Sunrise and sunset times in Almira, WA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Almira, WA, USA, as well as the whole calendar for June 2018.

Today

June 21, 2018. Current time: 10:55 am (America/Los_Angeles timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:16:54 AM

Sunrise time: 4:57:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:57:54 PM

Last light at 9:38:42 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 0 minutes

10 hours, 2 minutes left for today's sunset in Almira, WA

Tomorrow

June 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:17:12 AM

Sunrise time: 4:57:59 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:58:03 PM

Last light at 9:38:50 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 0 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Almira, WA


June 2018 - Almira, Washington - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in Almira, WA.

In Almira, WA, the first day of June is 15 hours, 45 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 10 minutes longer in June 2018.

« May 2018

July 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Jun 1 4:21:20 am 5:00:50 am 8:46:43 pm 9:26:13 pm 15:45:53 12:53:46 pm 3:27 am 10:19 pm 2:09 am 11:37 pm
Sat, Jun 2 4:20:38 am 5:00:16 am 8:47:36 pm 9:27:14 pm 15:47:20 12:53:56 pm 3:26 am 10:21 pm 2:07 am 11:40 pm
Sun, Jun 3 4:20:00 am 4:59:45 am 8:48:28 pm 9:28:13 pm 15:48:43 12:54:06 pm 3:25 am 10:22 pm 2:05 am 11:42 pm
Mon, Jun 4 4:19:24 am 4:59:16 am 8:49:18 pm 9:29:10 pm 15:50:02 12:54:17 pm 3:24 am 10:23 pm 2:03 am 11:45 pm
Tue, Jun 5 4:18:51 am 4:58:50 am 8:50:06 pm 9:30:04 pm 15:51:16 12:54:28 pm 3:24 am 10:24 pm 2:01 am 11:47 pm
Wed, Jun 6 4:18:22 am 4:58:26 am 8:50:52 pm 9:30:56 pm 15:52:26 12:54:39 pm 3:23 am 10:26 pm 1:59 am 11:49 pm
Thu, Jun 7 4:17:55 am 4:58:05 am 8:51:35 pm 9:31:46 pm 15:53:30 12:54:50 pm 3:22 am 10:27 pm 1:57 am 11:51 pm
Fri, Jun 8 4:17:31 am 4:57:47 am 8:52:17 pm 9:32:33 pm 15:54:30 12:55:02 pm 3:22 am 10:28 pm 1:56 am 11:53 pm
Sat, Jun 9 4:17:10 am 4:57:31 am 8:52:57 pm 9:33:18 pm 15:55:26 12:55:14 pm 3:21 am 10:29 pm 1:54 am 11:55 pm
Sun, Jun 10 4:16:52 am 4:57:18 am 8:53:35 pm 9:34:01 pm 15:56:17 12:55:26 pm 3:20 am 10:29 pm 1:53 am 11:57 pm
Mon, Jun 11 4:16:37 am 4:57:07 am 8:54:10 pm 9:34:40 pm 15:57:03 12:55:39 pm 3:20 am 10:30 pm 1:51 am 11:59 pm
Tue, Jun 12 4:16:25 am 4:56:59 am 8:54:43 pm 9:35:17 pm 15:57:44 12:55:51 pm 3:20 am 10:31 pm 1:50 am 12:01 am
Wed, Jun 13 4:16:16 am 4:56:53 am 8:55:14 pm 9:35:51 pm 15:58:21 12:56:04 pm 3:19 am 10:32 pm 1:49 am 12:02 am
Thu, Jun 14 4:16:10 am 4:56:51 am 8:55:43 pm 9:36:23 pm 15:58:52 12:56:17 pm 3:19 am 10:32 pm 1:48 am 12:03 am
Fri, Jun 15 4:16:07 am 4:56:50 am 8:56:09 pm 9:36:51 pm 15:59:19 12:56:29 pm 3:19 am 10:33 pm 1:47 am 12:05 am
Sat, Jun 16 4:16:08 am 4:56:52 am 8:56:32 pm 9:37:17 pm 15:59:40 12:56:42 pm 3:19 am 10:33 pm 1:47 am 12:06 am
Sun, Jun 17 4:16:11 am 4:56:57 am 8:56:54 pm 9:37:40 pm 15:59:57 12:56:55 pm 3:19 am 10:34 pm 1:46 am 12:07 am
Mon, Jun 18 4:16:17 am 4:57:05 am 8:57:13 pm 9:38:00 pm 16:00:08 12:57:09 pm 3:19 am 10:34 pm 1:46 am 12:07 am
Tue, Jun 19 4:16:26 am 4:57:14 am 8:57:29 pm 9:38:17 pm 16:00:15 12:57:22 pm 3:19 am 10:35 pm 1:46 am 12:08 am
Wed, Jun 20 4:16:39 am 4:57:27 am 8:57:43 pm 9:38:31 pm 16:00:16 12:57:35 pm 3:19 am 10:35 pm 1:46 am 12:08 am
Thu, Jun 21 4:16:54 am 4:57:42 am 8:57:54 pm 9:38:42 pm 16:00:12 12:57:48 pm 3:20 am 10:35 pm 1:47 am 12:08 am
Fri, Jun 22 4:17:12 am 4:57:59 am 8:58:03 pm 9:38:50 pm 16:00:04 12:58:01 pm 3:20 am 10:35 pm 1:47 am 12:08 am
Sat, Jun 23 4:17:33 am 4:58:19 am 8:58:09 pm 9:38:54 pm 15:59:50 12:58:14 pm 3:20 am 10:35 pm 1:48 am 12:08 am
Sun, Jun 24 4:17:57 am 4:58:41 am 8:58:12 pm 9:38:56 pm 15:59:31 12:58:26 pm 3:21 am 10:35 pm 1:49 am 12:07 am
Mon, Jun 25 4:18:23 am 4:59:05 am 8:58:13 pm 9:38:55 pm 15:59:08 12:58:39 pm 3:21 am 10:35 pm 1:50 am 12:06 am
Tue, Jun 26 4:18:53 am 4:59:32 am 8:58:11 pm 9:38:50 pm 15:58:39 12:58:51 pm 3:22 am 10:35 pm 1:51 am 12:06 am
Wed, Jun 27 4:19:25 am 5:00:01 am 8:58:07 pm 9:38:43 pm 15:58:06 12:59:04 pm 3:23 am 10:35 pm 1:53 am 12:05 am
Thu, Jun 28 4:20:00 am 5:00:32 am 8:58:00 pm 9:38:32 pm 15:57:28 12:59:16 pm 3:23 am 10:34 pm 1:54 am 12:03 am
Fri, Jun 29 4:20:37 am 5:01:06 am 8:57:50 pm 9:38:19 pm 15:56:44 12:59:28 pm 3:24 am 10:34 pm 1:56 am 12:02 am
Sat, Jun 30 4:21:17 am 5:01:41 am 8:57:38 pm 9:38:02 pm 15:55:57 12:59:39 pm 3:25 am 10:33 pm 1:58 am 12:01 am

« May 2018

July 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Almira, WA - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Almira, WA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Almira, WA.