29407, SC Sunrise and Sunset Times

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in the 29407 zip code in Charleston, South Carolina, as well as the whole calendar for December 2023.

Today

December 3, 2023. Current time: 4:05 pm

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:39:04 AM

Sunrise time: 7:04:36 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:14:51 PM

Last light at 5:40:23 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 10 minutes

1 hour, 9 minutes left for today's sunset in 29407

Moonset icon Moon set on Dec 3 at 12:11 PMMoonrise icon Moon will rise on Dec 3 at 11:04 PMMoon phase: 🌖 Waning Gibbous (63%)

Tomorrow

December 4, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:39:51 AM

Sunrise time: 7:05:25 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:14:51 PM

Last light at 5:40:24 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 9 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in 29407

Moonset icon Moon will set on Dec 4 at 12:39 PMMoonrise icon Moon will rise on Dec 5 at 12:00 AMMoon phase: 🌗 Last Quarter (50%)
Map of 29407, South Carolina


How Are Sunsets in Other Planets in Our Solar System?

When Is the Shortest Day of the Year?

How Long After Sunset Does It Get Dark?

What Is the Difference Between Golden Hour and Alpenglow?

How Sunset Watching Can Improve Your Mental Health

What Do Pink Sunsets Mean?


29407, South Carolina - December 2023 - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in 29407 zip code.

The day length shortens by 7 minutes over the course of December 2023, from 10 hours, 12 minutes on the first day to 10 hours, 4 minutes on the last in 29407, SC.

