Sunrise and sunset times in Lavallette, NJ

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lavallette, NJ, USA, as well as the whole calendar for January 2020.

Today

January 26, 2020. Current time: 1:00 pm (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:40:26 AM

Sunrise time: 7:09:18 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:08:27 PM

Last light at 5:37:19 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 59 minutes

4 hours, 8 minutes left for today's sunset in Lavallette, NJ

Tomorrow

January 27, 2020

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:39:43 AM

Sunrise time: 7:08:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:09:39 PM

Last light at 5:38:27 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 1 minute

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Lavallette, NJ


January 2020 - Lavallette, New Jersey - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Lavallette, NJ.

In Lavallette, NJ, the first day of January is 9 hours, 24 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 9 minutes, so the length of the days gets 45 minutes longer in January 2020.

« December 2019

February 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Jan 1 6:47:44 am 7:18:00 am 4:42:03 pm 5:12:19 pm 09:24:03 12:00:01 pm 6:13 am 5:46 pm 5:40 am 6:19 pm
Thu, Jan 2 6:47:52 am 7:18:05 am 4:42:54 pm 5:13:07 pm 09:24:49 12:00:29 pm 6:13 am 5:47 pm 5:41 am 6:19 pm
Fri, Jan 3 6:47:57 am 7:18:08 am 4:43:46 pm 5:13:57 pm 09:25:38 12:00:57 pm 6:14 am 5:47 pm 5:41 am 6:20 pm
Sat, Jan 4 6:48:00 am 7:18:09 am 4:44:40 pm 5:14:48 pm 09:26:31 12:01:24 pm 6:14 am 5:48 pm 5:41 am 6:21 pm
Sun, Jan 5 6:48:01 am 7:18:07 am 4:45:35 pm 5:15:41 pm 09:27:28 12:01:51 pm 6:14 am 5:49 pm 5:41 am 6:22 pm
Mon, Jan 6 6:48:00 am 7:18:03 am 4:46:31 pm 5:16:34 pm 09:28:28 12:02:17 pm 6:14 am 5:50 pm 5:41 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Jan 7 6:47:57 am 7:17:58 am 4:47:28 pm 5:17:29 pm 09:29:30 12:02:43 pm 6:14 am 5:51 pm 5:41 am 6:23 pm
Wed, Jan 8 6:47:51 am 7:17:49 am 4:48:27 pm 5:18:25 pm 09:30:38 12:03:08 pm 6:14 am 5:52 pm 5:41 am 6:24 pm
Thu, Jan 9 6:47:44 am 7:17:39 am 4:49:27 pm 5:19:22 pm 09:31:48 12:03:33 pm 6:14 am 5:52 pm 5:41 am 6:25 pm
Fri, Jan 10 6:47:35 am 7:17:27 am 4:50:28 pm 5:20:20 pm 09:33:01 12:03:57 pm 6:14 am 5:53 pm 5:41 am 6:26 pm
Sat, Jan 11 6:47:23 am 7:17:12 am 4:51:30 pm 5:21:18 pm 09:34:18 12:04:21 pm 6:13 am 5:54 pm 5:41 am 6:27 pm
Sun, Jan 12 6:47:10 am 7:16:55 am 4:52:33 pm 5:22:18 pm 09:35:38 12:04:44 pm 6:13 am 5:55 pm 5:41 am 6:28 pm
Mon, Jan 13 6:46:54 am 7:16:36 am 4:53:36 pm 5:23:18 pm 09:37:00 12:05:06 pm 6:13 am 5:56 pm 5:40 am 6:29 pm
Tue, Jan 14 6:46:36 am 7:16:15 am 4:54:41 pm 5:24:20 pm 09:38:26 12:05:28 pm 6:13 am 5:57 pm 5:40 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 15 6:46:16 am 7:15:51 am 4:55:47 pm 5:25:22 pm 09:39:56 12:05:49 pm 6:12 am 5:58 pm 5:40 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Jan 16 6:45:55 am 7:15:26 am 4:56:53 pm 5:26:24 pm 09:41:27 12:06:09 pm 6:12 am 5:59 pm 5:40 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Jan 17 6:45:31 am 7:14:58 am 4:58:00 pm 5:27:28 pm 09:43:02 12:06:29 pm 6:12 am 6:00 pm 5:39 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Jan 18 6:45:05 am 7:14:28 am 4:59:08 pm 5:28:32 pm 09:44:40 12:06:48 pm 6:11 am 6:01 pm 5:39 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Jan 19 6:44:37 am 7:13:57 am 5:00:16 pm 5:29:36 pm 09:46:19 12:07:06 pm 6:11 am 6:02 pm 5:39 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Jan 20 6:44:07 am 7:13:23 am 5:01:25 pm 5:30:41 pm 09:48:02 12:07:24 pm 6:11 am 6:03 pm 5:38 am 6:35 pm
Tue, Jan 21 6:43:35 am 7:12:47 am 5:02:34 pm 5:31:46 pm 09:49:47 12:07:41 pm 6:10 am 6:04 pm 5:38 am 6:36 pm
Wed, Jan 22 6:43:01 am 7:12:09 am 5:03:44 pm 5:32:52 pm 09:51:35 12:07:57 pm 6:10 am 6:05 pm 5:37 am 6:37 pm
Thu, Jan 23 6:42:25 am 7:11:29 am 5:04:54 pm 5:33:59 pm 09:53:25 12:08:12 pm 6:09 am 6:06 pm 5:37 am 6:38 pm
Fri, Jan 24 6:41:47 am 7:10:48 am 5:06:05 pm 5:35:05 pm 09:55:17 12:08:26 pm 6:08 am 6:07 pm 5:36 am 6:40 pm
Sat, Jan 25 6:41:08 am 7:10:04 am 5:07:16 pm 5:36:12 pm 09:57:12 12:08:40 pm 6:08 am 6:08 pm 5:36 am 6:41 pm
Sun, Jan 26 6:40:26 am 7:09:18 am 5:08:27 pm 5:37:19 pm 09:59:09 12:08:53 pm 6:07 am 6:10 pm 5:35 am 6:42 pm
Mon, Jan 27 6:39:43 am 7:08:31 am 5:09:39 pm 5:38:27 pm 10:01:08 12:09:05 pm 6:07 am 6:11 pm 5:35 am 6:43 pm
Tue, Jan 28 6:38:58 am 7:07:42 am 5:10:50 pm 5:39:34 pm 10:03:08 12:09:16 pm 6:06 am 6:12 pm 5:34 am 6:44 pm
Wed, Jan 29 6:38:11 am 7:06:51 am 5:12:02 pm 5:40:42 pm 10:05:11 12:09:27 pm 6:05 am 6:13 pm 5:33 am 6:45 pm
Thu, Jan 30 6:37:22 am 7:05:58 am 5:13:14 pm 5:41:50 pm 10:07:16 12:09:36 pm 6:04 am 6:14 pm 5:33 am 6:46 pm
Fri, Jan 31 6:36:32 am 7:05:03 am 5:14:26 pm 5:42:58 pm 10:09:23 12:09:45 pm 6:04 am 6:15 pm 5:32 am 6:47 pm

« December 2019

February 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lavallette, NJ - 2020

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lavallette, NJ for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lavallette, NJ.