Sunrise and sunset times in Littlestone-on-Sea

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Littlestone-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 8, 2023. Current time: 12:55 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:46:44 AM

Sunrise time: 7:19:47 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:00:47 PM

Last light at 5:33:49 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 41 minutes

16 hours, 4 minutes left for today's sunset in Littlestone-on-Sea

Tomorrow

February 9, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:45:07 AM

Sunrise time: 7:18:03 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:02:34 PM

Last light at 5:35:30 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 44 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Littlestone-on-Sea


February 2023 - Littlestone-on-Sea, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Littlestone-on-Sea.

In Littlestone-on-Sea, England, the first day of February is 9 hours, 17 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 54 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 37 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 6:57:10 am 7:30:59 am 4:48:20 pm 5:22:10 pm 09:17:21 12:09:40 pm 6:17 am 6:01 pm 5:38 am 6:40 pm
Thu, Feb 2 6:55:46 am 7:29:29 am 4:50:06 pm 5:23:49 pm 09:20:37 12:09:47 pm 6:16 am 6:03 pm 5:37 am 6:41 pm
Fri, Feb 3 6:54:21 am 7:27:56 am 4:51:52 pm 5:25:28 pm 09:23:56 12:09:54 pm 6:14 am 6:05 pm 5:36 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Feb 4 6:52:53 am 7:26:22 am 4:53:39 pm 5:27:08 pm 09:27:17 12:10:00 pm 6:13 am 6:06 pm 5:34 am 6:45 pm
Sun, Feb 5 6:51:24 am 7:24:46 am 4:55:26 pm 5:28:48 pm 09:30:40 12:10:06 pm 6:12 am 6:08 pm 5:33 am 6:46 pm
Mon, Feb 6 6:49:52 am 7:23:08 am 4:57:12 pm 5:30:28 pm 09:34:04 12:10:10 pm 6:10 am 6:09 pm 5:32 am 6:48 pm
Tue, Feb 7 6:48:19 am 7:21:28 am 4:58:59 pm 5:32:08 pm 09:37:31 12:10:14 pm 6:09 am 6:11 pm 5:30 am 6:49 pm
Wed, Feb 8 6:46:44 am 7:19:47 am 5:00:47 pm 5:33:49 pm 09:41:00 12:10:17 pm 6:07 am 6:12 pm 5:29 am 6:51 pm
Thu, Feb 9 6:45:07 am 7:18:03 am 5:02:34 pm 5:35:30 pm 09:44:31 12:10:19 pm 6:06 am 6:14 pm 5:27 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Feb 10 6:43:29 am 7:16:19 am 5:04:21 pm 5:37:11 pm 09:48:02 12:10:20 pm 6:04 am 6:16 pm 5:26 am 6:54 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:41:49 am 7:14:33 am 5:06:08 pm 5:38:52 pm 09:51:35 12:10:20 pm 6:02 am 6:17 pm 5:24 am 6:56 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:40:07 am 7:12:45 am 5:07:55 pm 5:40:33 pm 09:55:10 12:10:20 pm 6:01 am 6:19 pm 5:23 am 6:57 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:38:23 am 7:10:56 am 5:09:42 pm 5:42:15 pm 09:58:46 12:10:19 pm 5:59 am 6:21 pm 5:21 am 6:59 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:36:38 am 7:09:05 am 5:11:29 pm 5:43:56 pm 10:02:24 12:10:17 pm 5:57 am 6:22 pm 5:19 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:34:52 am 7:07:13 am 5:13:16 pm 5:45:38 pm 10:06:03 12:10:15 pm 5:56 am 6:24 pm 5:18 am 7:02 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:33:04 am 7:05:20 am 5:15:03 pm 5:47:19 pm 10:09:43 12:10:12 pm 5:54 am 6:25 pm 5:16 am 7:04 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:31:15 am 7:03:26 am 5:16:50 pm 5:49:01 pm 10:13:24 12:10:08 pm 5:52 am 6:27 pm 5:14 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:29:24 am 7:01:30 am 5:18:36 pm 5:50:42 pm 10:17:06 12:10:03 pm 5:50 am 6:29 pm 5:12 am 7:07 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:27:32 am 6:59:33 am 5:20:22 pm 5:52:24 pm 10:20:49 12:09:58 pm 5:49 am 6:30 pm 5:10 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:25:38 am 6:57:35 am 5:22:08 pm 5:54:05 pm 10:24:33 12:09:52 pm 5:47 am 6:32 pm 5:09 am 7:10 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:23:44 am 6:55:36 am 5:23:54 pm 5:55:47 pm 10:28:18 12:09:45 pm 5:45 am 6:34 pm 5:07 am 7:12 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:21:48 am 6:53:36 am 5:25:39 pm 5:57:28 pm 10:32:03 12:09:38 pm 5:43 am 6:35 pm 5:05 am 7:13 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:19:50 am 6:51:35 am 5:27:25 pm 5:59:09 pm 10:35:50 12:09:30 pm 5:41 am 6:37 pm 5:03 am 7:15 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:17:52 am 6:49:33 am 5:29:10 pm 6:00:51 pm 10:39:37 12:09:21 pm 5:39 am 6:39 pm 5:01 am 7:17 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:15:53 am 6:47:30 am 5:30:55 pm 6:02:32 pm 10:43:25 12:09:12 pm 5:37 am 6:40 pm 4:59 am 7:19 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:13:52 am 6:45:26 am 5:32:39 pm 6:04:13 pm 10:47:13 12:09:03 pm 5:35 am 6:42 pm 4:57 am 7:20 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:11:50 am 6:43:21 am 5:34:23 pm 6:05:54 pm 10:51:02 12:08:52 pm 5:33 am 6:44 pm 4:55 am 7:22 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:09:48 am 6:41:15 am 5:36:08 pm 6:07:35 pm 10:54:53 12:08:41 pm 5:31 am 6:45 pm 4:53 am 7:24 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Littlestone-on-Sea, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Littlestone-on-Sea for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Littlestone-on-Sea, England.