Sunrise and sunset times in Saint-André-Avellin, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint-André-Avellin, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 23, 2018. Current time: 9:23 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:44:49 AM

Sunrise time: 5:20:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:33:14 PM

Last light at 9:09:06 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 12 minutes

Sunset in Saint-André-Avellin, QC was 50 minutes ago

Tomorrow

May 23, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:43:48 AM

Sunrise time: 5:19:48 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:34:18 PM

Last light at 9:10:17 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 14 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Saint-André-Avellin, QC


May 2018 - Saint-André-Avellin, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Saint-André-Avellin, QC.

In Saint-André-Avellin, QC, the first day of May is 14 hours, 21 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 27 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 6 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:13:22 am 5:46:18 am 8:08:08 pm 8:41:04 pm 14:21:50 12:57:13 pm 4:32 am 9:22 pm 3:45 am 10:08 pm
Wed, May 2 5:11:45 am 5:44:49 am 8:09:25 pm 8:42:29 pm 14:24:36 12:57:07 pm 4:30 am 9:23 pm 3:43 am 10:10 pm
Thu, May 3 5:10:09 am 5:43:21 am 8:10:41 pm 8:43:53 pm 14:27:20 12:57:01 pm 4:28 am 9:25 pm 3:41 am 10:12 pm
Fri, May 4 5:08:34 am 5:41:55 am 8:11:57 pm 8:45:17 pm 14:30:02 12:56:56 pm 4:26 am 9:27 pm 3:38 am 10:14 pm
Sat, May 5 5:07:01 am 5:40:30 am 8:13:12 pm 8:46:41 pm 14:32:42 12:56:51 pm 4:24 am 9:28 pm 3:36 am 10:17 pm
Sun, May 6 5:05:29 am 5:39:06 am 8:14:27 pm 8:48:04 pm 14:35:21 12:56:47 pm 4:23 am 9:30 pm 3:34 am 10:19 pm
Mon, May 7 5:03:59 am 5:37:44 am 8:15:42 pm 8:49:27 pm 14:37:58 12:56:43 pm 4:21 am 9:32 pm 3:32 am 10:21 pm
Tue, May 8 5:02:30 am 5:36:24 am 8:16:57 pm 8:50:50 pm 14:40:33 12:56:40 pm 4:19 am 9:33 pm 3:29 am 10:23 pm
Wed, May 9 5:01:03 am 5:35:05 am 8:18:11 pm 8:52:13 pm 14:43:06 12:56:38 pm 4:17 am 9:35 pm 3:27 am 10:25 pm
Thu, May 10 4:59:37 am 5:33:47 am 8:19:24 pm 8:53:34 pm 14:45:37 12:56:36 pm 4:16 am 9:37 pm 3:25 am 10:27 pm
Fri, May 11 4:58:13 am 5:32:32 am 8:20:37 pm 8:54:56 pm 14:48:05 12:56:34 pm 4:14 am 9:38 pm 3:23 am 10:29 pm
Sat, May 12 4:56:51 am 5:31:18 am 8:21:49 pm 8:56:17 pm 14:50:31 12:56:34 pm 4:12 am 9:40 pm 3:21 am 10:32 pm
Sun, May 13 4:55:30 am 5:30:06 am 8:23:01 pm 8:57:37 pm 14:52:55 12:56:34 pm 4:11 am 9:41 pm 3:18 am 10:34 pm
Mon, May 14 4:54:11 am 5:28:55 am 8:24:12 pm 8:58:57 pm 14:55:17 12:56:34 pm 4:09 am 9:43 pm 3:16 am 10:36 pm
Tue, May 15 4:52:54 am 5:27:47 am 8:25:23 pm 9:00:16 pm 14:57:36 12:56:35 pm 4:08 am 9:45 pm 3:14 am 10:38 pm
Wed, May 16 4:51:39 am 5:26:40 am 8:26:33 pm 9:01:34 pm 14:59:53 12:56:36 pm 4:06 am 9:46 pm 3:12 am 10:40 pm
Thu, May 17 4:50:25 am 5:25:35 am 8:27:42 pm 9:02:52 pm 15:02:07 12:56:39 pm 4:05 am 9:48 pm 3:10 am 10:42 pm
Fri, May 18 4:49:14 am 5:24:32 am 8:28:50 pm 9:04:09 pm 15:04:18 12:56:41 pm 4:03 am 9:49 pm 3:08 am 10:44 pm
Sat, May 19 4:48:04 am 5:23:31 am 8:29:57 pm 9:05:24 pm 15:06:26 12:56:44 pm 4:02 am 9:51 pm 3:06 am 10:47 pm
Sun, May 20 4:46:57 am 5:22:32 am 8:31:04 pm 9:06:39 pm 15:08:32 12:56:48 pm 4:00 am 9:52 pm 3:04 am 10:49 pm
Mon, May 21 4:45:52 am 5:21:35 am 8:32:10 pm 9:07:53 pm 15:10:35 12:56:52 pm 3:59 am 9:54 pm 3:02 am 10:51 pm
Tue, May 22 4:44:49 am 5:20:40 am 8:33:14 pm 9:09:06 pm 15:12:34 12:56:57 pm 3:58 am 9:55 pm 3:00 am 10:53 pm
Wed, May 23 4:43:48 am 5:19:48 am 8:34:18 pm 9:10:17 pm 15:14:30 12:57:03 pm 3:56 am 9:57 pm 2:58 am 10:55 pm
Thu, May 24 4:42:49 am 5:18:57 am 8:35:20 pm 9:11:27 pm 15:16:23 12:57:08 pm 3:55 am 9:58 pm 2:56 am 10:57 pm
Fri, May 25 4:41:53 am 5:18:08 am 8:36:21 pm 9:12:37 pm 15:18:13 12:57:15 pm 3:54 am 10:00 pm 2:55 am 10:59 pm
Sat, May 26 4:40:59 am 5:17:22 am 8:37:21 pm 9:13:44 pm 15:19:59 12:57:21 pm 3:53 am 10:01 pm 2:53 am 11:01 pm
Sun, May 27 4:40:07 am 5:16:37 am 8:38:20 pm 9:14:50 pm 15:21:43 12:57:29 pm 3:52 am 10:02 pm 2:51 am 11:03 pm
Mon, May 28 4:39:17 am 5:15:55 am 8:39:17 pm 9:15:55 pm 15:23:22 12:57:36 pm 3:51 am 10:04 pm 2:49 am 11:05 pm
Tue, May 29 4:38:31 am 5:15:15 am 8:40:14 pm 9:16:59 pm 15:24:59 12:57:45 pm 3:50 am 10:05 pm 2:48 am 11:07 pm
Wed, May 30 4:37:46 am 5:14:38 am 8:41:08 pm 9:18:00 pm 15:26:30 12:57:53 pm 3:49 am 10:06 pm 2:46 am 11:09 pm
Thu, May 31 4:37:04 am 5:14:03 am 8:42:02 pm 9:19:00 pm 15:27:59 12:58:02 pm 3:48 am 10:07 pm 2:45 am 11:11 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint-André-Avellin, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint-André-Avellin, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint-André-Avellin, QC.