Day Twilight Start Sunrise Sunset Twilight End Day Length Solar Noon Info Time of day when the sun reaches its highest point in the sky. Nautical Twilight Start Nautical Twilight End Astronomical Twilight Start Astronomical Twilight End Moon phase
Fri, Dec 1 6:37:28 am 7:02:56 am 5:14:59 pm 5:40:27 pm 10:12:03 12:08:57 pm 6:07 am 6:10 pm 5:37 am 6:40 pm 🌖 (85%)
Sat, Dec 2 6:38:16 am 7:03:46 am 5:14:54 pm 5:40:24 pm 10:11:08 12:09:20 pm 6:07 am 6:10 pm 5:37 am 6:40 pm 🌖 (77%)
Sun, Dec 3 6:39:04 am 7:04:36 am 5:14:51 pm 5:40:23 pm 10:10:15 12:09:44 pm 6:08 am 6:10 pm 5:38 am 6:40 pm 🌖 (69%)
Mon, Dec 4 6:39:51 am 7:05:25 am 5:14:51 pm 5:40:24 pm 10:09:26 12:10:08 pm 6:09 am 6:10 pm 5:39 am 6:40 pm 🌖 (60%)
Tue, Dec 5 6:40:37 am 7:06:13 am 5:14:51 pm 5:40:27 pm 10:08:38 12:10:32 pm 6:10 am 6:11 pm 5:40 am 6:40 pm 🌗 (50%)
Wed, Dec 6 6:41:23 am 7:07:00 am 5:14:54 pm 5:40:32 pm 10:07:54 12:10:57 pm 6:10 am 6:11 pm 5:40 am 6:41 pm 🌘 (41%)
Thu, Dec 7 6:42:08 am 7:07:47 am 5:14:59 pm 5:40:38 pm 10:07:12 12:11:23 pm 6:11 am 6:11 pm 5:41 am 6:41 pm 🌘 (32%)
Fri, Dec 8 6:42:52 am 7:08:33 am 5:15:05 pm 5:40:46 pm 10:06:32 12:11:49 pm 6:12 am 6:11 pm 5:42 am 6:41 pm 🌘 (23%)
Sat, Dec 9 6:43:35 am 7:09:18 am 5:15:13 pm 5:40:56 pm 10:05:55 12:12:16 pm 6:12 am 6:11 pm 5:42 am 6:41 pm 🌘 (15%)
Sun, Dec 10 6:44:18 am 7:10:02 am 5:15:23 pm 5:41:07 pm 10:05:21 12:12:43 pm 6:13 am 6:11 pm 5:43 am 6:41 pm 🌘 (9%)
Mon, Dec 11 6:45:00 am 7:10:45 am 5:15:35 pm 5:41:20 pm 10:04:50 12:13:10 pm 6:14 am 6:12 pm 5:44 am 6:42 pm 🌘 (4%)
Tue, Dec 12 6:45:41 am 7:11:27 am 5:15:48 pm 5:41:35 pm 10:04:21 12:13:38 pm 6:14 am 6:12 pm 5:44 am 6:42 pm 🌘 (1%)
Wed, Dec 13 6:46:21 am 7:12:08 am 5:16:04 pm 5:41:51 pm 10:03:56 12:14:06 pm 6:15 am 6:12 pm 5:45 am 6:42 pm 🌑 (0%)
Thu, Dec 14 6:47:00 am 7:12:48 am 5:16:21 pm 5:42:09 pm 10:03:33 12:14:34 pm 6:16 am 6:12 pm 5:46 am 6:42 pm 🌒 (2%)
Fri, Dec 15 6:47:38 am 7:13:27 am 5:16:39 pm 5:42:29 pm 10:03:12 12:15:03 pm 6:16 am 6:13 pm 5:46 am 6:43 pm 🌒 (6%)
Sat, Dec 16 6:48:15 am 7:14:05 am 5:17:00 pm 5:42:50 pm 10:02:55 12:15:32 pm 6:17 am 6:13 pm 5:47 am 6:43 pm 🌒 (13%)
Sun, Dec 17 6:48:51 am 7:14:41 am 5:17:22 pm 5:43:12 pm 10:02:41 12:16:01 pm 6:18 am 6:14 pm 5:47 am 6:44 pm 🌒 (22%)
Mon, Dec 18 6:49:25 am 7:15:16 am 5:17:46 pm 5:43:37 pm 10:02:30 12:16:31 pm 6:18 am 6:14 pm 5:48 am 6:44 pm 🌒 (32%)
Tue, Dec 19 6:49:59 am 7:15:50 am 5:18:11 pm 5:44:02 pm 10:02:21 12:17:00 pm 6:19 am 6:14 pm 5:49 am 6:44 pm 🌒 (43%)
Wed, Dec 20 6:50:31 am 7:16:23 am 5:18:38 pm 5:44:29 pm 10:02:15 12:17:30 pm 6:19 am 6:15 pm 5:49 am 6:45 pm 🌓 (55%)
Thu, Dec 21 6:51:02 am 7:16:54 am 5:19:06 pm 5:44:58 pm 10:02:12 12:18:00 pm 6:20 am 6:15 pm 5:50 am 6:45 pm 🌔 (66%)
Fri, Dec 22 6:51:32 am 7:17:23 am 5:19:36 pm 5:45:28 pm 10:02:13 12:18:30 pm 6:20 am 6:16 pm 5:50 am 6:46 pm 🌔 (76%)
Sat, Dec 23 6:52:00 am 7:17:52 am 5:20:08 pm 5:45:59 pm 10:02:16 12:19:00 pm 6:21 am 6:16 pm 5:51 am 6:46 pm 🌔 (85%)
Sun, Dec 24 6:52:27 am 7:18:18 am 5:20:41 pm 5:46:32 pm 10:02:23 12:19:29 pm 6:21 am 6:17 pm 5:51 am 6:47 pm 🌔 (92%)
Mon, Dec 25 6:52:53 am 7:18:44 am 5:21:15 pm 5:47:06 pm 10:02:31 12:19:59 pm 6:22 am 6:17 pm 5:51 am 6:48 pm 🌔 (97%)
Tue, Dec 26 6:53:17 am 7:19:07 am 5:21:51 pm 5:47:41 pm 10:02:44 12:20:29 pm 6:22 am 6:18 pm 5:52 am 6:48 pm 🌔 (99%)
Wed, Dec 27 6:53:40 am 7:19:29 am 5:22:28 pm 5:48:17 pm 10:02:59 12:20:58 pm 6:22 am 6:19 pm 5:52 am 6:49 pm 🌕 (100%)
Thu, Dec 28 6:54:01 am 7:19:50 am 5:23:06 pm 5:48:55 pm 10:03:16 12:21:28 pm 6:23 am 6:19 pm 5:53 am 6:49 pm 🌖 (99%)
Fri, Dec 29 6:54:21 am 7:20:09 am 5:23:45 pm 5:49:34 pm 10:03:36 12:21:57 pm 6:23 am 6:20 pm 5:53 am 6:50 pm 🌖 (95%)
Sat, Dec 30 6:54:39 am 7:20:26 am 5:24:26 pm 5:50:13 pm 10:04:00 12:22:26 pm 6:23 am 6:20 pm 5:53 am 6:51 pm 🌖 (90%)
Sun, Dec 31 6:54:56 am 7:20:42 am 5:25:08 pm 5:50:54 pm 10:04:26 12:22:55 pm 6:24 am 6:21 pm 5:54 am 6:51 pm 🌖 (84%)

💡 Got a cool idea? 🤦 Found any errors?

We're always improving this website!

If you have an idea of some content or information
to include in this page or found an error, please let us know!

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in 29407, SC - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in 29407 for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in 29407, SC.