Sunrise and sunset times in Pont-erwyd

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pont-erwyd, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for August 2022.

Today

August 17, 2022. Current time: 11:04 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:23:43 AM

Sunrise time: 5:59:57 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:38:55 PM

Last light at 9:15:09 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 38 minutes

Sunset in Pont-erwyd, Wales was 2 hours, 25 minutes ago

Tomorrow

August 18, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:25:34 AM

Sunrise time: 6:01:37 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:36:49 PM

Last light at 9:12:52 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Pont-erwyd


August 2022 - Pont-erwyd, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Pont-erwyd.

In Pont-erwyd, Wales, the first day of August is 15 hours, 35 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 50 minutes shorter in August 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Aug 1 4:54:02 am 5:33:50 am 9:09:35 pm 9:49:23 pm 15:35:45 1:21:42 pm 3:57 am 10:46 pm 2:32 am 12:11 am
Tue, Aug 2 4:55:52 am 5:35:25 am 9:07:52 pm 9:47:25 pm 15:32:27 1:21:38 pm 3:59 am 10:43 pm 2:37 am 12:05 am
Wed, Aug 3 4:57:42 am 5:37:00 am 9:06:07 pm 9:45:25 pm 15:29:07 1:21:34 pm 4:01 am 10:41 pm 2:42 am 12:00 am
Thu, Aug 4 4:59:33 am 5:38:37 am 9:04:20 pm 9:43:24 pm 15:25:43 1:21:28 pm 4:04 am 10:38 pm 2:46 am 11:56 pm
Fri, Aug 5 5:01:24 am 5:40:13 am 9:02:32 pm 9:41:21 pm 15:22:19 1:21:22 pm 4:06 am 10:35 pm 2:51 am 11:51 pm
Sat, Aug 6 5:03:15 am 5:41:50 am 9:00:41 pm 9:39:17 pm 15:18:51 1:21:16 pm 4:09 am 10:33 pm 2:55 am 11:46 pm
Sun, Aug 7 5:05:07 am 5:43:28 am 8:58:50 pm 9:37:11 pm 15:15:22 1:21:09 pm 4:11 am 10:30 pm 2:59 am 11:42 pm
Mon, Aug 8 5:06:58 am 5:45:06 am 8:56:56 pm 9:35:04 pm 15:11:50 1:21:01 pm 4:13 am 10:28 pm 3:03 am 11:38 pm
Tue, Aug 9 5:08:50 am 5:46:44 am 8:55:02 pm 9:32:56 pm 15:08:18 1:20:53 pm 4:16 am 10:25 pm 3:07 am 11:33 pm
Wed, Aug 10 5:10:42 am 5:48:22 am 8:53:05 pm 9:30:46 pm 15:04:43 1:20:44 pm 4:18 am 10:22 pm 3:11 am 11:29 pm
Thu, Aug 11 5:12:33 am 5:50:01 am 8:51:08 pm 9:28:35 pm 15:01:07 1:20:34 pm 4:21 am 10:20 pm 3:15 am 11:25 pm
Fri, Aug 12 5:14:25 am 5:51:40 am 8:49:09 pm 9:26:23 pm 14:57:29 1:20:24 pm 4:23 am 10:17 pm 3:18 am 11:21 pm
Sat, Aug 13 5:16:17 am 5:53:19 am 8:47:08 pm 9:24:11 pm 14:53:49 1:20:14 pm 4:25 am 10:14 pm 3:22 am 11:18 pm
Sun, Aug 14 5:18:09 am 5:54:58 am 8:45:07 pm 9:21:57 pm 14:50:09 1:20:03 pm 4:28 am 10:12 pm 3:25 am 11:14 pm
Mon, Aug 15 5:20:00 am 5:56:38 am 8:43:04 pm 9:19:42 pm 14:46:26 1:19:51 pm 4:30 am 10:09 pm 3:29 am 11:10 pm
Tue, Aug 16 5:21:52 am 5:58:18 am 8:41:00 pm 9:17:26 pm 14:42:42 1:19:39 pm 4:32 am 10:06 pm 3:32 am 11:06 pm
Wed, Aug 17 5:23:43 am 5:59:57 am 8:38:55 pm 9:15:09 pm 14:38:58 1:19:26 pm 4:34 am 10:04 pm 3:35 am 11:03 pm
Thu, Aug 18 5:25:34 am 6:01:37 am 8:36:49 pm 9:12:52 pm 14:35:12 1:19:13 pm 4:37 am 10:01 pm 3:38 am 10:59 pm
Fri, Aug 19 5:27:25 am 6:03:17 am 8:34:41 pm 9:10:33 pm 14:31:24 1:18:59 pm 4:39 am 9:58 pm 3:42 am 10:55 pm
Sat, Aug 20 5:29:16 am 6:04:57 am 8:32:33 pm 9:08:14 pm 14:27:36 1:18:45 pm 4:41 am 9:55 pm 3:45 am 10:52 pm
Sun, Aug 21 5:31:06 am 6:06:37 am 8:30:24 pm 9:05:54 pm 14:23:47 1:18:30 pm 4:43 am 9:53 pm 3:48 am 10:48 pm
Mon, Aug 22 5:32:56 am 6:08:17 am 8:28:13 pm 9:03:34 pm 14:19:56 1:18:15 pm 4:45 am 9:50 pm 3:51 am 10:45 pm
Tue, Aug 23 5:34:46 am 6:09:57 am 8:26:02 pm 9:01:13 pm 14:16:05 1:17:59 pm 4:48 am 9:47 pm 3:53 am 10:42 pm
Wed, Aug 24 5:36:36 am 6:11:37 am 8:23:50 pm 8:58:51 pm 14:12:13 1:17:43 pm 4:50 am 9:45 pm 3:56 am 10:38 pm
Thu, Aug 25 5:38:25 am 6:13:17 am 8:21:37 pm 8:56:29 pm 14:08:20 1:17:27 pm 4:52 am 9:42 pm 3:59 am 10:35 pm
Fri, Aug 26 5:40:14 am 6:14:57 am 8:19:24 pm 8:54:06 pm 14:04:27 1:17:10 pm 4:54 am 9:39 pm 4:02 am 10:31 pm
Sat, Aug 27 5:42:03 am 6:16:37 am 8:17:09 pm 8:51:43 pm 14:00:32 1:16:53 pm 4:56 am 9:37 pm 4:05 am 10:28 pm
Sun, Aug 28 5:43:51 am 6:18:16 am 8:14:54 pm 8:49:19 pm 13:56:38 1:16:35 pm 4:58 am 9:34 pm 4:07 am 10:25 pm
Mon, Aug 29 5:45:40 am 6:19:56 am 8:12:39 pm 8:46:55 pm 13:52:43 1:16:17 pm 5:00 am 9:31 pm 4:10 am 10:22 pm
Tue, Aug 30 5:47:27 am 6:21:36 am 8:10:22 pm 8:44:31 pm 13:48:46 1:15:59 pm 5:02 am 9:28 pm 4:13 am 10:18 pm
Wed, Aug 31 5:49:15 am 6:23:16 am 8:08:05 pm 8:42:06 pm 13:44:49 1:15:40 pm 5:05 am 9:26 pm 4:15 am 10:15 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pont-erwyd, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pont-erwyd for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pont-erwyd, Wales.