Sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 20, 2018. Current time: 12:09 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:55:14 AM

Sunrise time: 7:25:18 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:06:14 PM

Last light at 6:36:17 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 40 minutes

17 hours, 56 minutes left for today's sunset in Clarence-Rockland, ON

Tomorrow

October 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:56:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:26:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:04:33 PM

Last light at 6:34:41 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 37 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Clarence-Rockland, ON


October 2018 - Clarence-Rockland, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Clarence-Rockland, ON.

In Clarence-Rockland, ON, the first day of October is 11 hours, 40 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 8 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 31 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:30:59 am 7:00:25 am 6:40:35 pm 7:10:02 pm 11:40:10 12:50:30 pm 5:56 am 7:44 pm 5:21 am 8:19 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:32:14 am 7:01:41 am 6:38:41 pm 7:08:08 pm 11:37:00 12:50:11 pm 5:57 am 7:42 pm 5:23 am 8:17 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:33:30 am 7:02:57 am 6:36:48 pm 7:06:15 pm 11:33:51 12:49:53 pm 5:59 am 7:40 pm 5:24 am 8:15 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:34:45 am 7:04:14 am 6:34:55 pm 7:04:23 pm 11:30:41 12:49:34 pm 6:00 am 7:38 pm 5:25 am 8:13 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:36:01 am 7:05:31 am 6:33:02 pm 7:02:32 pm 11:27:31 12:49:16 pm 6:01 am 7:36 pm 5:27 am 8:11 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:37:17 am 7:06:48 am 6:31:10 pm 7:00:41 pm 11:24:22 12:48:59 pm 6:02 am 7:34 pm 5:28 am 8:09 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:38:33 am 7:08:05 am 6:29:19 pm 6:58:51 pm 11:21:14 12:48:42 pm 6:04 am 7:33 pm 5:29 am 8:07 pm
Mon, Oct 8 6:39:49 am 7:09:23 am 6:27:28 pm 6:57:01 pm 11:18:05 12:48:25 pm 6:05 am 7:31 pm 5:31 am 8:05 pm
Tue, Oct 9 6:41:05 am 7:10:41 am 6:25:37 pm 6:55:13 pm 11:14:56 12:48:09 pm 6:06 am 7:29 pm 5:32 am 8:03 pm
Wed, Oct 10 6:42:22 am 7:11:59 am 6:23:48 pm 6:53:25 pm 11:11:49 12:47:53 pm 6:08 am 7:27 pm 5:33 am 8:02 pm
Thu, Oct 11 6:43:38 am 7:13:18 am 6:21:59 pm 6:51:38 pm 11:08:41 12:47:38 pm 6:09 am 7:25 pm 5:34 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 12 6:44:55 am 7:14:37 am 6:20:10 pm 6:49:52 pm 11:05:33 12:47:23 pm 6:10 am 7:24 pm 5:36 am 7:58 pm
Sat, Oct 13 6:46:12 am 7:15:56 am 6:18:23 pm 6:48:06 pm 11:02:27 12:47:09 pm 6:11 am 7:22 pm 5:37 am 7:56 pm
Sun, Oct 14 6:47:29 am 7:17:15 am 6:16:36 pm 6:46:22 pm 10:59:21 12:46:56 pm 6:13 am 7:20 pm 5:38 am 7:55 pm
Mon, Oct 15 6:48:46 am 7:18:35 am 6:14:50 pm 6:44:39 pm 10:56:15 12:46:42 pm 6:14 am 7:19 pm 5:40 am 7:53 pm
Tue, Oct 16 6:50:04 am 7:19:55 am 6:13:05 pm 6:42:56 pm 10:53:10 12:46:30 pm 6:15 am 7:17 pm 5:41 am 7:51 pm
Wed, Oct 17 6:51:21 am 7:21:15 am 6:11:21 pm 6:41:15 pm 10:50:06 12:46:18 pm 6:16 am 7:15 pm 5:42 am 7:49 pm
Thu, Oct 18 6:52:39 am 7:22:36 am 6:09:37 pm 6:39:35 pm 10:47:01 12:46:07 pm 6:18 am 7:14 pm 5:43 am 7:48 pm
Fri, Oct 19 6:53:56 am 7:23:57 am 6:07:55 pm 6:37:56 pm 10:43:58 12:45:56 pm 6:19 am 7:12 pm 5:45 am 7:46 pm
Sat, Oct 20 6:55:14 am 7:25:18 am 6:06:14 pm 6:36:17 pm 10:40:56 12:45:46 pm 6:20 am 7:10 pm 5:46 am 7:45 pm
Sun, Oct 21 6:56:33 am 7:26:40 am 6:04:33 pm 6:34:41 pm 10:37:53 12:45:37 pm 6:22 am 7:09 pm 5:47 am 7:43 pm
Mon, Oct 22 6:57:51 am 7:28:02 am 6:02:54 pm 6:33:05 pm 10:34:52 12:45:28 pm 6:23 am 7:07 pm 5:48 am 7:41 pm
Tue, Oct 23 6:59:09 am 7:29:24 am 6:01:16 pm 6:31:30 pm 10:31:52 12:45:20 pm 6:24 am 7:06 pm 5:50 am 7:40 pm
Wed, Oct 24 7:00:28 am 7:30:46 am 5:59:39 pm 6:29:57 pm 10:28:53 12:45:13 pm 6:25 am 7:04 pm 5:51 am 7:38 pm
Thu, Oct 25 7:01:47 am 7:32:09 am 5:58:03 pm 6:28:25 pm 10:25:54 12:45:06 pm 6:27 am 7:03 pm 5:52 am 7:37 pm
Fri, Oct 26 7:03:05 am 7:33:32 am 5:56:29 pm 6:26:55 pm 10:22:57 12:45:00 pm 6:28 am 7:01 pm 5:54 am 7:35 pm
Sat, Oct 27 7:04:24 am 7:34:55 am 5:54:55 pm 6:25:26 pm 10:20:00 12:44:55 pm 6:29 am 7:00 pm 5:55 am 7:34 pm
Sun, Oct 28 7:05:43 am 7:36:18 am 5:53:23 pm 6:23:58 pm 10:17:05 12:44:51 pm 6:30 am 6:58 pm 5:56 am 7:33 pm
Mon, Oct 29 7:07:02 am 7:37:42 am 5:51:53 pm 6:22:32 pm 10:14:11 12:44:47 pm 6:32 am 6:57 pm 5:57 am 7:31 pm
Tue, Oct 30 7:08:22 am 7:39:05 am 5:50:23 pm 6:21:07 pm 10:11:18 12:44:44 pm 6:33 am 6:56 pm 5:59 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:09:41 am 7:40:29 am 5:48:55 pm 6:19:44 pm 10:08:26 12:44:42 pm 6:34 am 6:54 pm 6:00 am 7:29 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Clarence-Rockland, ON.