Sunrise and sunset times in Slindon

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Slindon, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for June 2023.

Today

June 9, 2023. Current time: 1:18 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 3:54:54 AM

Sunrise time: 4:42:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:33:54 PM

Last light at 10:21:40 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 51 minutes

8 hours, 15 minutes left for today's sunset in Slindon

Tomorrow

June 10, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 3:54:19 AM

Sunrise time: 4:42:14 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:34:44 PM

Last light at 10:22:39 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Slindon


June 2023 - Slindon, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in Slindon.

In Slindon, England, the first day of June is 16 hours, 37 minutes long. The last day of the month is 16 hours, 54 minutes, so the length of the days gets 17 minutes longer in June 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Jun 1 4:01:53 am 4:47:59 am 9:25:47 pm 10:11:52 pm 16:37:48 1:06:53 pm 2:46 am 11:27 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 2 4:00:48 am 4:47:08 am 9:26:56 pm 10:13:16 pm 16:39:48 1:07:02 pm 2:44 am 11:29 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 3 3:59:47 am 4:46:20 am 9:28:03 pm 10:14:37 pm 16:41:43 1:07:12 pm 2:42 am 11:31 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 4 3:58:49 am 4:45:36 am 9:29:08 pm 10:15:55 pm 16:43:32 1:07:22 pm 2:40 am 11:34 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jun 5 3:57:54 am 4:44:54 am 9:30:11 pm 10:17:10 pm 16:45:17 1:07:32 pm 2:38 am 11:36 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jun 6 3:57:03 am 4:44:16 am 9:31:10 pm 10:18:23 pm 16:46:54 1:07:43 pm 2:37 am 11:38 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 7 3:56:17 am 4:43:40 am 9:32:08 pm 10:19:32 pm 16:48:28 1:07:54 pm 2:35 am 11:40 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 8 3:55:33 am 4:43:09 am 9:33:02 pm 10:20:38 pm 16:49:53 1:08:05 pm 2:33 am 11:42 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 9 3:54:54 am 4:42:40 am 9:33:54 pm 10:21:40 pm 16:51:14 1:08:17 pm 2:32 am 11:44 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 10 3:54:19 am 4:42:14 am 9:34:44 pm 10:22:39 pm 16:52:30 1:08:29 pm 2:31 am 11:45 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 11 3:53:48 am 4:41:52 am 9:35:30 pm 10:23:34 pm 16:53:38 1:08:41 pm 2:29 am 11:47 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jun 12 3:53:21 am 4:41:33 am 9:36:13 pm 10:24:26 pm 16:54:40 1:08:53 pm 2:28 am 11:48 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jun 13 3:52:57 am 4:41:18 am 9:36:54 pm 10:25:14 pm 16:55:36 1:09:06 pm 2:27 am 11:50 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 14 3:52:38 am 4:41:06 am 9:37:31 pm 10:25:58 pm 16:56:25 1:09:18 pm 2:27 am 11:51 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 15 3:52:24 am 4:40:57 am 9:38:06 pm 10:26:39 pm 16:57:09 1:09:31 pm 2:26 am 11:52 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 16 3:52:13 am 4:40:51 am 9:38:37 pm 10:27:15 pm 16:57:46 1:09:44 pm 2:25 am 11:53 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 17 3:52:07 am 4:40:49 am 9:39:05 pm 10:27:47 pm 16:58:16 1:09:57 pm 2:25 am 11:54 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 18 3:52:05 am 4:40:50 am 9:39:30 pm 10:28:16 pm 16:58:40 1:10:10 pm 2:24 am 11:55 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jun 19 3:52:07 am 4:40:55 am 9:39:52 pm 10:28:40 pm 16:58:57 1:10:23 pm 2:24 am 11:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jun 20 3:52:13 am 4:41:02 am 9:40:10 pm 10:28:59 pm 16:59:08 1:10:36 pm 2:24 am 11:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 21 3:52:23 am 4:41:13 am 9:40:25 pm 10:29:15 pm 16:59:12 1:10:49 pm 2:24 am 11:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 22 3:52:38 am 4:41:28 am 9:40:37 pm 10:29:27 pm 16:59:09 1:11:02 pm 2:25 am 11:57 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 23 3:52:57 am 4:41:45 am 9:40:45 pm 10:29:34 pm 16:59:00 1:11:15 pm 2:25 am 11:57 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 24 3:53:20 am 4:42:06 am 9:40:50 pm 10:29:37 pm 16:58:44 1:11:28 pm 2:26 am 11:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 25 3:53:47 am 4:42:30 am 9:40:52 pm 10:29:35 pm 16:58:22 1:11:41 pm 2:26 am 11:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jun 26 3:54:18 am 4:42:57 am 9:40:50 pm 10:29:30 pm 16:57:53 1:11:54 pm 2:27 am 11:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jun 27 3:54:53 am 4:43:27 am 9:40:45 pm 10:29:20 pm 16:57:18 1:12:06 pm 2:28 am 11:55 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 28 3:55:32 am 4:44:01 am 9:40:37 pm 10:29:05 pm 16:56:36 1:12:19 pm 2:29 am 11:54 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 29 3:56:15 am 4:44:37 am 9:40:25 pm 10:28:47 pm 16:55:48 1:12:31 pm 2:31 am 11:54 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 30 3:57:01 am 4:45:16 am 9:40:10 pm 10:28:24 pm 16:54:54 1:12:43 pm 2:32 am 11:53 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Slindon, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Slindon for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Slindon, England.