Sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK, USA, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 21, 2018. Current time: 9:35 pm (America/Anchorage timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:20:28 AM

Sunrise time: 2:00:00 PM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 2:00:00 PM

Last light at 4:05:41 PM

Day length: 0 secons

Sunset in Barrow, AK was 428550 hours, 35 minutes ago

Tomorrow

November 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:24:49 AM

Sunrise time: 2:00:00 PM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 2:00:00 PM

Last light at 4:01:52 PM

Day length: 0 secons

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Barrow, AK


November 2018 - Barrow, Alaska - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Barrow, AK.

In Barrow, AK, the first day of November is 5 hours, 39 minutes long. The last day of the month is 0 secons, so the length of the days gets 5 hours, 39 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 9:57:21 am 11:20:56 am 5:00:30 pm 6:24:05 pm 05:39:34 2:10:43 pm 8:37 am 7:44 pm 7:21 am 8:59 pm
Fri, Nov 2 10:01:40 am 11:26:51 am 4:54:35 pm 6:19:45 pm 05:27:44 2:10:43 pm 8:40 am 7:40 pm 7:25 am 8:55 pm
Sat, Nov 3 10:05:59 am 11:32:54 am 4:48:33 pm 6:15:27 pm 05:15:39 2:10:43 pm 8:44 am 7:36 pm 7:29 am 8:52 pm
Sun, Nov 4 9:10:30 am 10:39:21 am 3:42:09 pm 5:11:00 pm 05:02:48 1:10:45 pm 7:48 am 6:32 pm 6:33 am 7:48 pm
Mon, Nov 5 9:14:51 am 10:45:42 am 3:35:52 pm 5:06:44 pm 04:50:10 1:10:47 pm 7:52 am 6:29 pm 6:36 am 7:44 pm
Tue, Nov 6 9:19:12 am 10:52:15 am 3:29:27 pm 5:02:29 pm 04:37:12 1:10:51 pm 7:55 am 6:25 pm 6:40 am 7:41 pm
Wed, Nov 7 9:23:34 am 10:58:59 am 3:22:50 pm 4:58:16 pm 04:23:51 1:10:55 pm 7:59 am 6:22 pm 6:43 am 7:38 pm
Thu, Nov 8 9:27:56 am 11:05:58 am 3:16:02 pm 4:54:04 pm 04:10:04 1:11:00 pm 8:03 am 6:18 pm 6:47 am 7:34 pm
Fri, Nov 9 9:32:18 am 11:13:12 am 3:08:59 pm 4:49:53 pm 03:55:47 1:11:05 pm 8:06 am 6:15 pm 6:50 am 7:31 pm
Sat, Nov 10 9:36:41 am 11:20:46 am 3:01:38 pm 4:45:44 pm 03:40:52 1:11:12 pm 8:10 am 6:12 pm 6:53 am 7:28 pm
Sun, Nov 11 9:41:04 am 11:28:43 am 2:53:57 pm 4:41:36 pm 03:25:14 1:11:20 pm 8:13 am 6:08 pm 6:57 am 7:25 pm
Mon, Nov 12 9:45:27 am 11:37:08 am 2:45:48 pm 4:37:29 pm 03:08:40 1:11:28 pm 8:17 am 6:05 pm 7:00 am 7:22 pm
Tue, Nov 13 9:49:50 am 11:46:09 am 2:37:05 pm 4:33:24 pm 02:50:56 1:11:37 pm 8:20 am 6:02 pm 7:03 am 7:19 pm
Wed, Nov 14 9:54:13 am 11:55:59 am 2:27:36 pm 4:29:21 pm 02:31:37 1:11:47 pm 8:24 am 5:59 pm 7:06 am 7:16 pm
Thu, Nov 15 9:58:37 am 12:06:58 pm 2:16:58 pm 4:25:19 pm 02:10:00 1:11:58 pm 8:27 am 5:56 pm 7:09 am 7:14 pm
Fri, Nov 16 10:03:00 am 12:19:49 pm 2:04:31 pm 4:21:20 pm 01:44:42 1:12:10 pm 8:30 am 5:53 pm 7:12 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Nov 17 10:07:23 am 12:36:25 pm 1:48:20 pm 4:17:22 pm 01:11:55 1:12:22 pm 8:34 am 5:50 pm 7:16 am 7:08 pm
Sun, Nov 18 10:11:45 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:13:26 pm 00:00:00 1:12:36 pm 8:37 am 5:47 pm 7:18 am 7:06 pm
Mon, Nov 19 10:16:07 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:09:32 pm 00:00:00 1:12:50 pm 8:40 am 5:44 pm 7:21 am 7:03 pm
Tue, Nov 20 10:20:28 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:05:41 pm 00:00:00 1:13:05 pm 8:44 am 5:42 pm 7:24 am 7:01 pm
Wed, Nov 21 10:24:49 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:01:52 pm 00:00:00 1:13:21 pm 8:47 am 5:39 pm 7:27 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Nov 22 10:29:08 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:58:06 pm 00:00:00 1:13:37 pm 8:50 am 5:36 pm 7:30 am 6:56 pm
Fri, Nov 23 10:33:27 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:54:22 pm 00:00:00 1:13:55 pm 8:53 am 5:34 pm 7:33 am 6:54 pm
Sat, Nov 24 10:37:43 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:50:42 pm 00:00:00 1:14:13 pm 8:56 am 5:32 pm 7:35 am 6:52 pm
Sun, Nov 25 10:41:58 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:47:04 pm 00:00:00 1:14:31 pm 8:59 am 5:29 pm 7:38 am 6:50 pm
Mon, Nov 26 10:46:12 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:43:31 pm 00:00:00 1:14:51 pm 9:02 am 5:27 pm 7:40 am 6:48 pm
Tue, Nov 27 10:50:22 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:40:00 pm 00:00:00 1:15:11 pm 9:04 am 5:25 pm 7:43 am 6:47 pm
Wed, Nov 28 10:54:31 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:36:34 pm 00:00:00 1:15:32 pm 9:07 am 5:23 pm 7:45 am 6:45 pm
Thu, Nov 29 10:58:36 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:33:12 pm 00:00:00 1:15:54 pm 9:10 am 5:21 pm 7:48 am 6:43 pm
Fri, Nov 30 11:02:38 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:29:55 pm 00:00:00 1:16:16 pm 9:12 am 5:19 pm 7:50 am 6:42 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Barrow, AK.