Sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 19, 2019. Current time: 3:14 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:01:39 AM

Sunrise time: 7:34:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:49:48 PM

Last light at 5:22:24 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 15 minutes

13 hours, 35 minutes left for today's sunset in Clarence-Rockland, ON

Tomorrow

January 20, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:00:57 AM

Sunrise time: 7:33:28 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:51:10 PM

Last light at 5:23:41 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 17 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Clarence-Rockland, ON


January 2019 - Clarence-Rockland, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Clarence-Rockland, ON.

In Clarence-Rockland, ON, the first day of January is 8 hours, 47 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 56 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:07:24 am 7:41:17 am 4:28:41 pm 5:02:34 pm 08:47:24 12:04:59 pm 6:29 am 5:40 pm 5:53 am 6:16 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:07:26 am 7:41:16 am 4:29:38 pm 5:03:28 pm 08:48:22 12:05:27 pm 6:30 am 5:40 pm 5:54 am 6:16 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:07:25 am 7:41:12 am 4:30:37 pm 5:04:24 pm 08:49:25 12:05:55 pm 6:30 am 5:41 pm 5:54 am 6:17 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:07:22 am 7:41:05 am 4:31:38 pm 5:05:22 pm 08:50:33 12:06:22 pm 6:30 am 5:42 pm 5:54 am 6:18 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:07:16 am 7:40:56 am 4:32:40 pm 5:06:21 pm 08:51:44 12:06:48 pm 6:29 am 5:43 pm 5:54 am 6:19 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:07:07 am 7:40:44 am 4:33:45 pm 5:07:21 pm 08:53:01 12:07:14 pm 6:29 am 5:44 pm 5:54 am 6:20 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:06:57 am 7:40:30 am 4:34:51 pm 5:08:24 pm 08:54:21 12:07:40 pm 6:29 am 5:45 pm 5:53 am 6:21 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:06:43 am 7:40:12 am 4:35:58 pm 5:09:27 pm 08:55:46 12:08:05 pm 6:29 am 5:46 pm 5:53 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:06:28 am 7:39:52 am 4:37:07 pm 5:10:32 pm 08:57:15 12:08:30 pm 6:29 am 5:47 pm 5:53 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:06:10 am 7:39:30 am 4:38:18 pm 5:11:38 pm 08:58:48 12:08:54 pm 6:29 am 5:48 pm 5:53 am 6:24 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:05:49 am 7:39:05 am 4:39:30 pm 5:12:46 pm 09:00:25 12:09:17 pm 6:28 am 5:49 pm 5:53 am 6:25 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:05:26 am 7:38:37 am 4:40:43 pm 5:13:54 pm 09:02:06 12:09:40 pm 6:28 am 5:50 pm 5:52 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:05:01 am 7:38:07 am 4:41:58 pm 5:15:04 pm 09:03:51 12:10:03 pm 6:28 am 5:51 pm 5:52 am 6:27 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:04:33 am 7:37:35 am 4:43:13 pm 5:16:15 pm 09:05:38 12:10:24 pm 6:27 am 5:53 pm 5:52 am 6:28 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:04:03 am 7:37:00 am 4:44:30 pm 5:17:27 pm 09:07:30 12:10:45 pm 6:27 am 5:54 pm 5:51 am 6:29 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:03:30 am 7:36:22 am 4:45:48 pm 5:18:40 pm 09:09:26 12:11:05 pm 6:26 am 5:55 pm 5:51 am 6:30 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:02:56 am 7:35:42 am 4:47:07 pm 5:19:54 pm 09:11:25 12:11:25 pm 6:26 am 5:56 pm 5:50 am 6:31 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:02:18 am 7:35:00 am 4:48:27 pm 5:21:09 pm 09:13:27 12:11:44 pm 6:25 am 5:57 pm 5:50 am 6:32 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:01:39 am 7:34:15 am 4:49:48 pm 5:22:24 pm 09:15:33 12:12:02 pm 6:25 am 5:58 pm 5:49 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:00:57 am 7:33:28 am 4:51:10 pm 5:23:41 pm 09:17:42 12:12:19 pm 6:24 am 6:00 pm 5:49 am 6:35 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:00:13 am 7:32:39 am 4:52:32 pm 5:24:58 pm 09:19:53 12:12:36 pm 6:23 am 6:01 pm 5:48 am 6:36 pm
Tue, Jan 22 6:59:27 am 7:31:48 am 4:53:55 pm 5:26:16 pm 09:22:07 12:12:51 pm 6:23 am 6:02 pm 5:48 am 6:37 pm
Wed, Jan 23 6:58:39 am 7:30:54 am 4:55:19 pm 5:27:34 pm 09:24:25 12:13:06 pm 6:22 am 6:03 pm 5:47 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Jan 24 6:57:48 am 7:29:58 am 4:56:43 pm 5:28:53 pm 09:26:45 12:13:21 pm 6:21 am 6:04 pm 5:46 am 6:40 pm
Fri, Jan 25 6:56:56 am 7:29:00 am 4:58:08 pm 5:30:12 pm 09:29:08 12:13:34 pm 6:20 am 6:06 pm 5:45 am 6:41 pm
Sat, Jan 26 6:56:01 am 7:28:00 am 4:59:34 pm 5:31:32 pm 09:31:34 12:13:47 pm 6:20 am 6:07 pm 5:45 am 6:42 pm
Sun, Jan 27 6:55:05 am 7:26:58 am 5:01:00 pm 5:32:53 pm 09:34:02 12:13:59 pm 6:19 am 6:08 pm 5:44 am 6:43 pm
Mon, Jan 28 6:54:06 am 7:25:54 am 5:02:26 pm 5:34:14 pm 09:36:32 12:14:10 pm 6:18 am 6:10 pm 5:43 am 6:44 pm
Tue, Jan 29 6:53:05 am 7:24:47 am 5:03:52 pm 5:35:35 pm 09:39:05 12:14:20 pm 6:17 am 6:11 pm 5:42 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Jan 30 6:52:02 am 7:23:39 am 5:05:19 pm 5:36:56 pm 09:41:40 12:14:29 pm 6:16 am 6:12 pm 5:41 am 6:47 pm
Thu, Jan 31 6:50:58 am 7:22:29 am 5:06:46 pm 5:38:18 pm 09:44:17 12:14:38 pm 6:15 am 6:13 pm 5:40 am 6:48 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Clarence-Rockland, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Clarence-Rockland, ON.