Sunrise and sunset times in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ, USA, as well as the whole calendar for February 2019.

Today

February 20, 2019. Current time: 3:06 am (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:13:59 AM

Sunrise time: 6:41:27 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:37:56 PM

Last light at 6:05:23 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 56 minutes

14 hours, 31 minutes left for today's sunset in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ

Tomorrow

February 21, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:12:38 AM

Sunrise time: 6:40:03 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:39:05 PM

Last light at 6:06:30 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 59 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ


February 2019 - Avon-by-the-Sea, New Jersey - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ.

In Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ, the first day of February is 10 hours, 11 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 17 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 6 minutes longer in February 2019.

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Feb 1 6:35:35 am 7:04:08 am 5:15:16 pm 5:43:49 pm 10:11:08 12:09:42 pm 6:03 am 6:16 pm 5:31 am 6:48 pm
Sat, Feb 2 6:34:40 am 7:03:09 am 5:16:29 pm 5:44:58 pm 10:13:20 12:09:49 pm 6:02 am 6:17 pm 5:30 am 6:49 pm
Sun, Feb 3 6:33:44 am 7:02:09 am 5:17:42 pm 5:46:07 pm 10:15:33 12:09:55 pm 6:01 am 6:18 pm 5:29 am 6:50 pm
Mon, Feb 4 6:32:46 am 7:01:07 am 5:18:54 pm 5:47:15 pm 10:17:47 12:10:01 pm 6:00 am 6:19 pm 5:28 am 6:51 pm
Tue, Feb 5 6:31:46 am 7:00:03 am 5:20:07 pm 5:48:24 pm 10:20:04 12:10:05 pm 5:59 am 6:20 pm 5:27 am 6:52 pm
Wed, Feb 6 6:30:45 am 6:58:58 am 5:21:20 pm 5:49:33 pm 10:22:22 12:10:09 pm 5:58 am 6:21 pm 5:26 am 6:53 pm
Thu, Feb 7 6:29:42 am 6:57:52 am 5:22:32 pm 5:50:42 pm 10:24:40 12:10:12 pm 5:57 am 6:22 pm 5:25 am 6:54 pm
Fri, Feb 8 6:28:38 am 6:56:44 am 5:23:44 pm 5:51:50 pm 10:27:00 12:10:14 pm 5:56 am 6:23 pm 5:24 am 6:55 pm
Sat, Feb 9 6:27:32 am 6:55:34 am 5:24:56 pm 5:52:59 pm 10:29:22 12:10:15 pm 5:55 am 6:25 pm 5:23 am 6:56 pm
Sun, Feb 10 6:26:24 am 6:54:23 am 5:26:08 pm 5:54:07 pm 10:31:45 12:10:16 pm 5:54 am 6:26 pm 5:22 am 6:57 pm
Mon, Feb 11 6:25:16 am 6:53:11 am 5:27:20 pm 5:55:16 pm 10:34:09 12:10:16 pm 5:53 am 6:27 pm 5:21 am 6:58 pm
Tue, Feb 12 6:24:06 am 6:51:58 am 5:28:32 pm 5:56:24 pm 10:36:34 12:10:15 pm 5:52 am 6:28 pm 5:20 am 6:59 pm
Wed, Feb 13 6:22:54 am 6:50:43 am 5:29:43 pm 5:57:32 pm 10:39:00 12:10:13 pm 5:51 am 6:29 pm 5:19 am 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 14 6:21:42 am 6:49:27 am 5:30:54 pm 5:58:40 pm 10:41:27 12:10:11 pm 5:49 am 6:30 pm 5:18 am 7:02 pm
Fri, Feb 15 6:20:27 am 6:48:10 am 5:32:05 pm 5:59:47 pm 10:43:55 12:10:07 pm 5:48 am 6:31 pm 5:17 am 7:03 pm
Sat, Feb 16 6:19:12 am 6:46:51 am 5:33:16 pm 6:00:55 pm 10:46:25 12:10:04 pm 5:47 am 6:32 pm 5:15 am 7:04 pm
Sun, Feb 17 6:17:56 am 6:45:32 am 5:34:26 pm 6:02:02 pm 10:48:54 12:09:59 pm 5:46 am 6:33 pm 5:14 am 7:05 pm
Mon, Feb 18 6:16:38 am 6:44:11 am 5:35:36 pm 6:03:10 pm 10:51:25 12:09:54 pm 5:44 am 6:34 pm 5:13 am 7:06 pm
Tue, Feb 19 6:15:19 am 6:42:50 am 5:36:46 pm 6:04:17 pm 10:53:56 12:09:48 pm 5:43 am 6:35 pm 5:12 am 7:07 pm
Wed, Feb 20 6:13:59 am 6:41:27 am 5:37:56 pm 6:05:23 pm 10:56:29 12:09:41 pm 5:42 am 6:37 pm 5:10 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Feb 21 6:12:38 am 6:40:03 am 5:39:05 pm 6:06:30 pm 10:59:02 12:09:34 pm 5:41 am 6:38 pm 5:09 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 22 6:11:16 am 6:38:39 am 5:40:14 pm 6:07:37 pm 11:01:35 12:09:26 pm 5:39 am 6:39 pm 5:08 am 7:10 pm
Sat, Feb 23 6:09:53 am 6:37:13 am 5:41:22 pm 6:08:43 pm 11:04:09 12:09:18 pm 5:38 am 6:40 pm 5:06 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Feb 24 6:08:29 am 6:35:47 am 5:42:31 pm 6:09:49 pm 11:06:44 12:09:09 pm 5:36 am 6:41 pm 5:05 am 7:12 pm
Mon, Feb 25 6:07:03 am 6:34:19 am 5:43:39 pm 6:10:55 pm 11:09:20 12:08:59 pm 5:35 am 6:42 pm 5:04 am 7:13 pm
Tue, Feb 26 6:05:37 am 6:32:51 am 5:44:46 pm 6:12:00 pm 11:11:55 12:08:49 pm 5:34 am 6:43 pm 5:02 am 7:14 pm
Wed, Feb 27 6:04:10 am 6:31:22 am 5:45:54 pm 6:13:06 pm 11:14:32 12:08:38 pm 5:32 am 6:44 pm 5:01 am 7:16 pm
Thu, Feb 28 6:02:43 am 6:29:53 am 5:47:01 pm 6:14:11 pm 11:17:08 12:08:27 pm 5:31 am 6:45 pm 4:59 am 7:17 pm

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ.