Sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR, as well as the whole calendar for January 2018.

Today

January 20, 2018. Current time: 7:08 am (America/Chicago timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 11:45:41 PM

Sunrise time: 12:07:35 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 12:14:51 PM

Last light at 12:36:45 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 7 minutes

5 hours, 6 minutes left for today's sunset in Lake Village, AR

Tomorrow

January 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 11:46:00 PM

Sunrise time: 12:07:52 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 12:15:07 PM

Last light at 12:36:59 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 7 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Lake Village, AR


January 2018 - Lake Village, Arkansas - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Lake Village, AR.

In Lake Village, AR, the first day of January is 12 hours, 7 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 7 minutes, so the length of the days gets 16 secons shorter in January 2018.

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Jan 1 11:37:50 pm 12:00:12 am 12:07:37 pm 12:29:58 pm 12:07:25 6:03:54 am 11:11 pm 12:56 pm 10:45 pm 1:22 pm
Tue, Jan 2 11:38:19 pm 12:00:40 am 12:08:05 pm 12:30:25 pm 12:07:25 6:04:22 am 11:12 pm 12:56 pm 10:46 pm 1:22 pm
Wed, Jan 3 11:38:48 pm 12:01:07 am 12:08:32 pm 12:30:51 pm 12:07:25 6:04:49 am 11:12 pm 12:56 pm 10:46 pm 1:23 pm
Thu, Jan 4 11:39:16 pm 12:01:34 am 12:08:59 pm 12:31:17 pm 12:07:25 6:05:17 am 11:13 pm 12:57 pm 10:47 pm 1:23 pm
Fri, Jan 5 11:39:44 pm 12:02:01 am 12:09:25 pm 12:31:42 pm 12:07:24 6:05:43 am 11:13 pm 12:57 pm 10:47 pm 1:23 pm
Sat, Jan 6 11:40:12 pm 12:02:27 am 12:09:51 pm 12:32:07 pm 12:07:24 6:06:09 am 11:14 pm 12:58 pm 10:48 pm 1:24 pm
Sun, Jan 7 11:40:39 pm 12:02:53 am 12:10:16 pm 12:32:31 pm 12:07:23 6:06:35 am 11:14 pm 12:58 pm 10:48 pm 1:24 pm
Mon, Jan 8 11:41:05 pm 12:03:19 am 12:10:41 pm 12:32:55 pm 12:07:22 6:07:00 am 11:15 pm 12:58 pm 10:49 pm 1:24 pm
Tue, Jan 9 11:41:32 pm 12:03:43 am 12:11:06 pm 12:33:18 pm 12:07:23 6:07:25 am 11:15 pm 12:59 pm 10:49 pm 1:25 pm
Wed, Jan 10 11:41:57 pm 12:04:08 am 12:11:29 pm 12:33:40 pm 12:07:21 6:07:49 am 11:16 pm 12:59 pm 10:50 pm 1:25 pm
Thu, Jan 11 11:42:22 pm 12:04:31 am 12:11:53 pm 12:34:02 pm 12:07:22 6:08:12 am 11:16 pm 12:59 pm 10:50 pm 1:25 pm
Fri, Jan 12 11:42:47 pm 12:04:54 am 12:12:15 pm 12:34:23 pm 12:07:21 6:08:35 am 11:16 pm 1:00 pm 10:51 pm 1:26 pm
Sat, Jan 13 11:43:11 pm 12:05:17 am 12:12:37 pm 12:34:43 pm 12:07:20 6:08:57 am 11:17 pm 1:00 pm 10:51 pm 1:26 pm
Sun, Jan 14 11:43:34 pm 12:05:39 am 12:12:58 pm 12:35:03 pm 12:07:19 6:09:19 am 11:17 pm 1:00 pm 10:51 pm 1:26 pm
Mon, Jan 15 11:43:57 pm 12:06:00 am 12:13:19 pm 12:35:22 pm 12:07:19 6:09:39 am 11:18 pm 1:01 pm 10:52 pm 1:26 pm
Tue, Jan 16 11:44:19 pm 12:06:20 am 12:13:39 pm 12:35:40 pm 12:07:19 6:10:00 am 11:18 pm 1:01 pm 10:52 pm 1:27 pm
Wed, Jan 17 11:44:41 pm 12:06:40 am 12:13:58 pm 12:35:57 pm 12:07:18 6:10:19 am 11:19 pm 1:01 pm 10:53 pm 1:27 pm
Thu, Jan 18 11:45:02 pm 12:06:59 am 12:14:17 pm 12:36:14 pm 12:07:18 6:10:38 am 11:19 pm 1:01 pm 10:53 pm 1:27 pm
Fri, Jan 19 11:45:22 pm 12:07:18 am 12:14:34 pm 12:36:30 pm 12:07:16 6:10:56 am 11:19 pm 1:02 pm 10:54 pm 1:27 pm
Sat, Jan 20 11:45:41 pm 12:07:35 am 12:14:51 pm 12:36:45 pm 12:07:16 6:11:13 am 11:20 pm 1:02 pm 10:54 pm 1:27 pm
Sun, Jan 21 11:46:00 pm 12:07:52 am 12:15:07 pm 12:36:59 pm 12:07:15 6:11:30 am 11:20 pm 1:02 pm 10:54 pm 1:28 pm
Mon, Jan 22 11:46:18 pm 12:08:08 am 12:15:23 pm 12:37:13 pm 12:07:15 6:11:45 am 11:20 pm 1:02 pm 10:55 pm 1:28 pm
Tue, Jan 23 11:46:35 pm 12:08:23 am 12:15:37 pm 12:37:26 pm 12:07:14 6:12:00 am 11:21 pm 1:02 pm 10:55 pm 1:28 pm
Wed, Jan 24 11:46:52 pm 12:08:38 am 12:15:51 pm 12:37:38 pm 12:07:13 6:12:15 am 11:21 pm 1:03 pm 10:55 pm 1:28 pm
Thu, Jan 25 11:47:07 pm 12:08:52 am 12:16:04 pm 12:37:49 pm 12:07:12 6:12:28 am 11:21 pm 1:03 pm 10:56 pm 1:28 pm
Fri, Jan 26 11:47:22 pm 12:09:04 am 12:16:17 pm 12:37:59 pm 12:07:13 6:12:41 am 11:22 pm 1:03 pm 10:56 pm 1:28 pm
Sat, Jan 27 11:47:36 pm 12:09:17 am 12:16:28 pm 12:38:08 pm 12:07:11 6:12:52 am 11:22 pm 1:03 pm 10:56 pm 1:28 pm
Sun, Jan 28 11:47:50 pm 12:09:28 am 12:16:39 pm 12:38:17 pm 12:07:11 6:13:03 am 11:22 pm 1:03 pm 10:57 pm 1:28 pm
Mon, Jan 29 11:48:02 pm 12:09:38 am 12:16:49 pm 12:38:25 pm 12:07:11 6:13:13 am 11:22 pm 1:03 pm 10:57 pm 1:28 pm
Tue, Jan 30 11:48:14 pm 12:09:48 am 12:16:58 pm 12:38:32 pm 12:07:10 6:13:23 am 11:23 pm 1:03 pm 10:57 pm 1:28 pm
Wed, Jan 31 11:48:24 pm 12:09:57 am 12:17:06 pm 12:38:38 pm 12:07:09 6:13:31 am 11:23 pm 1:03 pm 10:58 pm 1:28 pm

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lake Village, AR.