Sunrise and sunset times in Lee-on-the-Solent

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lee-on-the-Solent, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 8, 2023. Current time: 8:38 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:55:03 AM

Sunrise time: 7:27:57 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:09:56 PM

Last light at 5:42:50 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 41 minutes

Sunset in Lee-on-the-Solent, England was 3 hours, 29 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 9, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:53:27 AM

Sunrise time: 7:26:14 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:11:42 PM

Last light at 5:44:30 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Lee-on-the-Solent


February 2023 - Lee-on-the-Solent, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Lee-on-the-Solent.

In Lee-on-the-Solent, England, the first day of February is 9 hours, 18 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 36 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:05:24 am 7:39:04 am 4:57:34 pm 5:31:15 pm 09:18:30 12:18:19 pm 6:25 am 6:10 pm 5:47 am 6:49 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:04:01 am 7:37:34 am 4:59:20 pm 5:32:53 pm 09:21:46 12:18:27 pm 6:24 am 6:12 pm 5:46 am 6:50 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:02:36 am 7:36:03 am 5:01:05 pm 5:34:32 pm 09:25:02 12:18:34 pm 6:23 am 6:13 pm 5:44 am 6:52 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:01:09 am 7:34:29 am 5:02:51 pm 5:36:11 pm 09:28:22 12:18:40 pm 6:21 am 6:15 pm 5:43 am 6:53 pm
Sun, Feb 5 6:59:40 am 7:32:54 am 5:04:37 pm 5:37:50 pm 09:31:43 12:18:45 pm 6:20 am 6:17 pm 5:42 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Feb 6 6:58:10 am 7:31:16 am 5:06:23 pm 5:39:30 pm 09:35:07 12:18:50 pm 6:19 am 6:18 pm 5:40 am 6:56 pm
Tue, Feb 7 6:56:37 am 7:29:37 am 5:08:09 pm 5:41:10 pm 09:38:32 12:18:53 pm 6:17 am 6:20 pm 5:39 am 6:58 pm
Wed, Feb 8 6:55:03 am 7:27:57 am 5:09:56 pm 5:42:50 pm 09:41:59 12:18:56 pm 6:16 am 6:21 pm 5:37 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Feb 9 6:53:27 am 7:26:14 am 5:11:42 pm 5:44:30 pm 09:45:28 12:18:58 pm 6:14 am 6:23 pm 5:36 am 7:01 pm
Fri, Feb 10 6:51:49 am 7:24:30 am 5:13:29 pm 5:46:10 pm 09:48:59 12:18:59 pm 6:13 am 6:24 pm 5:34 am 7:03 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:50:09 am 7:22:45 am 5:15:15 pm 5:47:51 pm 09:52:30 12:19:00 pm 6:11 am 6:26 pm 5:33 am 7:04 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:48:28 am 7:20:58 am 5:17:01 pm 5:49:31 pm 09:56:03 12:19:00 pm 6:09 am 6:28 pm 5:31 am 7:06 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:46:45 am 7:19:10 am 5:18:48 pm 5:51:12 pm 09:59:38 12:18:59 pm 6:08 am 6:29 pm 5:30 am 7:07 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:45:01 am 7:17:20 am 5:20:34 pm 5:52:53 pm 10:03:14 12:18:57 pm 6:06 am 6:31 pm 5:28 am 7:09 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:43:15 am 7:15:29 am 5:22:20 pm 5:54:33 pm 10:06:51 12:18:54 pm 6:04 am 6:33 pm 5:26 am 7:11 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:41:28 am 7:13:36 am 5:24:06 pm 5:56:14 pm 10:10:30 12:18:51 pm 6:03 am 6:34 pm 5:25 am 7:12 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:39:39 am 7:11:43 am 5:25:52 pm 5:57:55 pm 10:14:09 12:18:47 pm 6:01 am 6:36 pm 5:23 am 7:14 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:37:49 am 7:09:48 am 5:27:38 pm 5:59:36 pm 10:17:50 12:18:43 pm 5:59 am 6:37 pm 5:21 am 7:15 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:35:58 am 7:07:51 am 5:29:23 pm 6:01:17 pm 10:21:32 12:18:37 pm 5:57 am 6:39 pm 5:19 am 7:17 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:34:05 am 7:05:54 am 5:31:08 pm 6:02:57 pm 10:25:14 12:18:31 pm 5:55 am 6:41 pm 5:17 am 7:19 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:32:11 am 7:03:56 am 5:32:53 pm 6:04:38 pm 10:28:57 12:18:25 pm 5:54 am 6:42 pm 5:15 am 7:20 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:30:16 am 7:01:57 am 5:34:38 pm 6:06:19 pm 10:32:41 12:18:17 pm 5:52 am 6:44 pm 5:14 am 7:22 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:28:19 am 6:59:56 am 5:36:23 pm 6:07:59 pm 10:36:27 12:18:09 pm 5:50 am 6:46 pm 5:12 am 7:24 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:26:22 am 6:57:55 am 5:38:07 pm 6:09:40 pm 10:40:12 12:18:01 pm 5:48 am 6:47 pm 5:10 am 7:25 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:24:23 am 6:55:53 am 5:39:51 pm 6:11:20 pm 10:43:58 12:17:52 pm 5:46 am 6:49 pm 5:08 am 7:27 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:22:23 am 6:53:49 am 5:41:35 pm 6:13:01 pm 10:47:46 12:17:42 pm 5:44 am 6:51 pm 5:06 am 7:29 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:20:22 am 6:51:45 am 5:43:18 pm 6:14:41 pm 10:51:33 12:17:32 pm 5:42 am 6:52 pm 5:04 am 7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:18:20 am 6:49:41 am 5:45:02 pm 6:16:22 pm 10:55:21 12:17:21 pm 5:40 am 6:54 pm 5:02 am 7:32 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lee-on-the-Solent, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lee-on-the-Solent for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lee-on-the-Solent, England.