Sunrise and sunset times in Lower Kalskag, AK

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lower Kalskag, AK, as well as the whole calendar for April 2017.

Today

April 30, 2017. Current time: 12:43 pm (America/Anchorage timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:30:24 AM

Sunrise time: 6:28:41 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 10:48:15 PM

Last light at 11:46:32 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 19 minutes

10 hours, 04 minutes left for today's sunset in Lower Kalskag, AK

Tomorrow

May 1, 2017

First light at 5:26:42 AM

Sunrise time: 6:25:45 AM

Sunset time: 10:50:57 PM

Last light at 11:50:01 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 25 minutes

Tomorrow will be 5 minutes longer than today in Lower Kalskag, AK


April 2017 - Lower Kalskag, Alaska - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of April in Lower Kalskag, AK.

In Lower Kalskag, AK, the first day of April is 13 hours, 32 minutes long. The last day of the month is 16 hours, 19 minutes, so the length of the days gets 02 hours, 47 minutes longer in April 2017.

« March 2017

May 2017 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Apr 1 7:13:27 am 7:58:49 am 9:30:53 pm 10:16:16 pm 13:32:04 2:44:51 pm 6:15 am 11:14 pm 5:04 am 12:24 am
Sun, Apr 2 7:10:01 am 7:55:37 am 9:33:31 pm 10:19:06 pm 13:37:54 2:44:34 pm 6:11 am 11:17 pm 4:59 am 12:29 am
Mon, Apr 3 7:06:35 am 7:52:25 am 9:36:08 pm 10:21:57 pm 13:43:43 2:44:16 pm 6:07 am 11:20 pm 4:53 am 12:34 am
Tue, Apr 4 7:03:09 am 7:49:13 am 9:38:45 pm 10:24:49 pm 13:49:32 2:43:59 pm 6:03 am 11:24 pm 4:47 am 12:40 am
Wed, Apr 5 6:59:42 am 7:46:01 am 9:41:23 pm 10:27:42 pm 13:55:22 2:43:42 pm 5:59 am 11:27 pm 4:41 am 12:45 am
Thu, Apr 6 6:56:14 am 7:42:50 am 9:44:01 pm 10:30:37 pm 14:01:11 2:43:25 pm 5:55 am 11:31 pm 4:35 am 12:51 am
Fri, Apr 7 6:52:46 am 7:39:39 am 9:46:39 pm 10:33:32 pm 14:07:00 2:43:09 pm 5:51 am 11:35 pm 4:28 am 12:57 am
Sat, Apr 8 6:49:17 am 7:36:28 am 9:49:17 pm 10:36:28 pm 14:12:49 2:42:52 pm 5:46 am 11:38 pm 4:21 am 1:04 am
Sun, Apr 9 6:45:48 am 7:33:17 am 9:51:55 pm 10:39:25 pm 14:18:38 2:42:36 pm 5:42 am 11:42 pm 4:14 am 1:10 am
Mon, Apr 10 6:42:18 am 7:30:07 am 9:54:34 pm 10:42:23 pm 14:24:27 2:42:21 pm 5:38 am 11:46 pm 4:06 am 1:18 am
Tue, Apr 11 6:38:48 am 7:26:57 am 9:57:13 pm 10:45:23 pm 14:30:16 2:42:05 pm 5:33 am 11:50 pm 3:57 am 1:26 am
Wed, Apr 12 6:35:17 am 7:23:48 am 9:59:52 pm 10:48:23 pm 14:36:04 2:41:50 pm 5:29 am 11:54 pm 3:47 am 1:35 am
Thu, Apr 13 6:31:46 am 7:20:39 am 10:02:32 pm 10:51:25 pm 14:41:53 2:41:35 pm 5:24 am 11:58 pm 3:36 am 1:46 am
Fri, Apr 14 6:28:14 am 7:17:30 am 10:05:11 pm 10:54:28 pm 14:47:41 2:41:21 pm 5:20 am 12:02 am 3:22 am 2:00 am
Sat, Apr 15 6:24:41 am 7:14:22 am 10:07:51 pm 10:57:32 pm 14:53:29 2:41:07 pm 5:15 am 12:06 am 3:00 am 2:22 am
Sun, Apr 16 6:21:08 am 7:11:15 am 10:10:31 pm 11:00:38 pm 14:59:16 2:40:53 pm 5:10 am 12:10 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Mon, Apr 17 6:17:35 am 7:08:08 am 10:13:12 pm 11:03:45 pm 15:05:04 2:40:40 pm 5:06 am 12:15 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 18 6:14:01 am 7:05:01 am 10:15:52 pm 11:06:53 pm 15:10:51 2:40:27 pm 5:01 am 12:19 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 19 6:10:26 am 7:01:55 am 10:18:33 pm 11:10:03 pm 15:16:38 2:40:14 pm 4:56 am 12:24 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Thu, Apr 20 6:06:51 am 6:58:50 am 10:21:14 pm 11:13:14 pm 15:22:24 2:40:02 pm 4:50 am 12:29 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21 6:03:15 am 6:55:46 am 10:23:56 pm 11:16:26 pm 15:28:10 2:39:51 pm 4:45 am 12:34 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22 5:59:39 am 6:52:42 am 10:26:37 pm 11:19:40 pm 15:33:55 2:39:39 pm 4:40 am 12:39 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 23 5:56:02 am 6:49:39 am 10:29:19 pm 11:22:56 pm 15:39:40 2:39:29 pm 4:34 am 12:44 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Mon, Apr 24 5:52:24 am 6:46:36 am 10:32:01 pm 11:26:13 pm 15:45:25 2:39:19 pm 4:28 am 12:50 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 25 5:48:46 am 6:43:35 am 10:34:43 pm 11:29:32 pm 15:51:08 2:39:09 pm 4:22 am 12:55 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 26 5:45:07 am 6:40:34 am 10:37:25 pm 11:32:53 pm 15:56:51 2:39:00 pm 4:16 am 1:01 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Thu, Apr 27 5:41:27 am 6:37:34 am 10:40:08 pm 11:36:15 pm 16:02:34 2:38:51 pm 4:09 am 1:08 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 28 5:37:47 am 6:34:36 am 10:42:50 pm 11:39:39 pm 16:08:14 2:38:43 pm 4:02 am 1:15 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 29 5:34:06 am 6:31:38 am 10:45:32 pm 11:43:04 pm 16:13:54 2:38:35 pm 3:54 am 1:22 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 30 5:30:24 am 6:28:41 am 10:48:15 pm 11:46:32 pm 16:19:34 2:38:28 pm 3:46 am 1:30 am 2:00 pm 2:00 pm

« March 2017

May 2017 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lower Kalskag, AK - 2017

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lower Kalskag, AK for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lower Kalskag, AK.