Sunrise and sunset times in Pwll-trap

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pwll-trap, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 9, 2023. Current time: 3:18 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:08:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:42:09 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:22:17 PM

Last light at 5:55:53 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 40 minutes

14 hours, 3 minutes left for today's sunset in Pwll-trap

Tomorrow

February 10, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:06:51 AM

Sunrise time: 7:40:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:24:08 PM

Last light at 5:57:38 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 43 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Pwll-trap


February 2023 - Pwll-trap, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Pwll-trap.

In Pwll-trap, Wales, the first day of February is 9 hours, 12 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 52 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 40 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:21:00 am 7:55:33 am 5:07:35 pm 5:42:09 pm 09:12:02 12:31:34 pm 6:40 am 6:22 pm 6:01 am 7:01 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:19:34 am 7:53:59 am 5:09:25 pm 5:43:51 pm 09:15:26 12:31:42 pm 6:39 am 6:24 pm 5:59 am 7:03 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:18:05 am 7:52:23 am 5:11:15 pm 5:45:33 pm 09:18:52 12:31:49 pm 6:37 am 6:25 pm 5:58 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:16:34 am 7:50:46 am 5:13:05 pm 5:47:16 pm 09:22:19 12:31:55 pm 6:36 am 6:27 pm 5:57 am 7:06 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:15:02 am 7:49:06 am 5:14:55 pm 5:48:59 pm 09:25:49 12:32:00 pm 6:34 am 6:29 pm 5:55 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:13:27 am 7:47:24 am 5:16:45 pm 5:50:42 pm 09:29:21 12:32:05 pm 6:33 am 6:30 pm 5:54 am 7:09 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:11:51 am 7:45:41 am 5:18:36 pm 5:52:26 pm 09:32:55 12:32:08 pm 6:31 am 6:32 pm 5:52 am 7:11 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:10:13 am 7:43:56 am 5:20:26 pm 5:54:09 pm 09:36:30 12:32:11 pm 6:30 am 6:34 pm 5:51 am 7:13 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:08:33 am 7:42:09 am 5:22:17 pm 5:55:53 pm 09:40:08 12:32:13 pm 6:28 am 6:35 pm 5:49 am 7:14 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:06:51 am 7:40:21 am 5:24:08 pm 5:57:38 pm 09:43:47 12:32:14 pm 6:27 am 6:37 pm 5:48 am 7:16 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:05:08 am 7:38:31 am 5:25:59 pm 5:59:22 pm 09:47:28 12:32:15 pm 6:25 am 6:38 pm 5:46 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:03:23 am 7:36:40 am 5:27:49 pm 6:01:07 pm 09:51:09 12:32:15 pm 6:23 am 6:40 pm 5:44 am 7:19 pm
Mon, Feb 13 7:01:36 am 7:34:47 am 5:29:40 pm 6:02:51 pm 09:54:53 12:32:14 pm 6:22 am 6:42 pm 5:43 am 7:21 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:59:48 am 7:32:53 am 5:31:30 pm 6:04:36 pm 09:58:37 12:32:12 pm 6:20 am 6:44 pm 5:41 am 7:22 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:57:58 am 7:30:58 am 5:33:21 pm 6:06:21 pm 10:02:23 12:32:09 pm 6:18 am 6:45 pm 5:39 am 7:24 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:56:07 am 7:29:01 am 5:35:11 pm 6:08:05 pm 10:06:10 12:32:06 pm 6:16 am 6:47 pm 5:37 am 7:26 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:54:14 am 7:27:03 am 5:37:01 pm 6:09:50 pm 10:09:58 12:32:02 pm 6:15 am 6:49 pm 5:36 am 7:27 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:52:20 am 7:25:04 am 5:38:51 pm 6:11:35 pm 10:13:47 12:31:58 pm 6:13 am 6:50 pm 5:34 am 7:29 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:50:25 am 7:23:03 am 5:40:41 pm 6:13:20 pm 10:17:38 12:31:52 pm 6:11 am 6:52 pm 5:32 am 7:31 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:48:28 am 7:21:02 am 5:42:31 pm 6:15:05 pm 10:21:29 12:31:46 pm 6:09 am 6:54 pm 5:30 am 7:33 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:46:30 am 7:18:59 am 5:44:20 pm 6:16:49 pm 10:25:21 12:31:40 pm 6:07 am 6:55 pm 5:28 am 7:34 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:44:30 am 7:16:55 am 5:46:09 pm 6:18:34 pm 10:29:14 12:31:32 pm 6:05 am 6:57 pm 5:26 am 7:36 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:42:30 am 7:14:51 am 5:47:58 pm 6:20:19 pm 10:33:07 12:31:24 pm 6:03 am 6:59 pm 5:24 am 7:38 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:40:28 am 7:12:45 am 5:49:47 pm 6:22:03 pm 10:37:02 12:31:16 pm 6:01 am 7:01 pm 5:22 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:38:25 am 7:10:38 am 5:51:35 pm 6:23:48 pm 10:40:57 12:31:07 pm 5:59 am 7:02 pm 5:20 am 7:41 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:36:21 am 7:08:31 am 5:53:23 pm 6:25:33 pm 10:44:52 12:30:57 pm 5:57 am 7:04 pm 5:18 am 7:43 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:34:16 am 7:06:22 am 5:55:11 pm 6:27:17 pm 10:48:49 12:30:47 pm 5:55 am 7:06 pm 5:16 am 7:45 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:32:10 am 7:04:13 am 5:56:59 pm 6:29:02 pm 10:52:46 12:30:36 pm 5:53 am 7:07 pm 5:14 am 7:46 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pwll-trap, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pwll-trap for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pwll-trap, Wales.