Sunrise and sunset times in Erving, MA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Erving, MA, United States, as well as the whole calendar for December 2023.

Today

December 11, 2023. Current time: 11:43 am

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:37:28 AM

Sunrise time: 7:07:43 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:17:52 PM

Last light at 4:48:08 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 10 minutes

4 hours, 34 minutes left for today's sunset in Erving

Moonrise icon Moon rose on Dec 11 at 6:51 AMMoonset icon Moon will set on Dec 11 at 3:58 PMMoon phase: 🌘 Waning Crescent (2%)

Tomorrow

December 12, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:38:15 AM

Sunrise time: 7:08:32 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:17:59 PM

Last light at 4:48:16 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 9 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Erving

Moonrise icon Moon will rise on Dec 12 at 8:04 AMMoonset icon Moon will set on Dec 12 at 4:41 PMMoon phase: πŸŒ‘ New Moon (0%)
Map of Erving, Massachusetts


How Are Sunsets in Other Planets in Our Solar System?

When Is the Shortest Day of the Year?

How Long After Sunset Does It Get Dark?

What Is the Difference Between Golden Hour and Alpenglow?

How Sunset Watching Can Improve Your Mental Health

What Do Pink Sunsets Mean?


December 2023 - Erving, Massachusetts - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Erving.

The day length shortens by 11 minutes over the course of December 2023, from 9 hours, 20 minutes on the first day to 9 hours, 9 minutes on the last in Erving, MA.

