Sunrise and sunset times in Valley-Hi, PA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Valley-Hi, PA, USA, as well as the whole calendar for September 2018.

Today

September 23, 2018. Current time: 4:20 am (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:35:11 AM

Sunrise time: 7:02:07 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:07:32 PM

Last light at 7:34:28 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 5 minutes

14 hours, 47 minutes left for today's sunset in Valley-Hi, PA

Tomorrow

September 24, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:36:09 AM

Sunrise time: 7:03:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:05:53 PM

Last light at 7:32:49 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 2 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Valley-Hi, PA


September 2018 - Valley-Hi, Pennsylvania - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Valley-Hi, PA.

In Valley-Hi, PA, the first day of September is 13 hours, 2 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 47 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 15 minutes shorter in September 2018.

« August 2018

October 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Sep 1 6:13:40 am 6:41:20 am 7:43:39 pm 8:11:19 pm 13:02:19 1:12:29 pm 5:40 am 8:44 pm 5:06 am 9:18 pm
Sun, Sep 2 6:14:40 am 6:42:16 am 7:42:04 pm 8:09:40 pm 12:59:48 1:12:10 pm 5:41 am 8:42 pm 5:07 am 9:16 pm
Mon, Sep 3 6:15:39 am 6:43:13 am 7:40:28 pm 8:08:01 pm 12:57:15 1:11:50 pm 5:42 am 8:40 pm 5:08 am 9:14 pm
Tue, Sep 4 6:16:39 am 6:44:09 am 7:38:51 pm 8:06:22 pm 12:54:42 1:11:30 pm 5:43 am 8:39 pm 5:09 am 9:13 pm
Wed, Sep 5 6:17:38 am 6:45:05 am 7:37:15 pm 8:04:42 pm 12:52:10 1:11:10 pm 5:44 am 8:37 pm 5:11 am 9:11 pm
Thu, Sep 6 6:18:37 am 6:46:02 am 7:35:37 pm 8:03:02 pm 12:49:35 1:10:50 pm 5:46 am 8:35 pm 5:12 am 9:09 pm
Fri, Sep 7 6:19:37 am 6:46:58 am 7:34:00 pm 8:01:21 pm 12:47:02 1:10:29 pm 5:47 am 8:33 pm 5:13 am 9:07 pm
Sat, Sep 8 6:20:35 am 6:47:55 am 7:32:22 pm 7:59:41 pm 12:44:27 1:10:08 pm 5:48 am 8:32 pm 5:14 am 9:05 pm
Sun, Sep 9 6:21:34 am 6:48:51 am 7:30:44 pm 7:58:00 pm 12:41:53 1:09:47 pm 5:49 am 8:30 pm 5:15 am 9:03 pm
Mon, Sep 10 6:22:33 am 6:49:48 am 7:29:05 pm 7:56:19 pm 12:39:17 1:09:26 pm 5:50 am 8:28 pm 5:17 am 9:01 pm
Tue, Sep 11 6:23:32 am 6:50:44 am 7:27:26 pm 7:54:38 pm 12:36:42 1:09:05 pm 5:51 am 8:26 pm 5:18 am 8:59 pm
Wed, Sep 12 6:24:30 am 6:51:40 am 7:25:47 pm 7:52:57 pm 12:34:07 1:08:44 pm 5:52 am 8:25 pm 5:19 am 8:58 pm
Thu, Sep 13 6:25:29 am 6:52:37 am 7:24:08 pm 7:51:16 pm 12:31:31 1:08:23 pm 5:53 am 8:23 pm 5:20 am 8:56 pm
Fri, Sep 14 6:26:27 am 6:53:34 am 7:22:29 pm 7:49:35 pm 12:28:55 1:08:01 pm 5:54 am 8:21 pm 5:21 am 8:54 pm
Sat, Sep 15 6:27:25 am 6:54:30 am 7:20:49 pm 7:47:54 pm 12:26:19 1:07:40 pm 5:55 am 8:19 pm 5:22 am 8:52 pm
Sun, Sep 16 6:28:24 am 6:55:27 am 7:19:10 pm 7:46:13 pm 12:23:43 1:07:18 pm 5:56 am 8:18 pm 5:23 am 8:50 pm
Mon, Sep 17 6:29:22 am 6:56:24 am 7:17:30 pm 7:44:32 pm 12:21:06 1:06:57 pm 5:57 am 8:16 pm 5:24 am 8:48 pm
Tue, Sep 18 6:30:20 am 6:57:20 am 7:15:50 pm 7:42:51 pm 12:18:30 1:06:35 pm 5:58 am 8:14 pm 5:26 am 8:47 pm
Wed, Sep 19 6:31:18 am 6:58:17 am 7:14:11 pm 7:41:10 pm 12:15:54 1:06:14 pm 5:59 am 8:12 pm 5:27 am 8:45 pm
Thu, Sep 20 6:32:16 am 6:59:15 am 7:12:31 pm 7:39:29 pm 12:13:16 1:05:53 pm 6:00 am 8:11 pm 5:28 am 8:43 pm
Fri, Sep 21 6:33:14 am 7:00:12 am 7:10:51 pm 7:37:49 pm 12:10:39 1:05:32 pm 6:01 am 8:09 pm 5:29 am 8:41 pm
Sat, Sep 22 6:34:12 am 7:01:09 am 7:09:12 pm 7:36:08 pm 12:08:03 1:05:10 pm 6:02 am 8:07 pm 5:30 am 8:39 pm
Sun, Sep 23 6:35:11 am 7:02:07 am 7:07:32 pm 7:34:28 pm 12:05:25 1:04:49 pm 6:03 am 8:06 pm 5:31 am 8:38 pm
Mon, Sep 24 6:36:09 am 7:03:04 am 7:05:53 pm 7:32:49 pm 12:02:49 1:04:29 pm 6:04 am 8:04 pm 5:32 am 8:36 pm
Tue, Sep 25 6:37:07 am 7:04:02 am 7:04:14 pm 7:31:09 pm 12:00:12 1:04:08 pm 6:05 am 8:02 pm 5:33 am 8:34 pm
Wed, Sep 26 6:38:05 am 7:05:00 am 7:02:35 pm 7:29:30 pm 11:57:35 1:03:47 pm 6:06 am 8:00 pm 5:34 am 8:32 pm
Thu, Sep 27 6:39:03 am 7:05:58 am 7:00:56 pm 7:27:51 pm 11:54:58 1:03:27 pm 6:07 am 7:59 pm 5:35 am 8:31 pm
Fri, Sep 28 6:40:02 am 7:06:57 am 6:59:18 pm 7:26:12 pm 11:52:21 1:03:07 pm 6:08 am 7:57 pm 5:36 am 8:29 pm
Sat, Sep 29 6:41:00 am 7:07:55 am 6:57:40 pm 7:24:34 pm 11:49:45 1:02:47 pm 6:09 am 7:56 pm 5:37 am 8:27 pm
Sun, Sep 30 6:41:59 am 7:08:54 am 6:56:02 pm 7:22:57 pm 11:47:08 1:02:28 pm 6:10 am 7:54 pm 5:38 am 8:26 pm

« August 2018

October 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Valley-Hi, PA - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Valley-Hi, PA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Valley-Hi, PA.