Sunrise and sunset times in Burnham-on-Sea

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Burnham-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 6, 2023. Current time: 11:59 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:06:13 AM

Sunrise time: 7:39:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:12:21 PM

Last light at 5:45:49 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 32 minutes

5 hours, 13 minutes left for today's sunset in Burnham-on-Sea

Tomorrow

February 7, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:04:39 AM

Sunrise time: 7:38:00 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:14:09 PM

Last light at 5:47:30 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 36 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Burnham-on-Sea


February 2023 - Burnham-on-Sea, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Burnham-on-Sea.

In Burnham-on-Sea, England, the first day of February is 9 hours, 15 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 54 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 38 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:13:35 am 7:47:37 am 5:03:24 pm 5:37:26 pm 09:15:47 12:25:31 pm 6:33 am 6:17 pm 5:54 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:12:10 am 7:46:06 am 5:05:11 pm 5:39:06 pm 09:19:05 12:25:38 pm 6:32 am 6:18 pm 5:53 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:10:44 am 7:44:32 am 5:06:58 pm 5:40:46 pm 09:22:26 12:25:45 pm 6:30 am 6:20 pm 5:52 am 6:59 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:09:15 am 7:42:57 am 5:08:45 pm 5:42:27 pm 09:25:48 12:25:51 pm 6:29 am 6:22 pm 5:50 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:07:45 am 7:41:20 am 5:10:33 pm 5:44:08 pm 09:29:13 12:25:56 pm 6:28 am 6:23 pm 5:49 am 7:02 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:06:13 am 7:39:40 am 5:12:21 pm 5:45:49 pm 09:32:41 12:26:01 pm 6:26 am 6:25 pm 5:48 am 7:03 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:04:39 am 7:38:00 am 5:14:09 pm 5:47:30 pm 09:36:09 12:26:04 pm 6:25 am 6:26 pm 5:46 am 7:05 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:03:03 am 7:36:17 am 5:15:57 pm 5:49:12 pm 09:39:40 12:26:07 pm 6:23 am 6:28 pm 5:45 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:01:25 am 7:34:33 am 5:17:46 pm 5:50:54 pm 09:43:13 12:26:09 pm 6:22 am 6:30 pm 5:43 am 7:08 pm
Fri, Feb 10 6:59:45 am 7:32:47 am 5:19:34 pm 5:52:36 pm 09:46:47 12:26:11 pm 6:20 am 6:31 pm 5:42 am 7:10 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:58:04 am 7:31:00 am 5:21:22 pm 5:54:18 pm 09:50:22 12:26:11 pm 6:18 am 6:33 pm 5:40 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:56:21 am 7:29:11 am 5:23:10 pm 5:56:00 pm 09:53:59 12:26:11 pm 6:17 am 6:35 pm 5:38 am 7:13 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:54:37 am 7:27:21 am 5:24:58 pm 5:57:42 pm 09:57:37 12:26:10 pm 6:15 am 6:36 pm 5:37 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:52:51 am 7:25:29 am 5:26:47 pm 5:59:25 pm 10:01:18 12:26:08 pm 6:13 am 6:38 pm 5:35 am 7:16 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:51:04 am 7:23:36 am 5:28:34 pm 6:01:07 pm 10:04:58 12:26:05 pm 6:12 am 6:39 pm 5:33 am 7:18 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:49:15 am 7:21:42 am 5:30:22 pm 6:02:50 pm 10:08:40 12:26:02 pm 6:10 am 6:41 pm 5:32 am 7:19 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:47:24 am 7:19:47 am 5:32:10 pm 6:04:32 pm 10:12:23 12:25:58 pm 6:08 am 6:43 pm 5:30 am 7:21 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:45:32 am 7:17:50 am 5:33:57 pm 6:06:15 pm 10:16:07 12:25:54 pm 6:06 am 6:44 pm 5:28 am 7:23 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:43:39 am 7:15:52 am 5:35:45 pm 6:07:57 pm 10:19:53 12:25:48 pm 6:05 am 6:46 pm 5:26 am 7:24 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:41:45 am 7:13:53 am 5:37:32 pm 6:09:40 pm 10:23:39 12:25:42 pm 6:03 am 6:48 pm 5:24 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:39:49 am 7:11:53 am 5:39:19 pm 6:11:22 pm 10:27:26 12:25:36 pm 6:01 am 6:49 pm 5:22 am 7:28 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:37:52 am 7:09:51 am 5:41:05 pm 6:13:05 pm 10:31:14 12:25:28 pm 5:59 am 6:51 pm 5:20 am 7:29 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:35:54 am 7:07:49 am 5:42:52 pm 6:14:47 pm 10:35:03 12:25:20 pm 5:57 am 6:53 pm 5:19 am 7:31 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:33:55 am 7:05:46 am 5:44:38 pm 6:16:29 pm 10:38:52 12:25:12 pm 5:55 am 6:54 pm 5:17 am 7:33 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:31:54 am 7:03:42 am 5:46:24 pm 6:18:12 pm 10:42:42 12:25:03 pm 5:53 am 6:56 pm 5:15 am 7:35 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:29:52 am 7:01:37 am 5:48:09 pm 6:19:54 pm 10:46:32 12:24:53 pm 5:51 am 6:58 pm 5:12 am 7:36 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:27:50 am 6:59:31 am 5:49:55 pm 6:21:36 pm 10:50:24 12:24:43 pm 5:49 am 6:59 pm 5:10 am 7:38 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:25:46 am 6:57:24 am 5:51:40 pm 6:23:18 pm 10:54:16 12:24:32 pm 5:47 am 7:01 pm 5:08 am 7:40 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Burnham-on-Sea, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Burnham-on-Sea for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Burnham-on-Sea, England.