Sunrise and sunset times in Ciliau-Aeron

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Ciliau-Aeron, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 5, 2023. Current time: 7:38 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:14:35 AM

Sunrise time: 7:48:59 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:12:31 PM

Last light at 5:46:54 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 23 minutes

9 hours, 34 minutes left for today's sunset in Ciliau-Aeron

Tomorrow

February 6, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:12:59 AM

Sunrise time: 7:47:16 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:14:23 PM

Last light at 5:48:39 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 27 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Ciliau-Aeron


February 2023 - Ciliau-Aeron, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Ciliau-Aeron.

In Ciliau-Aeron, Wales, the first day of February is 9 hours, 9 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 51 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 42 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:20:39 am 7:55:33 am 5:05:05 pm 5:39:59 pm 09:09:32 12:30:19 pm 6:39 am 6:20 pm 6:00 am 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:19:11 am 7:53:58 am 5:06:56 pm 5:41:42 pm 09:12:58 12:30:27 pm 6:38 am 6:22 pm 5:58 am 7:02 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:17:41 am 7:52:20 am 5:08:47 pm 5:43:26 pm 09:16:27 12:30:34 pm 6:37 am 6:24 pm 5:57 am 7:03 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:16:09 am 7:50:41 am 5:10:39 pm 5:45:10 pm 09:19:58 12:30:40 pm 6:35 am 6:25 pm 5:56 am 7:05 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:14:35 am 7:48:59 am 5:12:31 pm 5:46:54 pm 09:23:32 12:30:45 pm 6:34 am 6:27 pm 5:54 am 7:06 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:12:59 am 7:47:16 am 5:14:23 pm 5:48:39 pm 09:27:07 12:30:49 pm 6:32 am 6:29 pm 5:53 am 7:08 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:11:22 am 7:45:31 am 5:16:15 pm 5:50:24 pm 09:30:44 12:30:53 pm 6:31 am 6:30 pm 5:51 am 7:10 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:09:42 am 7:43:44 am 5:18:07 pm 5:52:09 pm 09:34:23 12:30:56 pm 6:29 am 6:32 pm 5:50 am 7:11 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:08:01 am 7:41:56 am 5:19:59 pm 5:53:55 pm 09:38:03 12:30:58 pm 6:27 am 6:34 pm 5:48 am 7:13 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:06:17 am 7:40:06 am 5:21:52 pm 5:55:41 pm 09:41:46 12:30:59 pm 6:26 am 6:35 pm 5:46 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:04:33 am 7:38:15 am 5:23:44 pm 5:57:27 pm 09:45:29 12:31:00 pm 6:24 am 6:37 pm 5:45 am 7:16 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:02:46 am 7:36:22 am 5:25:37 pm 5:59:13 pm 09:49:15 12:30:59 pm 6:22 am 6:39 pm 5:43 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Feb 13 7:00:58 am 7:34:27 am 5:27:29 pm 6:00:59 pm 09:53:02 12:30:58 pm 6:21 am 6:40 pm 5:41 am 7:20 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:59:08 am 7:32:32 am 5:29:21 pm 6:02:45 pm 09:56:49 12:30:56 pm 6:19 am 6:42 pm 5:40 am 7:21 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:57:17 am 7:30:35 am 5:31:13 pm 6:04:31 pm 10:00:38 12:30:54 pm 6:17 am 6:44 pm 5:38 am 7:23 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:55:24 am 7:28:36 am 5:33:05 pm 6:06:17 pm 10:04:29 12:30:51 pm 6:15 am 6:45 pm 5:36 am 7:25 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:53:30 am 7:26:36 am 5:34:57 pm 6:08:04 pm 10:08:21 12:30:47 pm 6:13 am 6:47 pm 5:34 am 7:26 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:51:34 am 7:24:35 am 5:36:49 pm 6:09:50 pm 10:12:14 12:30:42 pm 6:12 am 6:49 pm 5:32 am 7:28 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:49:37 am 7:22:33 am 5:38:40 pm 6:11:36 pm 10:16:07 12:30:37 pm 6:10 am 6:51 pm 5:30 am 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:47:39 am 7:20:30 am 5:40:32 pm 6:13:23 pm 10:20:02 12:30:31 pm 6:08 am 6:52 pm 5:29 am 7:32 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:45:39 am 7:18:26 am 5:42:23 pm 6:15:09 pm 10:23:57 12:30:24 pm 6:06 am 6:54 pm 5:27 am 7:33 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:43:38 am 7:16:20 am 5:44:13 pm 6:16:56 pm 10:27:53 12:30:17 pm 6:04 am 6:56 pm 5:25 am 7:35 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:41:36 am 7:14:14 am 5:46:04 pm 6:18:42 pm 10:31:50 12:30:09 pm 6:02 am 6:58 pm 5:23 am 7:37 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:39:33 am 7:12:06 am 5:47:54 pm 6:20:28 pm 10:35:48 12:30:00 pm 6:00 am 6:59 pm 5:20 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:37:28 am 7:09:58 am 5:49:44 pm 6:22:14 pm 10:39:46 12:29:51 pm 5:58 am 7:01 pm 5:18 am 7:40 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:35:23 am 7:07:49 am 5:51:34 pm 6:24:00 pm 10:43:45 12:29:42 pm 5:56 am 7:03 pm 5:16 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:33:16 am 7:05:39 am 5:53:24 pm 6:25:47 pm 10:47:45 12:29:31 pm 5:54 am 7:04 pm 5:14 am 7:44 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:31:08 am 7:03:28 am 5:55:13 pm 6:27:33 pm 10:51:45 12:29:21 pm 5:51 am 7:06 pm 5:12 am 7:46 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Ciliau-Aeron, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Ciliau-Aeron for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Ciliau-Aeron, Wales.