35 am 9:07 pm
Sun, Apr 28 5:39:49 am 6:06:26 am 7:36:39 pm 8:03:16 pm 13:30:13 12:51:32 pm 5:07 am 8:35 pm 4:34 am 9:08 pm
Mon, Apr 29 5:38:41 am 6:05:22 am 7:37:27 pm 8:04:07 pm 13:32:05 12:51:24 pm 5:06 am 8:36 pm 4:32 am 9:09 pm
Tue, Apr 30 5:37:35 am 6:04:20 am 7:38:14 pm 8:04:59 pm 13:33:54 12:51:17 pm 5:05 am 8:37 pm 4:31 am 9:11 pm

« March 2019

May 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Santa Clarita, CA - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Santa Clarita, CA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Santa Clarita, CA.