Sunrise and sunset times in Lac-des-Plages, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lac-des-Plages, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 22, 2018. Current time: 3:53 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:42:49 AM

Sunrise time: 5:19:00 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:33:54 PM

Last light at 9:10:05 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 14 minutes

16 hours, 39 minutes left for today's sunset in Lac-des-Plages, QC

Tomorrow

May 23, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:41:47 AM

Sunrise time: 5:18:07 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:34:58 PM

Last light at 9:11:18 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 16 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Lac-des-Plages, QC


May 2018 - Lac-des-Plages, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Lac-des-Plages, QC.

In Lac-des-Plages, QC, the first day of May is 14 hours, 23 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 30 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 7 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:11:47 am 5:44:58 am 8:08:28 pm 8:41:39 pm 14:23:30 12:56:43 pm 4:30 am 9:23 pm 3:43 am 10:10 pm
Wed, May 2 5:10:08 am 5:43:28 am 8:09:45 pm 8:43:05 pm 14:26:17 12:56:36 pm 4:28 am 9:24 pm 3:40 am 10:12 pm
Thu, May 3 5:08:31 am 5:41:59 am 8:11:02 pm 8:44:30 pm 14:29:03 12:56:31 pm 4:26 am 9:26 pm 3:38 am 10:14 pm
Fri, May 4 5:06:55 am 5:40:32 am 8:12:19 pm 8:45:55 pm 14:31:47 12:56:25 pm 4:24 am 9:28 pm 3:36 am 10:16 pm
Sat, May 5 5:05:21 am 5:39:06 am 8:13:36 pm 8:47:20 pm 14:34:30 12:56:21 pm 4:22 am 9:29 pm 3:33 am 10:18 pm
Sun, May 6 5:03:48 am 5:37:41 am 8:14:52 pm 8:48:45 pm 14:37:11 12:56:16 pm 4:20 am 9:31 pm 3:31 am 10:20 pm
Mon, May 7 5:02:16 am 5:36:18 am 8:16:08 pm 8:50:09 pm 14:39:50 12:56:13 pm 4:19 am 9:33 pm 3:29 am 10:23 pm
Tue, May 8 5:00:46 am 5:34:57 am 8:17:23 pm 8:51:33 pm 14:42:26 12:56:10 pm 4:17 am 9:34 pm 3:26 am 10:25 pm
Wed, May 9 4:59:18 am 5:33:37 am 8:18:38 pm 8:52:57 pm 14:45:01 12:56:07 pm 4:15 am 9:36 pm 3:24 am 10:27 pm
Thu, May 10 4:57:51 am 5:32:18 am 8:19:53 pm 8:54:20 pm 14:47:35 12:56:06 pm 4:13 am 9:38 pm 3:22 am 10:29 pm
Fri, May 11 4:56:26 am 5:31:02 am 8:21:07 pm 8:55:43 pm 14:50:05 12:56:04 pm 4:12 am 9:39 pm 3:20 am 10:31 pm
Sat, May 12 4:55:02 am 5:29:47 am 8:22:20 pm 8:57:05 pm 14:52:33 12:56:04 pm 4:10 am 9:41 pm 3:17 am 10:34 pm
Sun, May 13 4:53:40 am 5:28:34 am 8:23:33 pm 8:58:27 pm 14:54:59 12:56:03 pm 4:08 am 9:43 pm 3:15 am 10:36 pm
Mon, May 14 4:52:20 am 5:27:23 am 8:24:45 pm 8:59:48 pm 14:57:22 12:56:04 pm 4:07 am 9:44 pm 3:13 am 10:38 pm
Tue, May 15 4:51:02 am 5:26:13 am 8:25:57 pm 9:01:08 pm 14:59:44 12:56:05 pm 4:05 am 9:46 pm 3:11 am 10:40 pm
Wed, May 16 4:49:45 am 5:25:05 am 8:27:07 pm 9:02:27 pm 15:02:02 12:56:06 pm 4:04 am 9:48 pm 3:09 am 10:43 pm
Thu, May 17 4:48:31 am 5:24:00 am 8:28:17 pm 9:03:46 pm 15:04:17 12:56:08 pm 4:02 am 9:49 pm 3:07 am 10:45 pm
Fri, May 18 4:47:18 am 5:22:56 am 8:29:26 pm 9:05:04 pm 15:06:30 12:56:11 pm 4:01 am 9:51 pm 3:04 am 10:47 pm
Sat, May 19 4:46:08 am 5:21:54 am 8:30:35 pm 9:06:21 pm 15:08:41 12:56:14 pm 3:59 am 9:52 pm 3:02 am 10:49 pm
Sun, May 20 4:44:59 am 5:20:54 am 8:31:42 pm 9:07:37 pm 15:10:48 12:56:18 pm 3:58 am 9:54 pm 3:00 am 10:51 pm
Mon, May 21 4:43:53 am 5:19:56 am 8:32:48 pm 9:08:51 pm 15:12:52 12:56:22 pm 3:56 am 9:55 pm 2:58 am 10:53 pm
Tue, May 22 4:42:49 am 5:19:00 am 8:33:54 pm 9:10:05 pm 15:14:54 12:56:27 pm 3:55 am 9:57 pm 2:56 am 10:56 pm
Wed, May 23 4:41:47 am 5:18:07 am 8:34:58 pm 9:11:18 pm 15:16:51 12:56:32 pm 3:54 am 9:58 pm 2:54 am 10:58 pm
Thu, May 24 4:40:47 am 5:17:15 am 8:36:01 pm 9:12:29 pm 15:18:46 12:56:38 pm 3:53 am 10:00 pm 2:52 am 11:00 pm
Fri, May 25 4:39:50 am 5:16:26 am 8:37:03 pm 9:13:39 pm 15:20:37 12:56:44 pm 3:51 am 10:01 pm 2:50 am 11:02 pm
Sat, May 26 4:38:55 am 5:15:38 am 8:38:04 pm 9:14:48 pm 15:22:26 12:56:51 pm 3:50 am 10:03 pm 2:49 am 11:04 pm
Sun, May 27 4:38:02 am 5:14:53 am 8:39:04 pm 9:15:55 pm 15:24:11 12:56:58 pm 3:49 am 10:04 pm 2:47 am 11:06 pm
Mon, May 28 4:37:12 am 5:14:11 am 8:40:02 pm 9:17:01 pm 15:25:51 12:57:06 pm 3:48 am 10:05 pm 2:45 am 11:08 pm
Tue, May 29 4:36:24 am 5:13:30 am 8:40:59 pm 9:18:05 pm 15:27:29 12:57:14 pm 3:47 am 10:07 pm 2:43 am 11:10 pm
Wed, May 30 4:35:38 am 5:12:52 am 8:41:54 pm 9:19:07 pm 15:29:02 12:57:23 pm 3:46 am 10:08 pm 2:42 am 11:12 pm
Thu, May 31 4:34:56 am 5:12:16 am 8:42:48 pm 9:20:08 pm 15:30:32 12:57:32 pm 3:45 am 10:09 pm 2:40 am 11:14 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lac-des-Plages, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lac-des-Plages, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lac-des-Plages, QC.