Sunrise and sunset times in Lake Ka-ho, IL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lake Ka-ho, IL, as well as the whole calendar for January 2018.

Today

January 20, 2018. Current time: 7:07 am (America/Chicago timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:44:49 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:37 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:06:56 PM

Last light at 5:35:44 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 53 minutes

9 hours, 59 minutes left for today's sunset in Lake Ka-ho, IL

Tomorrow

January 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:44:17 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:08:04 PM

Last light at 5:36:49 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 55 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Lake Ka-ho, IL


January 2018 - Lake Ka-ho, Illinois - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Lake Ka-ho, IL.

In Lake Ka-ho, IL, the first day of January is 9 hours, 29 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 14 minutes, so the length of the days gets 44 minutes longer in January 2018.

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Jan 1 6:48:26 am 7:18:13 am 4:47:48 pm 5:17:35 pm 09:29:35 12:03:01 pm 6:15 am 5:51 pm 5:42 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Jan 2 6:48:33 am 7:18:18 am 4:48:39 pm 5:18:23 pm 09:30:21 12:03:28 pm 6:15 am 5:51 pm 5:42 am 6:24 pm
Wed, Jan 3 6:48:38 am 7:18:20 am 4:49:31 pm 5:19:13 pm 09:31:11 12:03:56 pm 6:15 am 5:52 pm 5:42 am 6:24 pm
Thu, Jan 4 6:48:41 am 7:18:21 am 4:50:24 pm 5:20:04 pm 09:32:03 12:04:22 pm 6:15 am 5:53 pm 5:42 am 6:25 pm
Fri, Jan 5 6:48:41 am 7:18:19 am 4:51:19 pm 5:20:57 pm 09:33:00 12:04:49 pm 6:15 am 5:54 pm 5:43 am 6:26 pm
Sat, Jan 6 6:48:40 am 7:18:15 am 4:52:15 pm 5:21:50 pm 09:34:00 12:05:15 pm 6:15 am 5:55 pm 5:43 am 6:27 pm
Sun, Jan 7 6:48:37 am 7:18:09 am 4:53:12 pm 5:22:44 pm 09:35:03 12:05:40 pm 6:15 am 5:55 pm 5:43 am 6:28 pm
Mon, Jan 8 6:48:31 am 7:18:01 am 4:54:10 pm 5:23:40 pm 09:36:09 12:06:05 pm 6:15 am 5:56 pm 5:43 am 6:29 pm
Tue, Jan 9 6:48:24 am 7:17:50 am 4:55:09 pm 5:24:36 pm 09:37:19 12:06:30 pm 6:15 am 5:57 pm 5:43 am 6:29 pm
Wed, Jan 10 6:48:14 am 7:17:38 am 4:56:10 pm 5:25:33 pm 09:38:32 12:06:54 pm 6:15 am 5:58 pm 5:42 am 6:30 pm
Thu, Jan 11 6:48:03 am 7:17:23 am 4:57:11 pm 5:26:31 pm 09:39:48 12:07:17 pm 6:15 am 5:59 pm 5:42 am 6:31 pm
Fri, Jan 12 6:47:49 am 7:17:06 am 4:58:13 pm 5:27:30 pm 09:41:07 12:07:40 pm 6:14 am 6:00 pm 5:42 am 6:32 pm
Sat, Jan 13 6:47:34 am 7:16:48 am 4:59:16 pm 5:28:30 pm 09:42:28 12:08:02 pm 6:14 am 6:01 pm 5:42 am 6:33 pm
Sun, Jan 14 6:47:16 am 7:16:27 am 5:00:20 pm 5:29:30 pm 09:43:53 12:08:23 pm 6:14 am 6:02 pm 5:42 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Jan 15 6:46:57 am 7:16:04 am 5:01:24 pm 5:30:31 pm 09:45:20 12:08:44 pm 6:14 am 6:03 pm 5:42 am 6:35 pm
Tue, Jan 16 6:46:35 am 7:15:38 am 5:02:29 pm 5:31:33 pm 09:46:51 12:09:04 pm 6:13 am 6:04 pm 5:41 am 6:36 pm
Wed, Jan 17 6:46:11 am 7:15:11 am 5:03:35 pm 5:32:35 pm 09:48:24 12:09:23 pm 6:13 am 6:05 pm 5:41 am 6:37 pm
Thu, Jan 18 6:45:46 am 7:14:42 am 5:04:41 pm 5:33:38 pm 09:49:59 12:09:42 pm 6:13 am 6:06 pm 5:41 am 6:38 pm
Fri, Jan 19 6:45:18 am 7:14:11 am 5:05:48 pm 5:34:41 pm 09:51:37 12:10:00 pm 6:12 am 6:07 pm 5:40 am 6:39 pm
Sat, Jan 20 6:44:49 am 7:13:37 am 5:06:56 pm 5:35:44 pm 09:53:19 12:10:17 pm 6:12 am 6:08 pm 5:40 am 6:40 pm
Sun, Jan 21 6:44:17 am 7:13:02 am 5:08:04 pm 5:36:49 pm 09:55:02 12:10:33 pm 6:11 am 6:09 pm 5:39 am 6:41 pm
Mon, Jan 22 6:43:44 am 7:12:25 am 5:09:12 pm 5:37:53 pm 09:56:47 12:10:49 pm 6:11 am 6:10 pm 5:39 am 6:42 pm
Tue, Jan 23 6:43:09 am 7:11:46 am 5:10:21 pm 5:38:58 pm 09:58:35 12:11:03 pm 6:10 am 6:11 pm 5:39 am 6:43 pm
Wed, Jan 24 6:42:32 am 7:11:05 am 5:11:30 pm 5:40:03 pm 10:00:25 12:11:17 pm 6:10 am 6:12 pm 5:38 am 6:44 pm
Thu, Jan 25 6:41:53 am 7:10:22 am 5:12:39 pm 5:41:08 pm 10:02:17 12:11:30 pm 6:09 am 6:13 pm 5:37 am 6:45 pm
Fri, Jan 26 6:41:12 am 7:09:37 am 5:13:48 pm 5:42:14 pm 10:04:11 12:11:43 pm 6:08 am 6:14 pm 5:37 am 6:46 pm
Sat, Jan 27 6:40:29 am 7:08:51 am 5:14:58 pm 5:43:20 pm 10:06:07 12:11:54 pm 6:08 am 6:15 pm 5:36 am 6:47 pm
Sun, Jan 28 6:39:45 am 7:08:03 am 5:16:08 pm 5:44:25 pm 10:08:05 12:12:05 pm 6:07 am 6:16 pm 5:36 am 6:48 pm
Mon, Jan 29 6:38:59 am 7:07:13 am 5:17:18 pm 5:45:31 pm 10:10:05 12:12:15 pm 6:06 am 6:17 pm 5:35 am 6:49 pm
Tue, Jan 30 6:38:11 am 7:06:21 am 5:18:28 pm 5:46:38 pm 10:12:07 12:12:24 pm 6:06 am 6:18 pm 5:34 am 6:50 pm
Wed, Jan 31 6:37:21 am 7:05:28 am 5:19:38 pm 5:47:44 pm 10:14:10 12:12:33 pm 6:05 am 6:19 pm 5:33 am 6:51 pm

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lake Ka-ho, IL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lake Ka-ho, IL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lake Ka-ho, IL.