Sunrise and sunset times in Fleming-Neon, KY

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Fleming-Neon, KY, USA, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 18, 2018. Current time: 1:02 am (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:23:14 AM

Sunrise time: 6:50:35 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:18:22 PM

Last light at 8:45:43 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 27 minutes

19 hours, 15 minutes left for today's sunset in Fleming-Neon, KY

Tomorrow

August 19, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:24:08 AM

Sunrise time: 6:51:25 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:17:04 PM

Last light at 8:44:20 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 25 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Fleming-Neon, KY


August 2018 - Fleming-Neon, Kentucky - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Fleming-Neon, KY.

In Fleming-Neon, KY, the first day of August is 14 hours, 1 minute long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 59 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 2 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 6:07:43 am 6:36:22 am 8:37:51 pm 9:06:30 pm 14:01:29 1:37:06 pm 5:32 am 9:41 pm 4:55 am 10:19 pm
Thu, Aug 2 6:08:37 am 6:37:11 am 8:36:52 pm 9:05:26 pm 13:59:41 1:37:02 pm 5:33 am 9:40 pm 4:56 am 10:17 pm
Fri, Aug 3 6:09:32 am 6:38:01 am 8:35:52 pm 9:04:21 pm 13:57:51 1:36:56 pm 5:34 am 9:39 pm 4:57 am 10:16 pm
Sat, Aug 4 6:10:26 am 6:38:51 am 8:34:50 pm 9:03:15 pm 13:55:59 1:36:51 pm 5:35 am 9:37 pm 4:58 am 10:14 pm
Sun, Aug 5 6:11:21 am 6:39:41 am 8:33:47 pm 9:02:07 pm 13:54:06 1:36:44 pm 5:36 am 9:36 pm 4:59 am 10:13 pm
Mon, Aug 6 6:12:16 am 6:40:31 am 8:32:43 pm 9:00:58 pm 13:52:12 1:36:37 pm 5:37 am 9:35 pm 5:01 am 10:12 pm
Tue, Aug 7 6:13:11 am 6:41:21 am 8:31:37 pm 8:59:48 pm 13:50:16 1:36:29 pm 5:38 am 9:34 pm 5:02 am 10:10 pm
Wed, Aug 8 6:14:06 am 6:42:12 am 8:30:31 pm 8:58:36 pm 13:48:19 1:36:21 pm 5:40 am 9:32 pm 5:03 am 10:09 pm
Thu, Aug 9 6:15:01 am 6:43:02 am 8:29:23 pm 8:57:24 pm 13:46:21 1:36:12 pm 5:41 am 9:31 pm 5:04 am 10:07 pm
Fri, Aug 10 6:15:56 am 6:43:52 am 8:28:14 pm 8:56:10 pm 13:44:22 1:36:03 pm 5:42 am 9:30 pm 5:06 am 10:05 pm
Sat, Aug 11 6:16:51 am 6:44:43 am 8:27:04 pm 8:54:55 pm 13:42:21 1:35:53 pm 5:43 am 9:28 pm 5:07 am 10:04 pm
Sun, Aug 12 6:17:46 am 6:45:33 am 8:25:52 pm 8:53:39 pm 13:40:19 1:35:43 pm 5:44 am 9:27 pm 5:08 am 10:02 pm
Mon, Aug 13 6:18:41 am 6:46:23 am 8:24:40 pm 8:52:22 pm 13:38:17 1:35:32 pm 5:45 am 9:25 pm 5:09 am 10:01 pm
Tue, Aug 14 6:19:36 am 6:47:14 am 8:23:26 pm 8:51:04 pm 13:36:12 1:35:20 pm 5:46 am 9:24 pm 5:10 am 9:59 pm
Wed, Aug 15 6:20:31 am 6:48:04 am 8:22:12 pm 8:49:45 pm 13:34:08 1:35:08 pm 5:47 am 9:23 pm 5:12 am 9:58 pm
Thu, Aug 16 6:21:25 am 6:48:54 am 8:20:56 pm 8:48:25 pm 13:32:02 1:34:55 pm 5:48 am 9:21 pm 5:13 am 9:56 pm
Fri, Aug 17 6:22:20 am 6:49:45 am 8:19:40 pm 8:47:05 pm 13:29:55 1:34:42 pm 5:49 am 9:20 pm 5:14 am 9:54 pm
Sat, Aug 18 6:23:14 am 6:50:35 am 8:18:22 pm 8:45:43 pm 13:27:47 1:34:29 pm 5:50 am 9:18 pm 5:15 am 9:53 pm
Sun, Aug 19 6:24:08 am 6:51:25 am 8:17:04 pm 8:44:20 pm 13:25:39 1:34:14 pm 5:51 am 9:17 pm 5:16 am 9:51 pm
Mon, Aug 20 6:25:02 am 6:52:15 am 8:15:45 pm 8:42:57 pm 13:23:30 1:34:00 pm 5:52 am 9:15 pm 5:18 am 9:49 pm
Tue, Aug 21 6:25:56 am 6:53:05 am 8:14:25 pm 8:41:33 pm 13:21:20 1:33:45 pm 5:53 am 9:14 pm 5:19 am 9:48 pm
Wed, Aug 22 6:26:50 am 6:53:55 am 8:13:04 pm 8:40:08 pm 13:19:09 1:33:29 pm 5:54 am 9:12 pm 5:20 am 9:46 pm
Thu, Aug 23 6:27:44 am 6:54:45 am 8:11:42 pm 8:38:43 pm 13:16:57 1:33:13 pm 5:55 am 9:11 pm 5:21 am 9:44 pm
Fri, Aug 24 6:28:37 am 6:55:34 am 8:10:19 pm 8:37:17 pm 13:14:45 1:32:57 pm 5:56 am 9:09 pm 5:22 am 9:43 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:29:30 am 6:56:24 am 8:08:56 pm 8:35:50 pm 13:12:32 1:32:40 pm 5:57 am 9:08 pm 5:23 am 9:41 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:30:24 am 6:57:14 am 8:07:32 pm 8:34:22 pm 13:10:18 1:32:23 pm 5:58 am 9:06 pm 5:24 am 9:39 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:31:17 am 6:58:03 am 8:06:08 pm 8:32:54 pm 13:08:05 1:32:05 pm 5:59 am 9:04 pm 5:26 am 9:38 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:32:09 am 6:58:52 am 8:04:42 pm 8:31:26 pm 13:05:50 1:31:47 pm 6:00 am 9:03 pm 5:27 am 9:36 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:33:02 am 6:59:42 am 8:03:17 pm 8:29:57 pm 13:03:35 1:31:29 pm 6:01 am 9:01 pm 5:28 am 9:34 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:33:54 am 7:00:31 am 8:01:50 pm 8:28:27 pm 13:01:19 1:31:11 pm 6:02 am 9:00 pm 5:29 am 9:33 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:34:47 am 7:01:20 am 8:00:23 pm 8:26:57 pm 12:59:03 1:30:52 pm 6:03 am 8:58 pm 5:30 am 9:31 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Fleming-Neon, KY - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Fleming-Neon, KY for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Fleming-Neon, KY.