Sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR, USA, as well as the whole calendar for June 2018.

Today

June 24, 2018. Current time: 9:30 am (America/Chicago timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 12:36:26 AM

Sunrise time: 12:58:54 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 1:06:16 PM

Last light at 1:28:45 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 7 minutes

3 hours, 36 minutes left for today's sunset in Lake Village, AR

Tomorrow

June 25, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 12:36:39 AM

Sunrise time: 12:59:07 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 1:06:29 PM

Last light at 1:28:57 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 7 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Lake Village, AR


June 2018 - Lake Village, Arkansas - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in Lake Village, AR.

In Lake Village, AR, the first day of June is 12 hours, 7 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 7 minutes, so the length of the days gets 3 secons longer in June 2018.

« May 2018

July 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Jun 1 12:32:01 am 12:54:17 am 1:01:36 pm 1:23:52 pm 12:07:19 6:57:57 am 12:06 am 1:49 pm 11:39 pm 2:15 pm
Sat, Jun 2 12:32:09 am 12:54:27 am 1:01:46 pm 1:24:03 pm 12:07:19 6:58:06 am 12:06 am 1:50 pm 11:40 pm 2:16 pm
Sun, Jun 3 12:32:18 am 12:54:37 am 1:01:56 pm 1:24:15 pm 12:07:19 6:58:16 am 12:06 am 1:50 pm 11:40 pm 2:16 pm
Mon, Jun 4 12:32:27 am 12:54:47 am 1:02:07 pm 1:24:26 pm 12:07:20 6:58:27 am 12:06 am 1:50 pm 11:40 pm 2:16 pm
Tue, Jun 5 12:32:37 am 12:54:57 am 1:02:17 pm 1:24:38 pm 12:07:20 6:58:37 am 12:06 am 1:50 pm 11:40 pm 2:16 pm
Wed, Jun 6 12:32:47 am 12:55:08 am 1:02:29 pm 1:24:50 pm 12:07:21 6:58:49 am 12:06 am 1:50 pm 11:40 pm 2:17 pm
Thu, Jun 7 12:32:57 am 12:55:20 am 1:02:40 pm 1:25:03 pm 12:07:20 6:59:00 am 12:06 am 1:51 pm 11:40 pm 2:17 pm
Fri, Jun 8 12:33:07 am 12:55:31 am 1:02:52 pm 1:25:15 pm 12:07:21 6:59:11 am 12:07 am 1:51 pm 11:40 pm 2:17 pm
Sat, Jun 9 12:33:18 am 12:55:43 am 1:03:04 pm 1:25:28 pm 12:07:21 6:59:23 am 12:07 am 1:51 pm 11:40 pm 2:17 pm
Sun, Jun 10 12:33:30 am 12:55:55 am 1:03:16 pm 1:25:41 pm 12:07:21 6:59:35 am 12:07 am 1:51 pm 11:41 pm 2:18 pm
Mon, Jun 11 12:33:41 am 12:56:07 am 1:03:28 pm 1:25:54 pm 12:07:21 6:59:48 am 12:07 am 1:52 pm 11:41 pm 2:18 pm
Tue, Jun 12 12:33:53 am 12:56:19 am 1:03:41 pm 1:26:07 pm 12:07:22 7:00:00 am 12:07 am 1:52 pm 11:41 pm 2:18 pm
Wed, Jun 13 12:34:05 am 12:56:32 am 1:03:54 pm 1:26:21 pm 12:07:22 7:00:13 am 12:07 am 1:52 pm 11:41 pm 2:18 pm
Thu, Jun 14 12:34:17 am 12:56:44 am 1:04:06 pm 1:26:34 pm 12:07:22 7:00:25 am 12:08 am 1:52 pm 11:41 pm 2:19 pm
Fri, Jun 15 12:34:29 am 12:56:57 am 1:04:19 pm 1:26:47 pm 12:07:22 7:00:38 am 12:08 am 1:52 pm 11:41 pm 2:19 pm
Sat, Jun 16 12:34:42 am 12:57:10 am 1:04:32 pm 1:27:01 pm 12:07:22 7:00:51 am 12:08 am 1:53 pm 11:42 pm 2:19 pm
Sun, Jun 17 12:34:55 am 12:57:23 am 1:04:45 pm 1:27:14 pm 12:07:22 7:01:04 am 12:08 am 1:53 pm 11:42 pm 2:19 pm
Mon, Jun 18 12:35:07 am 12:57:36 am 1:04:59 pm 1:27:27 pm 12:07:23 7:01:17 am 12:08 am 1:53 pm 11:42 pm 2:20 pm
Tue, Jun 19 12:35:20 am 12:57:49 am 1:05:12 pm 1:27:40 pm 12:07:23 7:01:30 am 12:09 am 1:53 pm 11:42 pm 2:20 pm
Wed, Jun 20 12:35:33 am 12:58:02 am 1:05:25 pm 1:27:53 pm 12:07:23 7:01:43 am 12:09 am 1:54 pm 11:43 pm 2:20 pm
Thu, Jun 21 12:35:47 am 12:58:15 am 1:05:38 pm 1:28:07 pm 12:07:23 7:01:57 am 12:09 am 1:54 pm 11:43 pm 2:20 pm
Fri, Jun 22 12:36:00 am 12:58:28 am 1:05:51 pm 1:28:19 pm 12:07:23 7:02:10 am 12:09 am 1:54 pm 11:43 pm 2:20 pm
Sat, Jun 23 12:36:13 am 12:58:41 am 1:06:04 pm 1:28:32 pm 12:07:23 7:02:22 am 12:10 am 1:54 pm 11:43 pm 2:21 pm
Sun, Jun 24 12:36:26 am 12:58:54 am 1:06:16 pm 1:28:45 pm 12:07:22 7:02:35 am 12:10 am 1:54 pm 11:43 pm 2:21 pm
Mon, Jun 25 12:36:39 am 12:59:07 am 1:06:29 pm 1:28:57 pm 12:07:22 7:02:48 am 12:10 am 1:55 pm 11:44 pm 2:21 pm
Tue, Jun 26 12:36:52 am 12:59:20 am 1:06:42 pm 1:29:09 pm 12:07:22 7:03:01 am 12:10 am 1:55 pm 11:44 pm 2:21 pm
Wed, Jun 27 12:37:05 am 12:59:32 am 1:06:54 pm 1:29:21 pm 12:07:22 7:03:13 am 12:10 am 1:55 pm 11:44 pm 2:21 pm
Thu, Jun 28 12:37:18 am 12:59:44 am 1:07:06 pm 1:29:33 pm 12:07:22 7:03:25 am 12:11 am 1:55 pm 11:44 pm 2:22 pm
Fri, Jun 29 12:37:30 am 12:59:56 am 1:07:18 pm 1:29:44 pm 12:07:22 7:03:37 am 12:11 am 1:55 pm 11:45 pm 2:22 pm
Sat, Jun 30 12:37:43 am 1:00:08 am 1:07:30 pm 1:29:55 pm 12:07:22 7:03:49 am 12:11 am 1:56 pm 11:45 pm 2:22 pm

« May 2018

July 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lake Village, AR for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lake Village, AR.