Sunrise and sunset times in Chester-le-Street

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Chester-le-Street, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for September 2022.

Today

September 28, 2022. Current time: 10:38 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:27:18 AM

Sunrise time: 7:01:24 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:52:29 PM

Last light at 7:26:34 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 51 minutes

Sunset in Chester-le-Street, England was 3 hours, 46 minutes ago

Tomorrow

September 29, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:29:11 AM

Sunrise time: 7:03:16 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:49:56 PM

Last light at 7:24:01 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 46 minutes

Tomorrow will be 4 minutes shorter than today in Chester-le-Street


September 2022 - Chester-le-Street, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Chester-le-Street.

In Chester-le-Street, England, the first day of September is 13 hours, 50 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 42 minutes, so the length of the days gets 2 hours, 7 minutes shorter in September 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Sep 1 5:35:05 am 6:11:18 am 8:01:18 pm 8:37:30 pm 13:50:00 1:06:18 pm 4:47 am 9:25 pm 3:53 am 10:19 pm
Fri, Sep 2 5:37:06 am 6:13:09 am 7:58:48 pm 8:34:52 pm 13:45:39 1:05:59 pm 4:49 am 9:22 pm 3:56 am 10:15 pm
Sat, Sep 3 5:39:05 am 6:15:00 am 7:56:18 pm 8:32:13 pm 13:41:18 1:05:39 pm 4:52 am 9:19 pm 3:59 am 10:12 pm
Sun, Sep 4 5:41:05 am 6:16:51 am 7:53:47 pm 8:29:34 pm 13:36:56 1:05:19 pm 4:54 am 9:16 pm 4:01 am 10:08 pm
Mon, Sep 5 5:43:04 am 6:18:43 am 7:51:16 pm 8:26:55 pm 13:32:33 1:04:59 pm 4:56 am 9:13 pm 4:04 am 10:05 pm
Tue, Sep 6 5:45:03 am 6:20:34 am 7:48:44 pm 8:24:16 pm 13:28:10 1:04:39 pm 4:59 am 9:10 pm 4:07 am 10:01 pm
Wed, Sep 7 5:47:01 am 6:22:25 am 7:46:12 pm 8:21:36 pm 13:23:47 1:04:19 pm 5:01 am 9:07 pm 4:10 am 9:58 pm
Thu, Sep 8 5:48:59 am 6:24:16 am 7:43:40 pm 8:18:57 pm 13:19:24 1:03:58 pm 5:03 am 9:04 pm 4:13 am 9:54 pm
Fri, Sep 9 5:50:56 am 6:26:07 am 7:41:07 pm 8:16:18 pm 13:15:00 1:03:37 pm 5:05 am 9:01 pm 4:15 am 9:51 pm
Sat, Sep 10 5:52:54 am 6:27:58 am 7:38:35 pm 8:13:39 pm 13:10:37 1:03:16 pm 5:07 am 8:58 pm 4:18 am 9:48 pm
Sun, Sep 11 5:54:50 am 6:29:49 am 7:36:01 pm 8:11:00 pm 13:06:12 1:02:55 pm 5:10 am 8:55 pm 4:21 am 9:44 pm
Mon, Sep 12 5:56:47 am 6:31:40 am 7:33:28 pm 8:08:21 pm 13:01:48 1:02:34 pm 5:12 am 8:52 pm 4:23 am 9:41 pm
Tue, Sep 13 5:58:43 am 6:33:31 am 7:30:55 pm 8:05:42 pm 12:57:24 1:02:13 pm 5:14 am 8:50 pm 4:26 am 9:38 pm
Wed, Sep 14 6:00:39 am 6:35:22 am 7:28:21 pm 8:03:04 pm 12:52:59 1:01:51 pm 5:16 am 8:47 pm 4:28 am 9:35 pm
Thu, Sep 15 6:02:35 am 6:37:13 am 7:25:47 pm 8:00:25 pm 12:48:34 1:01:30 pm 5:18 am 8:44 pm 4:31 am 9:31 pm
Fri, Sep 16 6:04:30 am 6:39:04 am 7:23:13 pm 7:57:47 pm 12:44:09 1:01:08 pm 5:20 am 8:41 pm 4:33 am 9:28 pm
Sat, Sep 17 6:06:25 am 6:40:55 am 7:20:39 pm 7:55:09 pm 12:39:44 1:00:47 pm 5:22 am 8:38 pm 4:36 am 9:25 pm
Sun, Sep 18 6:08:20 am 6:42:46 am 7:18:05 pm 7:52:31 pm 12:35:19 1:00:26 pm 5:24 am 8:36 pm 4:38 am 9:22 pm
Mon, Sep 19 6:10:15 am 6:44:37 am 7:15:31 pm 7:49:54 pm 12:30:54 1:00:04 pm 5:26 am 8:33 pm 4:40 am 9:19 pm
Tue, Sep 20 6:12:09 am 6:46:29 am 7:12:57 pm 7:47:16 pm 12:26:28 12:59:43 pm 5:28 am 8:30 pm 4:43 am 9:16 pm
Wed, Sep 21 6:14:03 am 6:48:20 am 7:10:23 pm 7:44:40 pm 12:22:03 12:59:22 pm 5:31 am 8:27 pm 4:45 am 9:13 pm
Thu, Sep 22 6:15:57 am 6:50:11 am 7:07:49 pm 7:42:03 pm 12:17:38 12:59:00 pm 5:33 am 8:24 pm 4:47 am 9:10 pm
Fri, Sep 23 6:17:51 am 6:52:03 am 7:05:15 pm 7:39:27 pm 12:13:12 12:58:39 pm 5:35 am 8:22 pm 4:50 am 9:07 pm
Sat, Sep 24 6:19:45 am 6:53:55 am 7:02:42 pm 7:36:52 pm 12:08:47 12:58:18 pm 5:37 am 8:19 pm 4:52 am 9:04 pm
Sun, Sep 25 6:21:38 am 6:55:47 am 7:00:08 pm 7:34:16 pm 12:04:21 12:57:57 pm 5:39 am 8:16 pm 4:54 am 9:01 pm
Mon, Sep 26 6:23:32 am 6:57:39 am 6:57:35 pm 7:31:42 pm 11:59:56 12:57:37 pm 5:41 am 8:14 pm 4:56 am 8:58 pm
Tue, Sep 27 6:25:25 am 6:59:31 am 6:55:02 pm 7:29:08 pm 11:55:31 12:57:16 pm 5:43 am 8:11 pm 4:58 am 8:55 pm
Wed, Sep 28 6:27:18 am 7:01:24 am 6:52:29 pm 7:26:34 pm 11:51:05 12:56:56 pm 5:45 am 8:08 pm 5:01 am 8:52 pm
Thu, Sep 29 6:29:11 am 7:03:16 am 6:49:56 pm 7:24:01 pm 11:46:40 12:56:36 pm 5:46 am 8:06 pm 5:03 am 8:50 pm
Fri, Sep 30 6:31:04 am 7:05:09 am 6:47:24 pm 7:21:28 pm 11:42:15 12:56:16 pm 5:48 am 8:03 pm 5:05 am 8:47 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Chester-le-Street, England - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Chester-le-Street for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Chester-le-Street, England.