Sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR, as well as the whole calendar for April 2017.

Today

April 29, 2017. Current time: 10:27 pm (America/Chicago timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 12:32:34 AM

Sunrise time: 12:53:51 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 1:00:52 PM

Last light at 1:22:09 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 07 minutes

Sunset in Lake Village, AR was 09 hours, 26 minutes ago

Tomorrow

April 29, 2017

First light at 12:32:24 AM

Sunrise time: 12:53:43 AM

Sunset time: 1:00:44 PM

Last light at 1:22:03 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 07 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Lake Village, AR


April 2017 - Lake Village, Arkansas - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of April in Lake Village, AR.

In Lake Village, AR, the first day of April is 12 hours, 06 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 07 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 minutes longer in April 2017.

« March 2017

May 2017 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Apr 1 12:39:30 am 1:00:11 am 1:07:00 pm 1:27:41 pm 12:06:49 7:03:35 am 12:15 am 1:51 pm 11:51 pm 2:15 pm
Sun, Apr 2 12:39:11 am 12:59:53 am 1:06:43 pm 1:27:24 pm 12:06:50 7:03:18 am 12:15 am 1:51 pm 11:50 pm 2:15 pm
Mon, Apr 3 12:38:53 am 12:59:35 am 1:06:25 pm 1:27:08 pm 12:06:50 7:03:00 am 12:14 am 1:51 pm 11:50 pm 2:15 pm
Tue, Apr 4 12:38:35 am 12:59:18 am 1:06:08 pm 1:26:51 pm 12:06:50 7:02:43 am 12:14 am 1:51 pm 11:50 pm 2:15 pm
Wed, Apr 5 12:38:16 am 12:59:01 am 1:05:51 pm 1:26:35 pm 12:06:50 7:02:26 am 12:14 am 1:50 pm 11:49 pm 2:14 pm
Thu, Apr 6 12:37:58 am 12:58:43 am 1:05:34 pm 1:26:19 pm 12:06:51 7:02:09 am 12:13 am 1:50 pm 11:49 pm 2:14 pm
Fri, Apr 7 12:37:40 am 12:58:27 am 1:05:18 pm 1:26:04 pm 12:06:51 7:01:52 am 12:13 am 1:50 pm 11:49 pm 2:14 pm
Sat, Apr 8 12:37:23 am 12:58:10 am 1:05:01 pm 1:25:49 pm 12:06:51 7:01:36 am 12:13 am 1:50 pm 11:48 pm 2:14 pm
Sun, Apr 9 12:37:05 am 12:57:54 am 1:04:45 pm 1:25:34 pm 12:06:51 7:01:20 am 12:12 am 1:49 pm 11:48 pm 2:14 pm
Mon, Apr 10 12:36:48 am 12:57:38 am 1:04:30 pm 1:25:19 pm 12:06:52 7:01:04 am 12:12 am 1:49 pm 11:48 pm 2:13 pm
Tue, Apr 11 12:36:31 am 12:57:22 am 1:04:14 pm 1:25:05 pm 12:06:52 7:00:48 am 12:12 am 1:49 pm 11:47 pm 2:13 pm
Wed, Apr 12 12:36:14 am 12:57:06 am 1:03:59 pm 1:24:51 pm 12:06:53 7:00:33 am 12:11 am 1:49 pm 11:47 pm 2:13 pm
Thu, Apr 13 12:35:58 am 12:56:51 am 1:03:44 pm 1:24:38 pm 12:06:53 7:00:18 am 12:11 am 1:48 pm 11:47 pm 2:13 pm
Fri, Apr 14 12:35:41 am 12:56:36 am 1:03:30 pm 1:24:25 pm 12:06:54 7:00:03 am 12:11 am 1:48 pm 11:46 pm 2:13 pm
Sat, Apr 15 12:35:26 am 12:56:22 am 1:03:16 pm 1:24:12 pm 12:06:54 6:59:49 am 12:11 am 1:48 pm 11:46 pm 2:13 pm
Sun, Apr 16 12:35:10 am 12:56:08 am 1:03:02 pm 1:24:00 pm 12:06:54 6:59:35 am 12:10 am 1:48 pm 11:46 pm 2:12 pm
Mon, Apr 17 12:34:55 am 12:55:54 am 1:02:49 pm 1:23:48 pm 12:06:55 6:59:21 am 12:10 am 1:48 pm 11:45 pm 2:12 pm
Tue, Apr 18 12:34:40 am 12:55:40 am 1:02:36 pm 1:23:36 pm 12:06:56 6:59:08 am 12:10 am 1:48 pm 11:45 pm 2:12 pm
Wed, Apr 19 12:34:25 am 12:55:27 am 1:02:23 pm 1:23:25 pm 12:06:56 6:58:55 am 12:09 am 1:47 pm 11:45 pm 2:12 pm
Thu, Apr 20 12:34:11 am 12:55:15 am 1:02:11 pm 1:23:15 pm 12:06:56 6:58:43 am 12:09 am 1:47 pm 11:45 pm 2:12 pm
Fri, Apr 21 12:33:58 am 12:55:03 am 1:02:00 pm 1:23:05 pm 12:06:57 6:58:31 am 12:09 am 1:47 pm 11:44 pm 2:12 pm
Sat, Apr 22 12:33:44 am 12:54:51 am 1:01:48 pm 1:22:55 pm 12:06:57 6:58:20 am 12:09 am 1:47 pm 11:44 pm 2:12 pm
Sun, Apr 23 12:33:31 am 12:54:40 am 1:01:38 pm 1:22:46 pm 12:06:58 6:58:09 am 12:08 am 1:47 pm 11:44 pm 2:12 pm
Mon, Apr 24 12:33:19 am 12:54:29 am 1:01:28 pm 1:22:38 pm 12:06:59 6:57:58 am 12:08 am 1:47 pm 11:43 pm 2:12 pm
Tue, Apr 25 12:33:07 am 12:54:19 am 1:01:18 pm 1:22:30 pm 12:06:59 6:57:48 am 12:08 am 1:47 pm 11:43 pm 2:11 pm
Wed, Apr 26 12:32:55 am 12:54:09 am 1:01:09 pm 1:22:22 pm 12:07:00 6:57:39 am 12:08 am 1:47 pm 11:43 pm 2:11 pm
Thu, Apr 27 12:32:44 am 12:54:00 am 1:01:00 pm 1:22:16 pm 12:07:00 6:57:30 am 12:07 am 1:47 pm 11:43 pm 2:11 pm
Fri, Apr 28 12:32:34 am 12:53:51 am 1:00:52 pm 1:22:09 pm 12:07:01 6:57:21 am 12:07 am 1:46 pm 11:42 pm 2:11 pm
Sat, Apr 29 12:32:24 am 12:53:43 am 1:00:44 pm 1:22:03 pm 12:07:01 6:57:13 am 12:07 am 1:46 pm 11:42 pm 2:11 pm
Sun, Apr 30 12:32:14 am 12:53:35 am 1:00:37 pm 1:21:58 pm 12:07:02 6:57:06 am 12:07 am 1:46 pm 11:42 pm 2:11 pm

« March 2017

May 2017 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR - 2017

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lake Village, AR.