Sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-briwnant

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-briwnant, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for January 2023.

Today

January 31, 2023. Current time: 5:55 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:20:47 AM

Sunrise time: 7:55:58 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:01:03 PM

Last light at 5:36:14 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 5 minutes

Sunset in Pentre-briwnant, Wales was 54 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 1, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:19:21 AM

Sunrise time: 7:54:24 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:02:55 PM

Last light at 5:37:57 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 8 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Pentre-briwnant


January 2023 - Pentre-briwnant, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Pentre-briwnant.

In Pentre-briwnant, Wales, the first day of January is 7 hours, 51 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 5 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes longer in January 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, Jan 1 7:44:01 am 8:22:47 am 4:14:22 pm 4:53:09 pm 07:51:35 12:18:35 pm 7:00 am 5:37 pm 6:18 am 6:18 pm
Mon, Jan 2 7:43:56 am 8:22:39 am 4:15:27 pm 4:54:09 pm 07:52:48 12:19:03 pm 7:00 am 5:37 pm 6:18 am 6:19 pm
Tue, Jan 3 7:43:49 am 8:22:27 am 4:16:35 pm 4:55:12 pm 07:54:08 12:19:31 pm 7:00 am 5:38 pm 6:18 am 6:20 pm
Wed, Jan 4 7:43:39 am 8:22:11 am 4:17:45 pm 4:56:17 pm 07:55:34 12:19:58 pm 6:59 am 5:39 pm 6:18 am 6:21 pm
Thu, Jan 5 7:43:25 am 8:21:52 am 4:18:58 pm 4:57:25 pm 07:57:06 12:20:25 pm 6:59 am 5:41 pm 6:18 am 6:22 pm
Fri, Jan 6 7:43:09 am 8:21:30 am 4:20:13 pm 4:58:35 pm 07:58:43 12:20:52 pm 6:59 am 5:42 pm 6:18 am 6:23 pm
Sat, Jan 7 7:42:49 am 8:21:05 am 4:21:31 pm 4:59:46 pm 08:00:26 12:21:18 pm 6:59 am 5:43 pm 6:18 am 6:24 pm
Sun, Jan 8 7:42:26 am 8:20:36 am 4:22:51 pm 5:01:00 pm 08:02:15 12:21:43 pm 6:59 am 5:44 pm 6:17 am 6:25 pm
Mon, Jan 9 7:42:01 am 8:20:04 am 4:24:13 pm 5:02:16 pm 08:04:09 12:22:08 pm 6:58 am 5:45 pm 6:17 am 6:26 pm
Tue, Jan 10 7:41:32 am 8:19:28 am 4:25:38 pm 5:03:34 pm 08:06:10 12:22:33 pm 6:58 am 5:46 pm 6:17 am 6:27 pm
Wed, Jan 11 7:41:00 am 8:18:49 am 4:27:05 pm 5:04:54 pm 08:08:16 12:22:57 pm 6:57 am 5:48 pm 6:16 am 6:29 pm
Thu, Jan 12 7:40:25 am 8:18:08 am 4:28:33 pm 5:06:16 pm 08:10:25 12:23:20 pm 6:57 am 5:49 pm 6:16 am 6:30 pm
Fri, Jan 13 7:39:48 am 8:17:23 am 4:30:04 pm 5:07:39 pm 08:12:41 12:23:43 pm 6:56 am 5:50 pm 6:15 am 6:31 pm
Sat, Jan 14 7:39:07 am 8:16:35 am 4:31:36 pm 5:09:04 pm 08:15:01 12:24:05 pm 6:56 am 5:51 pm 6:15 am 6:32 pm
Sun, Jan 15 7:38:24 am 8:15:44 am 4:33:10 pm 5:10:30 pm 08:17:26 12:24:27 pm 6:55 am 5:53 pm 6:14 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Jan 16 7:37:37 am 8:14:49 am 4:34:46 pm 5:11:58 pm 08:19:57 12:24:48 pm 6:54 am 5:54 pm 6:14 am 6:35 pm
Tue, Jan 17 7:36:48 am 8:13:52 am 4:36:23 pm 5:13:28 pm 08:22:31 12:25:08 pm 6:54 am 5:56 pm 6:13 am 6:36 pm
Wed, Jan 18 7:35:56 am 8:12:53 am 4:38:02 pm 5:14:58 pm 08:25:09 12:25:27 pm 6:53 am 5:57 pm 6:12 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Jan 19 7:35:01 am 8:11:50 am 4:39:42 pm 5:16:31 pm 08:27:52 12:25:46 pm 6:52 am 5:58 pm 6:12 am 6:39 pm
Fri, Jan 20 7:34:04 am 8:10:44 am 4:41:24 pm 5:18:04 pm 08:30:40 12:26:04 pm 6:51 am 6:00 pm 6:11 am 6:40 pm
Sat, Jan 21 7:33:04 am 8:09:36 am 4:43:06 pm 5:19:38 pm 08:33:30 12:26:21 pm 6:50 am 6:01 pm 6:10 am 6:42 pm
Sun, Jan 22 7:32:01 am 8:08:25 am 4:44:50 pm 5:21:14 pm 08:36:25 12:26:38 pm 6:49 am 6:03 pm 6:09 am 6:43 pm
Mon, Jan 23 7:30:56 am 8:07:12 am 4:46:35 pm 5:22:51 pm 08:39:23 12:26:53 pm 6:49 am 6:04 pm 6:08 am 6:45 pm
Tue, Jan 24 7:29:49 am 8:05:56 am 4:48:21 pm 5:24:28 pm 08:42:25 12:27:08 pm 6:47 am 6:06 pm 6:07 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Jan 25 7:28:38 am 8:04:38 am 4:50:08 pm 5:26:07 pm 08:45:30 12:27:23 pm 6:46 am 6:07 pm 6:06 am 6:47 pm
Thu, Jan 26 7:27:26 am 8:03:17 am 4:51:55 pm 5:27:46 pm 08:48:38 12:27:36 pm 6:45 am 6:09 pm 6:05 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Jan 27 7:26:11 am 8:01:53 am 4:53:44 pm 5:29:26 pm 08:51:51 12:27:48 pm 6:44 am 6:10 pm 6:04 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Jan 28 7:24:53 am 8:00:28 am 4:55:33 pm 5:31:07 pm 08:55:05 12:28:00 pm 6:43 am 6:12 pm 6:03 am 6:52 pm
Sun, Jan 29 7:23:34 am 7:59:00 am 4:57:22 pm 5:32:49 pm 08:58:22 12:28:11 pm 6:42 am 6:14 pm 6:02 am 6:54 pm
Mon, Jan 30 7:22:12 am 7:57:30 am 4:59:13 pm 5:34:31 pm 09:01:43 12:28:21 pm 6:41 am 6:15 pm 6:01 am 6:55 pm
Tue, Jan 31 7:20:47 am 7:55:58 am 5:01:03 pm 5:36:14 pm 09:05:05 12:28:31 pm 6:39 am 6:17 pm 5:59 am 6:57 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-briwnant, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pentre-briwnant for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pentre-briwnant, Wales.