Sunrise and sunset times in Rhos-hill

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rhos-hill, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for May 2022.

Today

May 29, 2022. Current time: 7:22 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:20:55 AM

Sunrise time: 5:04:36 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:27:21 PM

Last light at 10:11:01 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 22 minutes

14 hours, 4 minutes left for today's sunset in Rhos-hill

Tomorrow

May 30, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:19:45 AM

Sunrise time: 5:03:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:28:33 PM

Last light at 10:12:27 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 24 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Rhos-hill


May 2022 - Rhos-hill, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Rhos-hill.

In Rhos-hill, Wales, the first day of May is 14 hours, 58 minutes long. The last day of the month is 16 hours, 26 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 28 minutes longer in May 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, May 1 5:09:27 am 5:46:26 am 8:44:52 pm 9:21:51 pm 14:58:26 1:15:39 pm 4:18 am 10:12 pm 3:14 am 11:16 pm
Mon, May 2 5:07:19 am 5:44:32 am 8:46:33 pm 9:23:45 pm 15:02:01 1:15:32 pm 4:16 am 10:14 pm 3:11 am 11:19 pm
Tue, May 3 5:05:13 am 5:42:38 am 8:48:13 pm 9:25:39 pm 15:05:35 1:15:26 pm 4:13 am 10:17 pm 3:07 am 11:23 pm
Wed, May 4 5:03:08 am 5:40:47 am 8:49:54 pm 9:27:32 pm 15:09:07 1:15:20 pm 4:11 am 10:19 pm 3:03 am 11:27 pm
Thu, May 5 5:01:05 am 5:38:57 am 8:51:33 pm 9:29:25 pm 15:12:36 1:15:15 pm 4:08 am 10:22 pm 2:59 am 11:31 pm
Fri, May 6 4:59:03 am 5:37:08 am 8:53:13 pm 9:31:18 pm 15:16:05 1:15:10 pm 4:05 am 10:24 pm 2:55 am 11:35 pm
Sat, May 7 4:57:02 am 5:35:21 am 8:54:52 pm 9:33:11 pm 15:19:31 1:15:06 pm 4:03 am 10:26 pm 2:50 am 11:39 pm
Sun, May 8 4:55:02 am 5:33:35 am 8:56:30 pm 9:35:03 pm 15:22:55 1:15:03 pm 4:00 am 10:29 pm 2:46 am 11:43 pm
Mon, May 9 4:53:05 am 5:31:52 am 8:58:08 pm 9:36:55 pm 15:26:16 1:15:00 pm 3:58 am 10:31 pm 2:42 am 11:47 pm
Tue, May 10 4:51:08 am 5:30:10 am 8:59:45 pm 9:38:47 pm 15:29:35 1:14:58 pm 3:55 am 10:34 pm 2:37 am 11:52 pm
Wed, May 11 4:49:14 am 5:28:30 am 9:01:22 pm 9:40:38 pm 15:32:52 1:14:56 pm 3:53 am 10:36 pm 2:32 am 11:57 pm
Thu, May 12 4:47:21 am 5:26:52 am 9:02:58 pm 9:42:28 pm 15:36:06 1:14:55 pm 3:50 am 10:38 pm 2:27 am 12:02 am
Fri, May 13 4:45:30 am 5:25:15 am 9:04:33 pm 9:44:18 pm 15:39:18 1:14:54 pm 3:48 am 10:41 pm 2:22 am 12:07 am
Sat, May 14 4:43:41 am 5:23:41 am 9:06:07 pm 9:46:07 pm 15:42:26 1:14:54 pm 3:46 am 10:43 pm 2:16 am 12:13 am
Sun, May 15 4:41:54 am 5:22:08 am 9:07:41 pm 9:47:55 pm 15:45:33 1:14:54 pm 3:43 am 10:46 pm 2:10 am 12:19 am
Mon, May 16 4:40:08 am 5:20:38 am 9:09:13 pm 9:49:43 pm 15:48:35 1:14:56 pm 3:41 am 10:48 pm 2:04 am 12:25 am
Tue, May 17 4:38:25 am 5:19:10 am 9:10:44 pm 9:51:29 pm 15:51:34 1:14:57 pm 3:38 am 10:51 pm 1:56 am 12:33 am
Wed, May 18 4:36:44 am 5:17:44 am 9:12:15 pm 9:53:15 pm 15:54:31 1:14:59 pm 3:36 am 10:53 pm 1:47 am 12:42 am
Thu, May 19 4:35:05 am 5:16:20 am 9:13:44 pm 9:54:59 pm 15:57:24 1:15:02 pm 3:34 am 10:55 pm 1:35 am 12:54 am
Fri, May 20 4:33:29 am 5:14:59 am 9:15:12 pm 9:56:42 pm 16:00:13 1:15:05 pm 3:31 am 10:58 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 21 4:31:55 am 5:13:39 am 9:16:39 pm 9:58:24 pm 16:03:00 1:15:09 pm 3:29 am 11:00 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 22 4:30:23 am 5:12:23 am 9:18:05 pm 10:00:05 pm 16:05:42 1:15:14 pm 3:27 am 11:03 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 23 4:28:53 am 5:11:08 am 9:19:29 pm 10:01:44 pm 16:08:21 1:15:19 pm 3:25 am 11:05 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 24 4:27:27 am 5:09:56 am 9:20:52 pm 10:03:21 pm 16:10:56 1:15:24 pm 3:23 am 11:07 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, May 25 4:26:03 am 5:08:47 am 9:22:13 pm 10:04:57 pm 16:13:26 1:15:30 pm 3:20 am 11:10 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, May 26 4:24:41 am 5:07:40 am 9:23:32 pm 10:06:31 pm 16:15:52 1:15:36 pm 3:18 am 11:12 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, May 27 4:23:23 am 5:06:36 am 9:24:50 pm 10:08:03 pm 16:18:14 1:15:43 pm 3:16 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 28 4:22:07 am 5:05:35 am 9:26:06 pm 10:09:33 pm 16:20:31 1:15:50 pm 3:14 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 29 4:20:55 am 5:04:36 am 9:27:21 pm 10:11:01 pm 16:22:45 1:15:58 pm 3:12 am 11:18 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 30 4:19:45 am 5:03:40 am 9:28:33 pm 10:12:27 pm 16:24:53 1:16:06 pm 3:11 am 11:21 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 31 4:18:39 am 5:02:47 am 9:29:43 pm 10:13:51 pm 16:26:56 1:16:15 pm 3:09 am 11:23 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rhos-hill, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rhos-hill for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rhos-hill, Wales.