Sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR, USA, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 16, 2018. Current time: 4:12 pm (America/Los_Angeles timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:22:58 AM

Sunrise time: 6:55:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:21:20 PM

Last light at 4:53:42 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 26 minutes

8 minutes left for today's sunset in Milton-Freewater, OR

Tomorrow

November 16, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:24:16 AM

Sunrise time: 6:56:43 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:20:20 PM

Last light at 4:52:48 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 23 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Milton-Freewater, OR


November 2018 - Milton-Freewater, Oregon - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Milton-Freewater, OR.

In Milton-Freewater, OR, the first day of November is 10 hours, 3 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 7 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:04:21 am 7:35:29 am 5:38:44 pm 6:09:52 pm 10:03:15 12:37:07 pm 6:29 am 6:45 pm 5:54 am 7:19 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:05:41 am 7:36:54 am 5:37:19 pm 6:08:31 pm 10:00:25 12:37:06 pm 6:30 am 6:43 pm 5:55 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:07:02 am 7:38:19 am 5:35:55 pm 6:07:12 pm 09:57:36 12:37:07 pm 6:31 am 6:42 pm 5:56 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:08:25 am 6:39:48 am 4:34:29 pm 5:05:52 pm 09:54:41 11:37:08 am 5:32 am 5:41 pm 4:58 am 6:16 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:09:46 am 6:41:14 am 4:33:08 pm 5:04:36 pm 09:51:54 11:37:11 am 5:34 am 5:40 pm 4:59 am 6:15 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:11:06 am 6:42:39 am 4:31:49 pm 5:03:22 pm 09:49:10 11:37:14 am 5:35 am 5:39 pm 5:00 am 6:13 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:12:26 am 6:44:04 am 4:30:31 pm 5:02:10 pm 09:46:27 11:37:18 am 5:36 am 5:37 pm 5:01 am 6:12 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:13:46 am 6:45:30 am 4:29:16 pm 5:01:00 pm 09:43:46 11:37:23 am 5:38 am 5:36 pm 5:03 am 6:11 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:15:05 am 6:46:55 am 4:28:02 pm 4:59:51 pm 09:41:07 11:37:28 am 5:39 am 5:35 pm 5:04 am 6:10 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:16:25 am 6:48:20 am 4:26:50 pm 4:58:45 pm 09:38:30 11:37:35 am 5:40 am 5:34 pm 5:05 am 6:09 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:17:44 am 6:49:44 am 4:25:40 pm 4:57:40 pm 09:35:56 11:37:42 am 5:41 am 5:33 pm 5:06 am 6:08 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:19:03 am 6:51:09 am 4:24:32 pm 4:56:38 pm 09:33:23 11:37:50 am 5:43 am 5:32 pm 5:07 am 6:07 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:20:22 am 6:52:33 am 4:23:26 pm 4:55:37 pm 09:30:53 11:37:59 am 5:44 am 5:31 pm 5:09 am 6:06 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:21:40 am 6:53:57 am 4:22:22 pm 4:54:38 pm 09:28:25 11:38:09 am 5:45 am 5:30 pm 5:10 am 6:06 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:22:58 am 6:55:20 am 4:21:20 pm 4:53:42 pm 09:26:00 11:38:20 am 5:46 am 5:29 pm 5:11 am 6:05 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:24:16 am 6:56:43 am 4:20:20 pm 4:52:48 pm 09:23:37 11:38:32 am 5:47 am 5:29 pm 5:12 am 6:04 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:25:33 am 6:58:06 am 4:19:22 pm 4:51:56 pm 09:21:16 11:38:44 am 5:49 am 5:28 pm 5:13 am 6:03 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:26:49 am 6:59:28 am 4:18:27 pm 4:51:06 pm 09:18:59 11:38:57 am 5:50 am 5:27 pm 5:14 am 6:02 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:28:05 am 7:00:49 am 4:17:34 pm 4:50:18 pm 09:16:45 11:39:11 am 5:51 am 5:26 pm 5:16 am 6:02 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:29:20 am 7:02:10 am 4:16:43 pm 4:49:32 pm 09:14:33 11:39:26 am 5:52 am 5:26 pm 5:17 am 6:01 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:30:35 am 7:03:30 am 4:15:54 pm 4:48:49 pm 09:12:24 11:39:42 am 5:53 am 5:25 pm 5:18 am 6:01 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:31:49 am 7:04:49 am 4:15:08 pm 4:48:08 pm 09:10:19 11:39:58 am 5:55 am 5:24 pm 5:19 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:33:02 am 7:06:07 am 4:14:24 pm 4:47:30 pm 09:08:17 11:40:16 am 5:56 am 5:24 pm 5:20 am 5:59 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:34:14 am 7:07:24 am 4:13:43 pm 4:46:53 pm 09:06:19 11:40:34 am 5:57 am 5:23 pm 5:21 am 5:59 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:35:25 am 7:08:41 am 4:13:04 pm 4:46:19 pm 09:04:23 11:40:52 am 5:58 am 5:23 pm 5:22 am 5:59 pm
Mon, Nov 26 6:36:36 am 7:09:56 am 4:12:28 pm 4:45:48 pm 09:02:32 11:41:12 am 5:59 am 5:22 pm 5:23 am 5:58 pm
Tue, Nov 27 6:37:45 am 7:11:11 am 4:11:54 pm 4:45:19 pm 09:00:43 11:41:32 am 6:00 am 5:22 pm 5:24 am 5:58 pm
Wed, Nov 28 6:38:54 am 7:12:24 am 4:11:22 pm 4:44:52 pm 08:58:58 11:41:53 am 6:01 am 5:22 pm 5:25 am 5:57 pm
Thu, Nov 29 6:40:01 am 7:13:36 am 4:10:54 pm 4:44:28 pm 08:57:18 11:42:15 am 6:02 am 5:21 pm 5:26 am 5:57 pm
Fri, Nov 30 6:41:07 am 7:14:46 am 4:10:27 pm 4:44:07 pm 08:55:41 11:42:37 am 6:03 am 5:21 pm 5:27 am 5:57 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Milton-Freewater, OR for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Milton-Freewater, OR.