Sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR, USA, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 19, 2018. Current time: 12:08 pm (America/Los_Angeles timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:17:14 AM

Sunrise time: 6:47:30 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:26:58 PM

Last light at 5:57:14 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 39 minutes

5 hours, 18 minutes left for today's sunset in Milton-Freewater, OR

Tomorrow

February 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:15:37 AM

Sunrise time: 6:45:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:28:25 PM

Last light at 5:58:38 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 42 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Milton-Freewater, OR


February 2018 - Milton-Freewater, Oregon - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Milton-Freewater, OR.

In Milton-Freewater, OR, the first day of February is 9 hours, 46 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 7 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 21 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 6:42:26 am 7:14:05 am 5:00:25 pm 5:32:04 pm 09:46:20 12:07:15 pm 6:06 am 6:07 pm 5:31 am 6:42 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:41:16 am 7:12:49 am 5:01:54 pm 5:33:27 pm 09:49:05 12:07:22 pm 6:05 am 6:09 pm 5:30 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:40:04 am 7:11:32 am 5:03:23 pm 5:34:51 pm 09:51:51 12:07:27 pm 6:04 am 6:10 pm 5:29 am 6:45 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:38:50 am 7:10:12 am 5:04:52 pm 5:36:15 pm 09:54:40 12:07:32 pm 6:03 am 6:11 pm 5:28 am 6:46 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:37:34 am 7:08:52 am 5:06:21 pm 5:37:38 pm 09:57:29 12:07:36 pm 6:02 am 6:13 pm 5:27 am 6:47 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:36:17 am 7:07:29 am 5:07:50 pm 5:39:02 pm 10:00:21 12:07:40 pm 6:00 am 6:14 pm 5:26 am 6:49 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:34:58 am 7:06:05 am 5:09:19 pm 5:40:27 pm 10:03:14 12:07:42 pm 5:59 am 6:15 pm 5:24 am 6:50 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:33:37 am 7:04:40 am 5:10:48 pm 5:41:51 pm 10:06:08 12:07:44 pm 5:58 am 6:17 pm 5:23 am 6:51 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:32:15 am 7:03:13 am 5:12:17 pm 5:43:15 pm 10:09:04 12:07:45 pm 5:57 am 6:18 pm 5:22 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:30:51 am 7:01:45 am 5:13:46 pm 5:44:39 pm 10:12:01 12:07:45 pm 5:55 am 6:19 pm 5:21 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:29:26 am 7:00:15 am 5:15:15 pm 5:46:03 pm 10:15:00 12:07:45 pm 5:54 am 6:21 pm 5:19 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:27:59 am 6:58:43 am 5:16:43 pm 5:47:27 pm 10:18:00 12:07:43 pm 5:52 am 6:22 pm 5:18 am 6:57 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:26:31 am 6:57:11 am 5:18:12 pm 5:48:51 pm 10:21:01 12:07:41 pm 5:51 am 6:23 pm 5:16 am 6:58 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:25:02 am 6:55:37 am 5:19:40 pm 5:50:15 pm 10:24:03 12:07:38 pm 5:50 am 6:25 pm 5:15 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:23:31 am 6:54:02 am 5:21:08 pm 5:51:39 pm 10:27:06 12:07:35 pm 5:48 am 6:26 pm 5:14 am 7:01 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:21:58 am 6:52:26 am 5:22:36 pm 5:53:03 pm 10:30:10 12:07:31 pm 5:47 am 6:27 pm 5:12 am 7:02 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:20:25 am 6:50:48 am 5:24:03 pm 5:54:27 pm 10:33:15 12:07:26 pm 5:45 am 6:29 pm 5:11 am 7:03 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:18:50 am 6:49:10 am 5:25:31 pm 5:55:51 pm 10:36:21 12:07:20 pm 5:44 am 6:30 pm 5:09 am 7:05 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:17:14 am 6:47:30 am 5:26:58 pm 5:57:14 pm 10:39:28 12:07:14 pm 5:42 am 6:31 pm 5:07 am 7:06 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:15:37 am 6:45:49 am 5:28:25 pm 5:58:38 pm 10:42:36 12:07:07 pm 5:40 am 6:33 pm 5:06 am 7:07 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:13:58 am 6:44:08 am 5:29:51 pm 6:00:01 pm 10:45:43 12:07:00 pm 5:39 am 6:34 pm 5:04 am 7:09 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:12:19 am 6:42:25 am 5:31:18 pm 6:01:24 pm 10:48:53 12:06:51 pm 5:37 am 6:36 pm 5:03 am 7:10 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:10:38 am 6:40:41 am 5:32:44 pm 6:02:47 pm 10:52:03 12:06:43 pm 5:36 am 6:37 pm 5:01 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:08:56 am 6:38:57 am 5:34:10 pm 6:04:10 pm 10:55:13 12:06:33 pm 5:34 am 6:38 pm 4:59 am 7:13 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:07:14 am 6:37:12 am 5:35:35 pm 6:05:33 pm 10:58:23 12:06:23 pm 5:32 am 6:40 pm 4:58 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:05:30 am 6:35:25 am 5:37:01 pm 6:06:56 pm 11:01:36 12:06:13 pm 5:30 am 6:41 pm 4:56 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:03:45 am 6:33:38 am 5:38:26 pm 6:08:19 pm 11:04:48 12:06:02 pm 5:29 am 6:42 pm 4:54 am 7:17 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:02:00 am 6:31:51 am 5:39:50 pm 6:09:41 pm 11:07:59 12:05:50 pm 5:27 am 6:44 pm 4:52 am 7:18 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Milton-Freewater, OR.