Sunrise and sunset times in Nunapitchuk, AK

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Nunapitchuk, AK, USA, as well as the whole calendar for December 2018.

Today

December 15, 2018. Current time: 12:27 pm (America/Anchorage timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 9:56:34 AM

Sunrise time: 10:57:03 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:34:07 PM

Last light at 5:34:36 PM

Day length: 5 hours, 37 minutes

4 hours, 6 minutes left for today's sunset in Nunapitchuk, AK

Tomorrow

December 16, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 9:57:24 AM

Sunrise time: 10:57:59 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:34:09 PM

Last light at 5:34:44 PM

Day length: 5 hours, 36 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Nunapitchuk, AK


December 2018 - Nunapitchuk, Alaska - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Nunapitchuk, AK.

In Nunapitchuk, AK, the first day of December is 6 hours, 8 minutes long. The last day of the month is 5 hours, 46 minutes, so the length of the days gets 22 minutes shorter in December 2018.

« November 2018

January 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Dec 1 9:38:04 am 10:35:07 am 4:43:35 pm 5:40:38 pm 06:08:28 1:39:21 pm 8:41 am 6:37 pm 7:48 am 7:29 pm
Sun, Dec 2 9:39:45 am 10:37:08 am 4:42:20 pm 5:39:43 pm 06:05:12 1:39:44 pm 8:42 am 6:36 pm 7:50 am 7:29 pm
Mon, Dec 3 9:41:24 am 10:39:07 am 4:41:10 pm 5:38:53 pm 06:02:03 1:40:08 pm 8:43 am 6:36 pm 7:51 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Dec 4 9:42:59 am 10:41:01 am 4:40:06 pm 5:38:07 pm 05:59:05 1:40:33 pm 8:45 am 6:35 pm 7:53 am 7:28 pm
Wed, Dec 5 9:44:32 am 10:42:51 am 4:39:06 pm 5:37:26 pm 05:56:15 1:40:59 pm 8:46 am 6:35 pm 7:54 am 7:27 pm
Thu, Dec 6 9:46:00 am 10:44:38 am 4:38:11 pm 5:36:48 pm 05:53:33 1:41:24 pm 8:48 am 6:34 pm 7:55 am 7:27 pm
Fri, Dec 7 9:47:26 am 10:46:20 am 4:37:21 pm 5:36:15 pm 05:51:01 1:41:51 pm 8:49 am 6:34 pm 7:56 am 7:26 pm
Sat, Dec 8 9:48:48 am 10:47:57 am 4:36:37 pm 5:35:47 pm 05:48:40 1:42:17 pm 8:50 am 6:33 pm 7:57 am 7:26 pm
Sun, Dec 9 9:50:06 am 10:49:30 am 4:35:59 pm 5:35:23 pm 05:46:29 1:42:44 pm 8:51 am 6:33 pm 7:59 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Dec 10 9:51:21 am 10:50:59 am 4:35:26 pm 5:35:04 pm 05:44:27 1:43:12 pm 8:52 am 6:33 pm 8:00 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Dec 11 9:52:31 am 10:52:22 am 4:34:58 pm 5:34:49 pm 05:42:36 1:43:40 pm 8:53 am 6:33 pm 8:01 am 7:26 pm
Wed, Dec 12 9:53:38 am 10:53:40 am 4:34:37 pm 5:34:39 pm 05:40:57 1:44:08 pm 8:54 am 6:33 pm 8:02 am 7:26 pm
Thu, Dec 13 9:54:41 am 10:54:53 am 4:34:21 pm 5:34:33 pm 05:39:28 1:44:37 pm 8:55 am 6:33 pm 8:02 am 7:26 pm
Fri, Dec 14 9:55:39 am 10:56:01 am 4:34:11 pm 5:34:32 pm 05:38:10 1:45:06 pm 8:56 am 6:33 pm 8:03 am 7:26 pm
Sat, Dec 15 9:56:34 am 10:57:03 am 4:34:07 pm 5:34:36 pm 05:37:04 1:45:35 pm 8:57 am 6:33 pm 8:04 am 7:26 pm
Sun, Dec 16 9:57:24 am 10:57:59 am 4:34:09 pm 5:34:44 pm 05:36:10 1:46:04 pm 8:58 am 6:33 pm 8:05 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Dec 17 9:58:10 am 10:58:50 am 4:34:17 pm 5:34:57 pm 05:35:27 1:46:34 pm 8:59 am 6:33 pm 8:06 am 7:27 pm
Tue, Dec 18 9:58:51 am 10:59:35 am 4:34:31 pm 5:35:15 pm 05:34:56 1:47:03 pm 8:59 am 6:34 pm 8:06 am 7:27 pm
Wed, Dec 19 9:59:28 am 11:00:15 am 4:34:51 pm 5:35:38 pm 05:34:36 1:47:33 pm 9:00 am 6:34 pm 8:07 am 7:27 pm
Thu, Dec 20 10:00:01 am 11:00:48 am 4:35:18 pm 5:36:05 pm 05:34:30 1:48:03 pm 9:00 am 6:35 pm 8:07 am 7:28 pm
Fri, Dec 21 10:00:29 am 11:01:15 am 4:35:50 pm 5:36:36 pm 05:34:35 1:48:33 pm 9:01 am 6:35 pm 8:08 am 7:28 pm
Sat, Dec 22 10:00:52 am 11:01:37 am 4:36:28 pm 5:37:13 pm 05:34:51 1:49:02 pm 9:01 am 6:36 pm 8:08 am 7:29 pm
Sun, Dec 23 10:01:11 am 11:01:52 am 4:37:12 pm 5:37:53 pm 05:35:20 1:49:32 pm 9:02 am 6:36 pm 8:09 am 7:29 pm
Mon, Dec 24 10:01:25 am 11:02:02 am 4:38:02 pm 5:38:39 pm 05:36:00 1:50:02 pm 9:02 am 6:37 pm 8:09 am 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 25 10:01:35 am 11:02:05 am 4:38:58 pm 5:39:28 pm 05:36:53 1:50:32 pm 9:02 am 6:38 pm 8:09 am 7:31 pm
Wed, Dec 26 10:01:40 am 11:02:03 am 4:40:00 pm 5:40:22 pm 05:37:57 1:51:01 pm 9:02 am 6:39 pm 8:09 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Dec 27 10:01:40 am 11:01:54 am 4:41:07 pm 5:41:21 pm 05:39:13 1:51:31 pm 9:02 am 6:40 pm 8:09 am 7:33 pm
Fri, Dec 28 10:01:36 am 11:01:40 am 4:42:20 pm 5:42:23 pm 05:40:40 1:52:00 pm 9:02 am 6:41 pm 8:10 am 7:34 pm
Sat, Dec 29 10:01:27 am 11:01:20 am 4:43:37 pm 5:43:30 pm 05:42:17 1:52:29 pm 9:02 am 6:42 pm 8:10 am 7:34 pm
Sun, Dec 30 10:01:14 am 11:00:54 am 4:45:01 pm 5:44:41 pm 05:44:07 1:52:57 pm 9:02 am 6:43 pm 8:09 am 7:35 pm
Mon, Dec 31 10:00:56 am 11:00:22 am 4:46:29 pm 5:45:55 pm 05:46:07 1:53:26 pm 9:02 am 6:44 pm 8:09 am 7:37 pm

« November 2018

January 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Nunapitchuk, AK - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Nunapitchuk, AK for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Nunapitchuk, AK.