Sunrise and sunset times in Stockton-on-Tees

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for July 2022.

Today

July 1, 2022. Current time: 2:43 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 3:38:31 AM

Sunrise time: 4:31:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:46:49 PM

Last light at 10:39:48 PM

Day length: 17 hours, 15 minutes

19 hours, 3 minutes left for today's sunset in Stockton-on-Tees

Tomorrow

July 2, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 3:39:32 AM

Sunrise time: 4:32:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:46:23 PM

Last light at 10:39:10 PM

Day length: 17 hours, 14 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute shorter than today in Stockton-on-Tees


July 2022 - Stockton-on-Tees, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of July in Stockton-on-Tees.

In Stockton-on-Tees, England, the first day of July is 17 hours, 15 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 58 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 17 minutes shorter in July 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Jul 1 3:38:31 am 4:31:31 am 9:46:49 pm 10:39:48 pm 17:15:18 1:09:10 pm 1:43 am 12:35 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jul 2 3:39:32 am 4:32:20 am 9:46:23 pm 10:39:10 pm 17:14:03 1:09:21 pm 1:46 am 12:31 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jul 3 3:40:38 am 4:33:12 am 9:45:53 pm 10:38:27 pm 17:12:41 1:09:32 pm 1:50 am 12:28 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jul 4 3:41:47 am 4:34:07 am 9:45:19 pm 10:37:39 pm 17:11:12 1:09:43 pm 1:54 am 12:25 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jul 5 3:43:00 am 4:35:05 am 9:44:42 pm 10:36:47 pm 17:09:37 1:09:54 pm 1:57 am 12:22 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jul 6 3:44:16 am 4:36:06 am 9:44:02 pm 10:35:51 pm 17:07:56 1:10:04 pm 2:01 am 12:19 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jul 7 3:45:36 am 4:37:09 am 9:43:18 pm 10:34:51 pm 17:06:09 1:10:13 pm 2:04 am 12:15 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jul 8 3:46:59 am 4:38:16 am 9:42:30 pm 10:33:46 pm 17:04:14 1:10:23 pm 2:08 am 12:12 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jul 9 3:48:26 am 4:39:24 am 9:41:39 pm 10:32:38 pm 17:02:15 1:10:32 pm 2:11 am 12:09 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jul 10 3:49:55 am 4:40:36 am 9:40:45 pm 10:31:25 pm 17:00:09 1:10:40 pm 2:15 am 12:06 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jul 11 3:51:28 am 4:41:49 am 9:39:48 pm 10:30:09 pm 16:57:59 1:10:49 pm 2:18 am 12:03 am 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jul 12 3:53:03 am 4:43:05 am 9:38:47 pm 10:28:50 pm 16:55:42 1:10:56 pm 2:21 am 11:59 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jul 13 3:54:41 am 4:44:24 am 9:37:43 pm 10:27:26 pm 16:53:19 1:11:03 pm 2:25 am 11:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jul 14 3:56:21 am 4:45:44 am 9:36:36 pm 10:26:00 pm 16:50:52 1:11:10 pm 2:28 am 11:53 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jul 15 3:58:03 am 4:47:06 am 9:35:26 pm 10:24:29 pm 16:48:20 1:11:16 pm 2:32 am 11:50 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jul 16 3:59:48 am 4:48:31 am 9:34:14 pm 10:22:56 pm 16:45:43 1:11:22 pm 2:35 am 11:47 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jul 17 4:01:35 am 4:49:57 am 9:32:58 pm 10:21:20 pm 16:43:01 1:11:27 pm 2:38 am 11:44 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jul 18 4:03:24 am 4:51:25 am 9:31:39 pm 10:19:40 pm 16:40:14 1:11:32 pm 2:42 am 11:40 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jul 19 4:05:14 am 4:52:55 am 9:30:18 pm 10:17:58 pm 16:37:23 1:11:36 pm 2:45 am 11:37 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jul 20 4:07:07 am 4:54:26 am 9:28:53 pm 10:16:13 pm 16:34:27 1:11:40 pm 2:48 am 11:34 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jul 21 4:09:01 am 4:55:59 am 9:27:27 pm 10:14:25 pm 16:31:28 1:11:43 pm 2:52 am 11:31 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jul 22 4:10:56 am 4:57:33 am 9:25:57 pm 10:12:35 pm 16:28:24 1:11:45 pm 2:55 am 11:28 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jul 23 4:12:52 am 4:59:09 am 9:24:25 pm 10:10:42 pm 16:25:16 1:11:47 pm 2:58 am 11:25 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jul 24 4:14:50 am 5:00:46 am 9:22:51 pm 10:08:47 pm 16:22:05 1:11:49 pm 3:01 am 11:21 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jul 25 4:16:49 am 5:02:24 am 9:21:14 pm 10:06:49 pm 16:18:50 1:11:49 pm 3:04 am 11:18 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jul 26 4:18:49 am 5:04:04 am 9:19:35 pm 10:04:50 pm 16:15:31 1:11:49 pm 3:08 am 11:15 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jul 27 4:20:50 am 5:05:44 am 9:17:54 pm 10:02:48 pm 16:12:10 1:11:49 pm 3:11 am 11:12 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jul 28 4:22:52 am 5:07:25 am 9:16:10 pm 10:00:44 pm 16:08:45 1:11:48 pm 3:14 am 11:09 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jul 29 4:24:54 am 5:09:08 am 9:14:24 pm 9:58:38 pm 16:05:16 1:11:46 pm 3:17 am 11:06 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jul 30 4:26:57 am 5:10:51 am 9:12:37 pm 9:56:30 pm 16:01:46 1:11:44 pm 3:20 am 11:03 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jul 31 4:29:01 am 5:12:35 am 9:10:47 pm 9:54:21 pm 15:58:12 1:11:41 pm 3:23 am 10:59 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Stockton-on-Tees, England - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Stockton-on-Tees for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Stockton-on-Tees, England.