Sunrise and sunset times in Wendell, NC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Wendell, NC, as well as the whole calendar for December 2017.

Today

December 11, 2017. Current time: 2:41 am (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:45:47 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:00:25 PM

Last light at 5:28:42 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 46 minutes

14 hours, 19 minutes left for today's sunset in Wendell, NC

Tomorrow

December 12, 2017

First light at 6:46:28 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:46 AM

Sunset time: 5:00:38 PM

Last light at 5:28:57 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Wendell, NC


December 2017 - Wendell, North Carolina - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Wendell, NC.

In Wendell, NC, the first day of December is 9 hours, 53 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 47 minutes, so the length of the days gets 6 minutes shorter in December 2017.

« November 2017

January 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Dec 1 6:37:59 am 7:05:57 am 4:59:55 pm 5:27:52 pm 09:53:58 12:02:56 pm 6:06 am 5:59 pm 5:35 am 6:30 pm
Sat, Dec 2 6:38:49 am 7:06:50 am 4:59:49 pm 5:27:49 pm 09:52:59 12:03:19 pm 6:07 am 5:59 pm 5:36 am 6:30 pm
Sun, Dec 3 6:39:39 am 7:07:42 am 4:59:45 pm 5:27:47 pm 09:52:03 12:03:43 pm 6:07 am 5:59 pm 5:37 am 6:30 pm
Mon, Dec 4 6:40:28 am 7:08:33 am 4:59:43 pm 5:27:48 pm 09:51:10 12:04:08 pm 6:08 am 5:59 pm 5:37 am 6:30 pm
Tue, Dec 5 6:41:16 am 7:09:23 am 4:59:43 pm 5:27:50 pm 09:50:20 12:04:33 pm 6:09 am 5:59 pm 5:38 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 6 6:42:04 am 7:10:13 am 4:59:45 pm 5:27:54 pm 09:49:32 12:04:59 pm 6:10 am 5:59 pm 5:39 am 6:30 pm
Thu, Dec 7 6:42:50 am 7:11:01 am 4:59:49 pm 5:28:00 pm 09:48:48 12:05:25 pm 6:11 am 5:59 pm 5:39 am 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 8 6:43:36 am 7:11:49 am 4:59:55 pm 5:28:07 pm 09:48:06 12:05:52 pm 6:11 am 5:59 pm 5:40 am 6:31 pm
Sat, Dec 9 6:44:21 am 7:12:35 am 5:00:03 pm 5:28:17 pm 09:47:28 12:06:19 pm 6:12 am 6:00 pm 5:41 am 6:31 pm
Sun, Dec 10 6:45:04 am 7:13:20 am 5:00:13 pm 5:28:28 pm 09:46:53 12:06:46 pm 6:13 am 6:00 pm 5:42 am 6:31 pm
Mon, Dec 11 6:45:47 am 7:14:04 am 5:00:25 pm 5:28:42 pm 09:46:21 12:07:14 pm 6:13 am 6:00 pm 5:42 am 6:31 pm
Tue, Dec 12 6:46:28 am 7:14:46 am 5:00:38 pm 5:28:57 pm 09:45:52 12:07:42 pm 6:14 am 6:00 pm 5:43 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Dec 13 6:47:08 am 7:15:28 am 5:00:54 pm 5:29:14 pm 09:45:26 12:08:11 pm 6:15 am 6:01 pm 5:44 am 6:32 pm
Thu, Dec 14 6:47:47 am 7:16:08 am 5:01:12 pm 5:29:32 pm 09:45:04 12:08:40 pm 6:15 am 6:01 pm 5:44 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Dec 15 6:48:25 am 7:16:46 am 5:01:31 pm 5:29:53 pm 09:44:45 12:09:09 pm 6:16 am 6:01 pm 5:45 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Dec 16 6:49:01 am 7:17:23 am 5:01:53 pm 5:30:15 pm 09:44:30 12:09:38 pm 6:17 am 6:02 pm 5:45 am 6:33 pm
Sun, Dec 17 6:49:36 am 7:17:59 am 5:02:16 pm 5:30:39 pm 09:44:17 12:10:08 pm 6:17 am 6:02 pm 5:46 am 6:33 pm
Mon, Dec 18 6:50:10 am 7:18:33 am 5:02:41 pm 5:31:04 pm 09:44:08 12:10:37 pm 6:18 am 6:03 pm 5:46 am 6:34 pm
Tue, Dec 19 6:50:43 am 7:19:06 am 5:03:08 pm 5:31:31 pm 09:44:02 12:11:07 pm 6:18 am 6:03 pm 5:47 am 6:34 pm
Wed, Dec 20 6:51:14 am 7:19:37 am 5:03:36 pm 5:32:00 pm 09:43:59 12:11:37 pm 6:19 am 6:04 pm 5:48 am 6:35 pm
Thu, Dec 21 6:51:43 am 7:20:06 am 5:04:07 pm 5:32:30 pm 09:44:01 12:12:06 pm 6:19 am 6:04 pm 5:48 am 6:35 pm
Fri, Dec 22 6:52:11 am 7:20:34 am 5:04:38 pm 5:33:02 pm 09:44:04 12:12:36 pm 6:20 am 6:05 pm 5:48 am 6:36 pm
Sat, Dec 23 6:52:37 am 7:21:00 am 5:05:12 pm 5:33:35 pm 09:44:12 12:13:06 pm 6:20 am 6:05 pm 5:49 am 6:36 pm
Sun, Dec 24 6:53:02 am 7:21:25 am 5:05:47 pm 5:34:10 pm 09:44:22 12:13:36 pm 6:21 am 6:06 pm 5:49 am 6:37 pm
Mon, Dec 25 6:53:26 am 7:21:47 am 5:06:24 pm 5:34:46 pm 09:44:37 12:14:06 pm 6:21 am 6:06 pm 5:50 am 6:37 pm
Tue, Dec 26 6:53:47 am 7:22:08 am 5:07:02 pm 5:35:23 pm 09:44:54 12:14:35 pm 6:21 am 6:07 pm 5:50 am 6:38 pm
Wed, Dec 27 6:54:07 am 7:22:27 am 5:07:42 pm 5:36:02 pm 09:45:15 12:15:05 pm 6:22 am 6:08 pm 5:51 am 6:39 pm
Thu, Dec 28 6:54:25 am 7:22:44 am 5:08:23 pm 5:36:42 pm 09:45:39 12:15:34 pm 6:22 am 6:08 pm 5:51 am 6:39 pm
Fri, Dec 29 6:54:42 am 7:23:00 am 5:09:06 pm 5:37:24 pm 09:46:06 12:16:03 pm 6:22 am 6:09 pm 5:51 am 6:40 pm
Sat, Dec 30 6:54:57 am 7:23:13 am 5:09:50 pm 5:38:06 pm 09:46:37 12:16:31 pm 6:23 am 6:10 pm 5:51 am 6:41 pm
Sun, Dec 31 6:55:10 am 7:23:25 am 5:10:35 pm 5:38:50 pm 09:47:10 12:17:00 pm 6:23 am 6:10 pm 5:52 am 6:41 pm

« November 2017

January 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Wendell, NC - 2017

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Wendell, NC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Wendell, NC.