Sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK, USA, as well as the whole calendar for January 2020.

Today

January 26, 2020. Current time: 11:43 pm (America/Anchorage timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:23:21 AM

Sunrise time: 12:26:54 PM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 2:52:22 PM

Last light at 4:55:55 PM

Day length: 2 hours, 25 minutes

Sunset in Barrow, AK was 8 hours, 51 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 26, 2020

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:19:18 AM

Sunrise time: 12:17:04 PM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 3:02:37 PM

Last light at 5:00:23 PM

Day length: 2 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 20 minutes longer than today in Barrow, AK


January 2020 - Barrow, Alaska - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Barrow, AK.

In Barrow, AK, the first day of January is 0 secons long. The last day of the month is 4 hours, 6 minutes, so the length of the days gets 4 hours, 6 minutes longer in January 2020.

« December 2019

February 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Jan 1 11:44:36 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:17:35 pm 00:00:00 1:31:05 pm 9:42 am 5:19 pm 8:17 am 6:44 pm
Thu, Jan 2 11:42:17 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:20:49 pm 00:00:00 1:31:33 pm 9:41 am 5:21 pm 8:16 am 6:46 pm
Fri, Jan 3 11:39:50 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:24:11 pm 00:00:00 1:32:01 pm 9:40 am 5:23 pm 8:16 am 6:47 pm
Sat, Jan 4 11:37:14 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:27:41 pm 00:00:00 1:32:28 pm 9:39 am 5:25 pm 8:15 am 6:49 pm
Sun, Jan 5 11:34:30 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:31:18 pm 00:00:00 1:32:54 pm 9:38 am 5:27 pm 8:14 am 6:51 pm
Mon, Jan 6 11:31:39 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:35:02 pm 00:00:00 1:33:20 pm 9:37 am 5:29 pm 8:13 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 7 11:28:41 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:38:51 pm 00:00:00 1:33:46 pm 9:35 am 5:32 pm 8:12 am 6:55 pm
Wed, Jan 8 11:25:37 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:42:45 pm 00:00:00 1:34:11 pm 9:33 am 5:34 pm 8:10 am 6:57 pm
Thu, Jan 9 11:22:27 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:46:44 pm 00:00:00 1:34:35 pm 9:32 am 5:37 pm 8:09 am 6:59 pm
Fri, Jan 10 11:19:12 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:50:47 pm 00:00:00 1:34:59 pm 9:30 am 5:39 pm 8:07 am 7:02 pm
Sat, Jan 11 11:15:52 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:54:53 pm 00:00:00 1:35:23 pm 9:28 am 5:42 pm 8:06 am 7:04 pm
Sun, Jan 12 11:12:28 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:59:03 pm 00:00:00 1:35:46 pm 9:26 am 5:45 pm 8:04 am 7:06 pm
Mon, Jan 13 11:08:59 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:03:16 pm 00:00:00 1:36:08 pm 9:24 am 5:47 pm 8:02 am 7:09 pm
Tue, Jan 14 11:05:27 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:07:31 pm 00:00:00 1:36:29 pm 9:22 am 5:50 pm 8:01 am 7:11 pm
Wed, Jan 15 11:01:51 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:11:49 pm 00:00:00 1:36:50 pm 9:19 am 5:53 pm 7:59 am 7:14 pm
Thu, Jan 16 10:58:12 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:16:08 pm 00:00:00 1:37:10 pm 9:17 am 5:56 pm 7:57 am 7:17 pm
Fri, Jan 17 10:54:30 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:20:30 pm 00:00:00 1:37:30 pm 9:15 am 5:59 pm 7:55 am 7:19 pm
Sat, Jan 18 10:50:44 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:24:52 pm 00:00:00 1:37:48 pm 9:12 am 6:02 pm 7:52 am 7:22 pm
Sun, Jan 19 10:46:56 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:29:16 pm 00:00:00 1:38:06 pm 9:10 am 6:06 pm 7:50 am 7:25 pm
Mon, Jan 20 10:43:06 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:33:41 pm 00:00:00 1:38:23 pm 9:07 am 6:09 pm 7:48 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Jan 21 10:39:13 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 4:38:07 pm 00:00:00 1:38:40 pm 9:04 am 6:12 pm 7:45 am 7:31 pm
Wed, Jan 22 10:35:18 am 1:10:05 pm 2:07:46 pm 4:42:33 pm 00:57:41 1:38:56 pm 9:01 am 6:15 pm 7:43 am 7:34 pm
Thu, Jan 23 10:31:21 am 12:51:26 pm 2:26:55 pm 4:47:00 pm 01:35:29 1:39:10 pm 8:59 am 6:19 pm 7:40 am 7:37 pm
Fri, Jan 24 10:27:22 am 12:38:03 pm 2:40:46 pm 4:51:28 pm 02:02:43 1:39:25 pm 8:56 am 6:22 pm 7:38 am 7:40 pm
Sat, Jan 25 10:23:21 am 12:26:54 pm 2:52:22 pm 4:55:55 pm 02:25:28 1:39:38 pm 8:53 am 6:26 pm 7:35 am 7:43 pm
Sun, Jan 26 10:19:18 am 12:17:04 pm 3:02:37 pm 5:00:23 pm 02:45:33 1:39:50 pm 8:49 am 6:29 pm 7:32 am 7:46 pm
Mon, Jan 27 10:15:13 am 12:08:07 pm 3:11:58 pm 5:04:51 pm 03:03:51 1:40:02 pm 8:46 am 6:33 pm 7:29 am 7:50 pm
Tue, Jan 28 10:11:07 am 11:59:47 am 3:20:39 pm 5:09:19 pm 03:20:52 1:40:13 pm 8:43 am 6:36 pm 7:26 am 7:53 pm
Wed, Jan 29 10:07:00 am 11:51:57 am 3:28:50 pm 5:13:47 pm 03:36:53 1:40:23 pm 8:40 am 6:40 pm 7:23 am 7:56 pm
Thu, Jan 30 10:02:50 am 11:44:29 am 3:36:36 pm 5:18:15 pm 03:52:07 1:40:32 pm 8:37 am 6:44 pm 7:20 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31 9:58:40 am 11:37:20 am 3:44:02 pm 5:22:42 pm 04:06:42 1:40:41 pm 8:33 am 6:47 pm 7:17 am 8:03 pm

« December 2019

February 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK - 2020

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Barrow, AK for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Barrow, AK.