Day Twilight Start Sunrise Sunset Twilight End Day Length Solar Noon Info Time of day when the sun reaches its highest point in the sky. Nautical Twilight Start Nautical Twilight End Astronomical Twilight Start Astronomical Twilight End Moon phase
Fri, Dec 1 6:28:21 am 6:58:09 am 4:19:02 pm 4:48:50 pm 09:20:53 11:38:35 am 5:53 am 5:23 pm 5:19 am 5:57 pm πŸŒ– (85%)
Sat, Dec 2 6:29:21 am 6:59:12 am 4:18:44 pm 4:48:35 pm 09:19:32 11:38:58 am 5:54 am 5:23 pm 5:20 am 5:57 pm πŸŒ– (77%)
Sun, Dec 3 6:30:20 am 7:00:14 am 4:18:28 pm 4:48:23 pm 09:18:14 11:39:21 am 5:55 am 5:23 pm 5:21 am 5:57 pm πŸŒ– (69%)
Mon, Dec 4 6:31:18 am 7:01:15 am 4:18:15 pm 4:48:13 pm 09:17:00 11:39:45 am 5:56 am 5:23 pm 5:22 am 5:57 pm πŸŒ– (60%)
Tue, Dec 5 6:32:14 am 7:02:15 am 4:18:05 pm 4:48:05 pm 09:15:50 11:40:10 am 5:57 am 5:23 pm 5:22 am 5:57 pm πŸŒ— (50%)
Wed, Dec 6 6:33:10 am 7:03:13 am 4:17:57 pm 4:48:00 pm 09:14:44 11:40:35 am 5:57 am 5:23 pm 5:23 am 5:57 pm 🌘 (41%)
Thu, Dec 7 6:34:04 am 7:04:10 am 4:17:51 pm 4:47:57 pm 09:13:41 11:41:00 am 5:58 am 5:23 pm 5:24 am 5:57 pm 🌘 (32%)
Fri, Dec 8 6:34:57 am 7:05:06 am 4:17:48 pm 4:47:56 pm 09:12:42 11:41:27 am 5:59 am 5:23 pm 5:25 am 5:57 pm 🌘 (23%)
Sat, Dec 9 6:35:49 am 7:06:00 am 4:17:47 pm 4:47:58 pm 09:11:47 11:41:53 am 6:00 am 5:23 pm 5:26 am 5:57 pm 🌘 (15%)
Sun, Dec 10 6:36:39 am 7:06:52 am 4:17:48 pm 4:48:02 pm 09:10:56 11:42:20 am 6:01 am 5:23 pm 5:27 am 5:57 pm 🌘 (9%)
Mon, Dec 11 6:37:28 am 7:07:43 am 4:17:52 pm 4:48:08 pm 09:10:09 11:42:48 am 6:02 am 5:23 pm 5:27 am 5:57 pm 🌘 (4%)
Tue, Dec 12 6:38:15 am 7:08:32 am 4:17:59 pm 4:48:16 pm 09:09:27 11:43:15 am 6:02 am 5:23 pm 5:28 am 5:58 pm 🌘 (1%)
Wed, Dec 13 6:39:01 am 7:09:19 am 4:18:08 pm 4:48:27 pm 09:08:49 11:43:44 am 6:03 am 5:23 pm 5:29 am 5:58 pm πŸŒ‘ (0%)
Thu, Dec 14 6:39:45 am 7:10:05 am 4:18:19 pm 4:48:40 pm 09:08:14 11:44:12 am 6:04 am 5:24 pm 5:29 am 5:58 pm πŸŒ’ (2%)
Fri, Dec 15 6:40:27 am 7:10:49 am 4:18:33 pm 4:48:55 pm 09:07:44 11:44:41 am 6:04 am 5:24 pm 5:30 am 5:58 pm πŸŒ’ (6%)
Sat, Dec 16 6:41:08 am 7:11:31 am 4:18:49 pm 4:49:12 pm 09:07:18 11:45:10 am 6:05 am 5:24 pm 5:31 am 5:59 pm πŸŒ’ (13%)
Sun, Dec 17 6:41:47 am 7:12:11 am 4:19:08 pm 4:49:31 pm 09:06:57 11:45:39 am 6:06 am 5:25 pm 5:31 am 5:59 pm πŸŒ’ (22%)
Mon, Dec 18 6:42:24 am 7:12:49 am 4:19:28 pm 4:49:53 pm 09:06:39 11:46:08 am 6:06 am 5:25 pm 5:32 am 5:59 pm πŸŒ’ (32%)
Tue, Dec 19 6:42:59 am 7:13:25 am 4:19:52 pm 4:50:17 pm 09:06:27 11:46:38 am 6:07 am 5:25 pm 5:33 am 6:00 pm πŸŒ’ (43%)
Wed, Dec 20 6:43:33 am 7:13:58 am 4:20:17 pm 4:50:43 pm 09:06:19 11:47:08 am 6:07 am 5:26 pm 5:33 am 6:00 pm πŸŒ“ (55%)
Thu, Dec 21 6:44:05 am 7:14:30 am 4:20:45 pm 4:51:10 pm 09:06:15 11:47:38 am 6:08 am 5:26 pm 5:34 am 6:01 pm πŸŒ” (66%)
Fri, Dec 22 6:44:34 am 7:15:00 am 4:21:15 pm 4:51:40 pm 09:06:15 11:48:07 am 6:08 am 5:27 pm 5:34 am 6:01 pm πŸŒ” (76%)
Sat, Dec 23 6:45:02 am 7:15:27 am 4:21:47 pm 4:52:12 pm 09:06:20 11:48:37 am 6:09 am 5:27 pm 5:35 am 6:02 pm πŸŒ” (85%)
Sun, Dec 24 6:45:28 am 7:15:53 am 4:22:21 pm 4:52:46 pm 09:06:28 11:49:07 am 6:09 am 5:28 pm 5:35 am 6:02 pm πŸŒ” (92%)
Mon, Dec 25 6:45:51 am 7:16:16 am 4:22:58 pm 4:53:22 pm 09:06:42 11:49:37 am 6:10 am 5:28 pm 5:35 am 6:03 pm πŸŒ” (97%)
Tue, Dec 26 6:46:13 am 7:16:37 am 4:23:36 pm 4:54:00 pm 09:06:59 11:50:06 am 6:10 am 5:29 pm 5:36 am 6:03 pm πŸŒ” (99%)
Wed, Dec 27 6:46:33 am 7:16:55 am 4:24:17 pm 4:54:40 pm 09:07:22 11:50:36 am 6:10 am 5:30 pm 5:36 am 6:04 pm πŸŒ• (100%)
Thu, Dec 28 6:46:50 am 7:17:11 am 4:25:00 pm 4:55:21 pm 09:07:49 11:51:05 am 6:11 am 5:30 pm 5:36 am 6:05 pm πŸŒ– (99%)
Fri, Dec 29 6:47:05 am 7:17:25 am 4:25:44 pm 4:56:04 pm 09:08:19 11:51:35 am 6:11 am 5:31 pm 5:37 am 6:05 pm πŸŒ– (95%)
Sat, Dec 30 6:47:18 am 7:17:37 am 4:26:31 pm 4:56:49 pm 09:08:54 11:52:04 am 6:11 am 5:32 pm 5:37 am 6:06 pm πŸŒ– (90%)
Sun, Dec 31 6:47:29 am 7:17:46 am 4:27:19 pm 4:57:36 pm 09:09:33 11:52:32 am 6:12 am 5:33 pm 5:37 am 6:07 pm πŸŒ– (84%)

πŸ’‘ Got a cool idea? 🀦 Found any errors?

We're always improving this website!

If you have an idea of some content or information
to include in this page or found an error, please let us know!

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Erving, MA - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Erving for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Erving, MA.