Sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR, USA, as well as the whole calendar for September 2018.

Today

September 20, 2018. Current time: 11:49 am (America/Chicago timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 12:29:10 AM

Sunrise time: 12:49:47 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 12:56:34 PM

Last light at 1:17:11 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 6 minutes

1 hour, 7 minutes left for today's sunset in Lake Village, AR

Tomorrow

September 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 12:28:49 AM

Sunrise time: 12:49:26 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 12:56:13 PM

Last light at 1:16:49 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 6 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Lake Village, AR


September 2018 - Lake Village, Arkansas - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Lake Village, AR.

In Lake Village, AR, the first day of September is 12 hours, 6 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 6 minutes, so the length of the days gets 2 secons shorter in September 2018.

« August 2018

October 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Sep 1 12:35:33 am 12:56:21 am 1:03:12 pm 1:24:01 pm 12:06:51 6:59:47 am 12:11 am 1:48 pm 11:47 pm 2:12 pm
Sun, Sep 2 12:35:15 am 12:56:02 am 1:02:53 pm 1:23:40 pm 12:06:51 6:59:27 am 12:11 am 1:47 pm 11:46 pm 2:12 pm
Mon, Sep 3 12:34:56 am 12:55:43 am 1:02:33 pm 1:23:19 pm 12:06:50 6:59:08 am 12:10 am 1:47 pm 11:46 pm 2:11 pm
Tue, Sep 4 12:34:37 am 12:55:23 am 1:02:13 pm 1:22:58 pm 12:06:50 6:58:48 am 12:10 am 1:47 pm 11:46 pm 2:11 pm
Wed, Sep 5 12:34:18 am 12:55:03 am 1:01:52 pm 1:22:37 pm 12:06:49 6:58:28 am 12:10 am 1:46 pm 11:45 pm 2:10 pm
Thu, Sep 6 12:33:59 am 12:54:43 am 1:01:32 pm 1:22:15 pm 12:06:49 6:58:07 am 12:09 am 1:46 pm 11:45 pm 2:10 pm
Fri, Sep 7 12:33:39 am 12:54:22 am 1:01:11 pm 1:21:54 pm 12:06:49 6:57:47 am 12:09 am 1:46 pm 11:45 pm 2:10 pm
Sat, Sep 8 12:33:20 am 12:54:02 am 1:00:50 pm 1:21:32 pm 12:06:48 6:57:26 am 12:09 am 1:45 pm 11:45 pm 2:09 pm
Sun, Sep 9 12:33:00 am 12:53:41 am 1:00:29 pm 1:21:10 pm 12:06:48 6:57:05 am 12:08 am 1:45 pm 11:44 pm 2:09 pm
Mon, Sep 10 12:32:39 am 12:53:20 am 1:00:08 pm 1:20:49 pm 12:06:48 6:56:44 am 12:08 am 1:44 pm 11:44 pm 2:08 pm
Tue, Sep 11 12:32:19 am 12:52:59 am 12:59:47 pm 1:20:27 pm 12:06:48 6:56:23 am 12:08 am 1:44 pm 11:44 pm 2:08 pm
Wed, Sep 12 12:31:58 am 12:52:38 am 12:59:26 pm 1:20:05 pm 12:06:48 6:56:02 am 12:07 am 1:44 pm 11:43 pm 2:08 pm
Thu, Sep 13 12:31:38 am 12:52:16 am 12:59:04 pm 1:19:43 pm 12:06:48 6:55:40 am 12:07 am 1:43 pm 11:43 pm 2:07 pm
Fri, Sep 14 12:31:17 am 12:51:55 am 12:58:43 pm 1:19:21 pm 12:06:48 6:55:19 am 12:07 am 1:43 pm 11:43 pm 2:07 pm
Sat, Sep 15 12:30:56 am 12:51:34 am 12:58:21 pm 1:18:59 pm 12:06:47 6:54:58 am 12:06 am 1:43 pm 11:42 pm 2:07 pm
Sun, Sep 16 12:30:35 am 12:51:12 am 12:58:00 pm 1:18:37 pm 12:06:48 6:54:36 am 12:06 am 1:42 pm 11:42 pm 2:06 pm
Mon, Sep 17 12:30:14 am 12:50:51 am 12:57:38 pm 1:18:15 pm 12:06:47 6:54:15 am 12:06 am 1:42 pm 11:42 pm 2:06 pm
Tue, Sep 18 12:29:53 am 12:50:29 am 12:57:17 pm 1:17:54 pm 12:06:48 6:53:53 am 12:05 am 1:41 pm 11:41 pm 2:05 pm
Wed, Sep 19 12:29:32 am 12:50:08 am 12:56:56 pm 1:17:32 pm 12:06:48 6:53:32 am 12:05 am 1:41 pm 11:41 pm 2:05 pm
Thu, Sep 20 12:29:10 am 12:49:47 am 12:56:34 pm 1:17:11 pm 12:06:47 6:53:11 am 12:05 am 1:41 pm 11:41 pm 2:05 pm
Fri, Sep 21 12:28:49 am 12:49:26 am 12:56:13 pm 1:16:49 pm 12:06:47 6:52:49 am 12:04 am 1:40 pm 11:40 pm 2:04 pm
Sat, Sep 22 12:28:28 am 12:49:04 am 12:55:52 pm 1:16:28 pm 12:06:48 6:52:28 am 12:04 am 1:40 pm 11:40 pm 2:04 pm
Sun, Sep 23 12:28:07 am 12:48:43 am 12:55:31 pm 1:16:07 pm 12:06:48 6:52:07 am 12:04 am 1:40 pm 11:40 pm 2:04 pm
Mon, Sep 24 12:27:46 am 12:48:23 am 12:55:10 pm 1:15:46 pm 12:06:47 6:51:46 am 12:03 am 1:39 pm 11:39 pm 2:03 pm
Tue, Sep 25 12:27:25 am 12:48:02 am 12:54:49 pm 1:15:26 pm 12:06:47 6:51:26 am 12:03 am 1:39 pm 11:39 pm 2:03 pm
Wed, Sep 26 12:27:05 am 12:47:41 am 12:54:29 pm 1:15:06 pm 12:06:48 6:51:05 am 12:03 am 1:39 pm 11:39 pm 2:03 pm
Thu, Sep 27 12:26:44 am 12:47:21 am 12:54:09 pm 1:14:46 pm 12:06:48 6:50:45 am 12:02 am 1:38 pm 11:38 pm 2:02 pm
Fri, Sep 28 12:26:23 am 12:47:01 am 12:53:49 pm 1:14:26 pm 12:06:48 6:50:25 am 12:02 am 1:38 pm 11:38 pm 2:02 pm
Sat, Sep 29 12:26:03 am 12:46:41 am 12:53:29 pm 1:14:07 pm 12:06:48 6:50:05 am 12:02 am 1:38 pm 11:38 pm 2:02 pm
Sun, Sep 30 12:25:43 am 12:46:21 am 12:53:10 pm 1:13:48 pm 12:06:49 6:49:45 am 12:01 am 1:37 pm 11:37 pm 2:01 pm

« August 2018

October 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lake Village, AR.