Sunrise and sunset times in Penrhos-Lligwy

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Penrhos-Lligwy, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for May 2022.

Today

May 21, 2022. Current time: 10:28 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:21:35 AM

Sunrise time: 5:05:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:21:38 PM

Last light at 10:05:45 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 15 minutes

10 hours, 53 minutes left for today's sunset in Penrhos-Lligwy

Tomorrow

May 22, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:19:55 AM

Sunrise time: 5:04:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:23:09 PM

Last light at 10:07:34 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 18 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Penrhos-Lligwy


May 2022 - Penrhos-Lligwy, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Penrhos-Lligwy.

In Penrhos-Lligwy, Wales, the first day of May is 15 hours, 7 minutes long. The last day of the month is 16 hours, 41 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 34 minutes longer in May 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, May 1 5:01:53 am 5:40:29 am 8:47:51 pm 9:26:26 pm 15:07:22 1:14:10 pm 4:08 am 10:20 pm 2:57 am 11:31 pm
Mon, May 2 4:59:38 am 5:38:28 am 8:49:38 pm 9:28:28 pm 15:11:10 1:14:03 pm 4:05 am 10:22 pm 2:52 am 11:35 pm
Tue, May 3 4:57:23 am 5:36:28 am 8:51:25 pm 9:30:30 pm 15:14:57 1:13:57 pm 4:02 am 10:25 pm 2:47 am 11:39 pm
Wed, May 4 4:55:10 am 5:34:30 am 8:53:11 pm 9:32:31 pm 15:18:41 1:13:51 pm 3:59 am 10:27 pm 2:43 am 11:44 pm
Thu, May 5 4:52:59 am 5:32:34 am 8:54:57 pm 9:34:33 pm 15:22:23 1:13:46 pm 3:57 am 10:30 pm 2:37 am 11:49 pm
Fri, May 6 4:50:48 am 5:30:39 am 8:56:43 pm 9:36:34 pm 15:26:04 1:13:41 pm 3:54 am 10:33 pm 2:32 am 11:54 pm
Sat, May 7 4:48:39 am 5:28:46 am 8:58:28 pm 9:38:35 pm 15:29:42 1:13:37 pm 3:51 am 10:35 pm 2:26 am 12:00 am
Sun, May 8 4:46:32 am 5:26:55 am 9:00:13 pm 9:40:35 pm 15:33:18 1:13:34 pm 3:48 am 10:38 pm 2:21 am 12:06 am
Mon, May 9 4:44:26 am 5:25:05 am 9:01:57 pm 9:42:36 pm 15:36:52 1:13:31 pm 3:45 am 10:41 pm 2:14 am 12:12 am
Tue, May 10 4:42:21 am 5:23:17 am 9:03:40 pm 9:44:35 pm 15:40:23 1:13:28 pm 3:43 am 10:43 pm 2:07 am 12:19 am
Wed, May 11 4:40:18 am 5:21:31 am 9:05:23 pm 9:46:35 pm 15:43:52 1:13:27 pm 3:40 am 10:46 pm 1:59 am 12:27 am
Thu, May 12 4:38:17 am 5:19:46 am 9:07:04 pm 9:48:34 pm 15:47:18 1:13:25 pm 3:37 am 10:49 pm 1:50 am 12:36 am
Fri, May 13 4:36:18 am 5:18:04 am 9:08:46 pm 9:50:32 pm 15:50:42 1:13:25 pm 3:34 am 10:52 pm 1:38 am 12:48 am
Sat, May 14 4:34:20 am 5:16:24 am 9:10:26 pm 9:52:29 pm 15:54:02 1:13:25 pm 3:32 am 10:54 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 15 4:32:24 am 5:14:45 am 9:12:05 pm 9:54:26 pm 15:57:20 1:13:25 pm 3:29 am 10:57 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 16 4:30:31 am 5:13:09 am 9:13:43 pm 9:56:22 pm 16:00:34 1:13:26 pm 3:26 am 11:00 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 17 4:28:39 am 5:11:35 am 9:15:21 pm 9:58:17 pm 16:03:46 1:13:28 pm 3:23 am 11:03 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, May 18 4:26:50 am 5:10:03 am 9:16:57 pm 10:00:10 pm 16:06:54 1:13:30 pm 3:21 am 11:05 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, May 19 4:25:03 am 5:08:34 am 9:18:32 pm 10:02:03 pm 16:09:58 1:13:33 pm 3:18 am 11:08 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, May 20 4:23:18 am 5:07:07 am 9:20:06 pm 10:03:55 pm 16:12:59 1:13:36 pm 3:15 am 11:11 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 21 4:21:35 am 5:05:42 am 9:21:38 pm 10:05:45 pm 16:15:56 1:13:40 pm 3:13 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 22 4:19:55 am 5:04:20 am 9:23:09 pm 10:07:34 pm 16:18:49 1:13:44 pm 3:10 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 23 4:18:18 am 5:03:00 am 9:24:38 pm 10:09:21 pm 16:21:38 1:13:49 pm 3:08 am 11:19 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 24 4:16:43 am 5:01:43 am 9:26:06 pm 10:11:06 pm 16:24:23 1:13:55 pm 3:05 am 11:22 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, May 25 4:15:11 am 5:00:28 am 9:27:33 pm 10:12:50 pm 16:27:05 1:14:01 pm 3:03 am 11:25 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, May 26 4:13:42 am 4:59:16 am 9:28:57 pm 10:14:32 pm 16:29:41 1:14:07 pm 3:00 am 11:27 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, May 27 4:12:15 am 4:58:07 am 9:30:20 pm 10:16:12 pm 16:32:13 1:14:14 pm 2:58 am 11:30 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 28 4:10:52 am 4:57:01 am 9:31:41 pm 10:17:50 pm 16:34:40 1:14:21 pm 2:55 am 11:33 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 29 4:09:32 am 4:55:58 am 9:33:00 pm 10:19:26 pm 16:37:02 1:14:29 pm 2:53 am 11:35 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 30 4:08:15 am 4:54:57 am 9:34:17 pm 10:20:59 pm 16:39:20 1:14:37 pm 2:50 am 11:38 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 31 4:07:02 am 4:54:00 am 9:35:32 pm 10:22:30 pm 16:41:32 1:14:46 pm 2:48 am 11:40 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Penrhos-Lligwy, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Penrhos-Lligwy for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Penrhos-Lligwy, Wales.