Sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 22, 2018. Current time: 10:11 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:46:24 AM

Sunrise time: 5:22:06 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:33:36 PM

Last light at 9:09:19 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 11 minutes

10 hours, 22 minutes left for today's sunset in Clarence-Rockland, ON

Tomorrow

May 23, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:45:23 AM

Sunrise time: 5:21:14 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:34:39 PM

Last light at 9:10:30 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 13 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Clarence-Rockland, ON


May 2018 - Clarence-Rockland, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Clarence-Rockland, ON.

In Clarence-Rockland, ON, the first day of May is 14 hours, 21 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 26 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 5 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:14:45 am 5:47:35 am 8:08:39 pm 8:41:29 pm 14:21:04 12:58:07 pm 4:33 am 9:22 pm 3:47 am 10:08 pm
Wed, May 2 5:13:09 am 5:46:06 am 8:09:55 pm 8:42:53 pm 14:23:49 12:58:01 pm 4:31 am 9:24 pm 3:45 am 10:10 pm
Thu, May 3 5:11:33 am 5:44:39 am 8:11:11 pm 8:44:16 pm 14:26:32 12:57:55 pm 4:30 am 9:25 pm 3:43 am 10:12 pm
Fri, May 4 5:10:00 am 5:43:13 am 8:12:26 pm 8:45:40 pm 14:29:13 12:57:50 pm 4:28 am 9:27 pm 3:40 am 10:14 pm
Sat, May 5 5:08:27 am 5:41:48 am 8:13:41 pm 8:47:03 pm 14:31:53 12:57:45 pm 4:26 am 9:28 pm 3:38 am 10:16 pm
Sun, May 6 5:06:56 am 5:40:25 am 8:14:56 pm 8:48:26 pm 14:34:31 12:57:41 pm 4:24 am 9:30 pm 3:36 am 10:19 pm
Mon, May 7 5:05:26 am 5:39:04 am 8:16:11 pm 8:49:48 pm 14:37:07 12:57:37 pm 4:22 am 9:32 pm 3:34 am 10:21 pm
Tue, May 8 5:03:58 am 5:37:44 am 8:17:24 pm 8:51:10 pm 14:39:40 12:57:34 pm 4:21 am 9:33 pm 3:31 am 10:23 pm
Wed, May 9 5:02:31 am 5:36:25 am 8:18:38 pm 8:52:32 pm 14:42:13 12:57:32 pm 4:19 am 9:35 pm 3:29 am 10:25 pm
Thu, May 10 5:01:06 am 5:35:08 am 8:19:51 pm 8:53:54 pm 14:44:43 12:57:30 pm 4:17 am 9:37 pm 3:27 am 10:27 pm
Fri, May 11 4:59:42 am 5:33:53 am 8:21:04 pm 8:55:15 pm 14:47:11 12:57:28 pm 4:16 am 9:38 pm 3:25 am 10:29 pm
Sat, May 12 4:58:20 am 5:32:40 am 8:22:16 pm 8:56:35 pm 14:49:36 12:57:28 pm 4:14 am 9:40 pm 3:23 am 10:31 pm
Sun, May 13 4:57:00 am 5:31:28 am 8:23:27 pm 8:57:55 pm 14:51:59 12:57:28 pm 4:13 am 9:41 pm 3:21 am 10:33 pm
Mon, May 14 4:55:42 am 5:30:18 am 8:24:38 pm 8:59:14 pm 14:54:20 12:57:28 pm 4:11 am 9:43 pm 3:19 am 10:35 pm
Tue, May 15 4:54:25 am 5:29:10 am 8:25:48 pm 9:00:33 pm 14:56:38 12:57:29 pm 4:09 am 9:45 pm 3:16 am 10:38 pm
Wed, May 16 4:53:11 am 5:28:04 am 8:26:57 pm 9:01:50 pm 14:58:53 12:57:30 pm 4:08 am 9:46 pm 3:14 am 10:40 pm
Thu, May 17 4:51:58 am 5:26:59 am 8:28:06 pm 9:03:07 pm 15:01:07 12:57:33 pm 4:06 am 9:48 pm 3:12 am 10:42 pm
Fri, May 18 4:50:47 am 5:25:57 am 8:29:14 pm 9:04:24 pm 15:03:17 12:57:35 pm 4:05 am 9:49 pm 3:10 am 10:44 pm
Sat, May 19 4:49:38 am 5:24:56 am 8:30:21 pm 9:05:39 pm 15:05:25 12:57:38 pm 4:04 am 9:51 pm 3:08 am 10:46 pm
Sun, May 20 4:48:31 am 5:23:58 am 8:31:27 pm 9:06:53 pm 15:07:29 12:57:42 pm 4:02 am 9:52 pm 3:06 am 10:48 pm
Mon, May 21 4:47:26 am 5:23:01 am 8:32:32 pm 9:08:06 pm 15:09:31 12:57:46 pm 4:01 am 9:54 pm 3:04 am 10:50 pm
Tue, May 22 4:46:24 am 5:22:06 am 8:33:36 pm 9:09:19 pm 15:11:30 12:57:51 pm 4:00 am 9:55 pm 3:02 am 10:52 pm
Wed, May 23 4:45:23 am 5:21:14 am 8:34:39 pm 9:10:30 pm 15:13:25 12:57:57 pm 3:58 am 9:57 pm 3:01 am 10:54 pm
Thu, May 24 4:44:25 am 5:20:24 am 8:35:41 pm 9:11:40 pm 15:15:17 12:58:02 pm 3:57 am 9:58 pm 2:59 am 10:56 pm
Fri, May 25 4:43:29 am 5:19:35 am 8:36:42 pm 9:12:48 pm 15:17:07 12:58:09 pm 3:56 am 9:59 pm 2:57 am 10:58 pm
Sat, May 26 4:42:36 am 5:18:49 am 8:37:42 pm 9:13:55 pm 15:18:53 12:58:15 pm 3:55 am 10:01 pm 2:55 am 11:00 pm
Sun, May 27 4:41:44 am 5:18:05 am 8:38:40 pm 9:15:01 pm 15:20:35 12:58:23 pm 3:54 am 10:02 pm 2:54 am 11:02 pm
Mon, May 28 4:40:55 am 5:17:23 am 8:39:37 pm 9:16:06 pm 15:22:14 12:58:30 pm 3:53 am 10:03 pm 2:52 am 11:04 pm
Tue, May 29 4:40:09 am 5:16:44 am 8:40:33 pm 9:17:08 pm 15:23:49 12:58:39 pm 3:52 am 10:05 pm 2:50 am 11:06 pm
Wed, May 30 4:39:25 am 5:16:07 am 8:41:28 pm 9:18:10 pm 15:25:21 12:58:47 pm 3:51 am 10:06 pm 2:49 am 11:08 pm
Thu, May 31 4:38:43 am 5:15:32 am 8:42:21 pm 9:19:09 pm 15:26:49 12:58:56 pm 3:50 am 10:07 pm 2:47 am 11:10 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Clarence-Rockland, ON.