Sunrise and sunset times in Sandford-on-Thames

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sandford-on-Thames, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for October 2022.

Today

October 2, 2022. Current time: 5:29 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:34:09 AM

Sunrise time: 7:05:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:42:41 PM

Last light at 7:14:20 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 36 minutes

1 hour, 12 minutes left for today's sunset in Sandford-on-Thames

Tomorrow

October 3, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:35:48 AM

Sunrise time: 7:07:28 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:40:24 PM

Last light at 7:12:04 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 32 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Sandford-on-Thames


October 2022 - Sandford-on-Thames, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Sandford-on-Thames.

In Sandford-on-Thames, England, the first day of October is 11 hours, 40 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 45 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 54 minutes shorter in October 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Oct 1 6:32:31 am 7:04:10 am 6:44:58 pm 7:16:37 pm 11:40:48 12:54:34 pm 5:53 am 7:55 pm 5:13 am 8:35 pm
Sun, Oct 2 6:34:09 am 7:05:49 am 6:42:41 pm 7:14:20 pm 11:36:52 12:54:15 pm 5:55 am 7:53 pm 5:15 am 8:33 pm
Mon, Oct 3 6:35:48 am 7:07:28 am 6:40:24 pm 7:12:04 pm 11:32:56 12:53:56 pm 5:56 am 7:50 pm 5:17 am 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 4 6:37:26 am 7:09:07 am 6:38:07 pm 7:09:48 pm 11:29:00 12:53:37 pm 5:58 am 7:48 pm 5:18 am 8:28 pm
Wed, Oct 5 6:39:05 am 7:10:47 am 6:35:51 pm 7:07:33 pm 11:25:04 12:53:19 pm 6:00 am 7:46 pm 5:20 am 8:25 pm
Thu, Oct 6 6:40:43 am 7:12:27 am 6:33:36 pm 7:05:19 pm 11:21:09 12:53:01 pm 6:01 am 7:44 pm 5:22 am 8:23 pm
Fri, Oct 7 6:42:22 am 7:14:07 am 6:31:21 pm 7:03:06 pm 11:17:14 12:52:44 pm 6:03 am 7:41 pm 5:24 am 8:21 pm
Sat, Oct 8 6:44:01 am 7:15:47 am 6:29:06 pm 7:00:53 pm 11:13:19 12:52:27 pm 6:05 am 7:39 pm 5:25 am 8:18 pm
Sun, Oct 9 6:45:40 am 7:17:28 am 6:26:53 pm 6:58:41 pm 11:09:25 12:52:10 pm 6:06 am 7:37 pm 5:27 am 8:16 pm
Mon, Oct 10 6:47:18 am 7:19:09 am 6:24:39 pm 6:56:30 pm 11:05:30 12:51:54 pm 6:08 am 7:35 pm 5:29 am 8:14 pm
Tue, Oct 11 6:48:57 am 7:20:50 am 6:22:27 pm 6:54:20 pm 11:01:37 12:51:39 pm 6:10 am 7:33 pm 5:31 am 8:12 pm
Wed, Oct 12 6:50:36 am 7:22:32 am 6:20:15 pm 6:52:10 pm 10:57:43 12:51:23 pm 6:11 am 7:30 pm 5:32 am 8:10 pm
Thu, Oct 13 6:52:15 am 7:24:14 am 6:18:04 pm 6:50:02 pm 10:53:50 12:51:09 pm 6:13 am 7:28 pm 5:34 am 8:07 pm
Fri, Oct 14 6:53:55 am 7:25:56 am 6:15:53 pm 6:47:55 pm 10:49:57 12:50:55 pm 6:15 am 7:26 pm 5:36 am 8:05 pm
Sat, Oct 15 6:55:34 am 7:27:38 am 6:13:44 pm 6:45:48 pm 10:46:06 12:50:41 pm 6:16 am 7:24 pm 5:37 am 8:03 pm
Sun, Oct 16 6:57:13 am 7:29:21 am 6:11:35 pm 6:43:43 pm 10:42:14 12:50:28 pm 6:18 am 7:22 pm 5:39 am 8:01 pm
Mon, Oct 17 6:58:53 am 7:31:04 am 6:09:27 pm 6:41:39 pm 10:38:23 12:50:16 pm 6:20 am 7:20 pm 5:41 am 7:59 pm
Tue, Oct 18 7:00:32 am 7:32:48 am 6:07:20 pm 6:39:35 pm 10:34:32 12:50:04 pm 6:21 am 7:18 pm 5:42 am 7:57 pm
Wed, Oct 19 7:02:12 am 7:34:31 am 6:05:14 pm 6:37:33 pm 10:30:43 12:49:52 pm 6:23 am 7:16 pm 5:44 am 7:55 pm
Thu, Oct 20 7:03:51 am 7:36:15 am 6:03:09 pm 6:35:32 pm 10:26:54 12:49:42 pm 6:24 am 7:14 pm 5:46 am 7:53 pm
Fri, Oct 21 7:05:31 am 7:37:59 am 6:01:05 pm 6:33:33 pm 10:23:06 12:49:32 pm 6:26 am 7:12 pm 5:47 am 7:51 pm
Sat, Oct 22 7:07:11 am 7:39:44 am 5:59:02 pm 6:31:34 pm 10:19:18 12:49:23 pm 6:28 am 7:10 pm 5:49 am 7:49 pm
Sun, Oct 23 7:08:51 am 7:41:28 am 5:57:00 pm 6:29:37 pm 10:15:32 12:49:14 pm 6:29 am 7:08 pm 5:51 am 7:47 pm
Mon, Oct 24 7:10:31 am 7:43:13 am 5:54:59 pm 6:27:42 pm 10:11:46 12:49:06 pm 6:31 am 7:06 pm 5:52 am 7:45 pm
Tue, Oct 25 7:12:11 am 7:44:58 am 5:52:59 pm 6:25:47 pm 10:08:01 12:48:59 pm 6:33 am 7:04 pm 5:54 am 7:43 pm
Wed, Oct 26 7:13:51 am 7:46:44 am 5:51:01 pm 6:23:54 pm 10:04:17 12:48:52 pm 6:34 am 7:03 pm 5:55 am 7:41 pm
Thu, Oct 27 7:15:31 am 7:48:29 am 5:49:04 pm 6:22:03 pm 10:00:35 12:48:47 pm 6:36 am 7:01 pm 5:57 am 7:40 pm
Fri, Oct 28 7:17:11 am 7:50:15 am 5:47:08 pm 6:20:13 pm 09:56:53 12:48:42 pm 6:37 am 6:59 pm 5:59 am 7:38 pm
Sat, Oct 29 7:18:51 am 7:52:01 am 5:45:14 pm 6:18:24 pm 09:53:13 12:48:37 pm 6:39 am 6:57 pm 6:00 am 7:36 pm
Sun, Oct 30 6:20:31 am 6:53:47 am 4:43:21 pm 5:16:37 pm 09:49:34 11:48:34 am 5:41 am 5:56 pm 5:02 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Oct 31 6:22:11 am 6:55:33 am 4:41:30 pm 5:14:52 pm 09:45:57 11:48:31 am 5:42 am 5:54 pm 5:03 am 6:33 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sandford-on-Thames, England - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sandford-on-Thames for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sandford-on-Thames, England.