Sunrise and sunset times in Mayo

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Mayo, Yukon Territory, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2023.

Today

January 6, 2023. Current time: 2:42 am (America/Whitehorse timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:30:36 AM

Sunrise time: 11:36:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:42:36 PM

Last light at 5:48:21 PM

Day length: 5 hours, 6 minutes

14 hours, 0 minutes left for today's sunset in Mayo

Tomorrow

January 7, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 10:29:38 AM

Sunrise time: 11:34:53 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:44:56 PM

Last light at 5:50:11 PM

Day length: 5 hours, 10 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Mayo


January 2023 - Mayo, Yukon Territory - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Mayo.

In Mayo, Yukon Territory, the first day of January is 4 hours, 50 minutes long. The last day of the month is 7 hours, 16 minutes, so the length of the days gets 2 hours, 25 minutes longer in January 2023.

« December 2022

February 2023 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, Jan 1 10:34:09 am 11:42:10 am 4:32:14 pm 5:40:15 pm 04:50:04 2:07:12 pm 9:28 am 6:46 pm 8:29 am 7:44 pm
Mon, Jan 2 10:33:37 am 11:41:13 am 4:34:07 pm 5:41:44 pm 04:52:54 2:07:40 pm 9:27 am 6:47 pm 8:29 am 7:45 pm
Tue, Jan 3 10:32:59 am 11:40:10 am 4:36:06 pm 5:43:17 pm 04:55:56 2:08:08 pm 9:27 am 6:48 pm 8:29 am 7:47 pm
Wed, Jan 4 10:32:16 am 11:39:00 am 4:38:11 pm 5:44:54 pm 04:59:11 2:08:35 pm 9:26 am 6:50 pm 8:28 am 7:48 pm
Thu, Jan 5 10:31:29 am 11:37:43 am 4:40:21 pm 5:46:35 pm 05:02:38 2:09:02 pm 9:26 am 6:51 pm 8:28 am 7:49 pm
Fri, Jan 6 10:30:36 am 11:36:21 am 4:42:36 pm 5:48:21 pm 05:06:15 2:09:28 pm 9:25 am 6:53 pm 8:27 am 7:51 pm
Sat, Jan 7 10:29:38 am 11:34:53 am 4:44:56 pm 5:50:11 pm 05:10:03 2:09:54 pm 9:24 am 6:54 pm 8:27 am 7:52 pm
Sun, Jan 8 10:28:36 am 11:33:19 am 4:47:20 pm 5:52:04 pm 05:14:01 2:10:20 pm 9:24 am 6:56 pm 8:26 am 7:54 pm
Mon, Jan 9 10:27:28 am 11:31:40 am 4:49:49 pm 5:54:01 pm 05:18:09 2:10:45 pm 9:23 am 6:58 pm 8:25 am 7:55 pm
Tue, Jan 10 10:26:16 am 11:29:56 am 4:52:22 pm 5:56:02 pm 05:22:26 2:11:09 pm 9:22 am 7:00 pm 8:25 am 7:57 pm
Wed, Jan 11 10:25:00 am 11:28:07 am 4:54:59 pm 5:58:06 pm 05:26:52 2:11:33 pm 9:21 am 7:01 pm 8:24 am 7:58 pm
Thu, Jan 12 10:23:39 am 11:26:13 am 4:57:39 pm 6:00:13 pm 05:31:26 2:11:56 pm 9:20 am 7:03 pm 8:23 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 13 10:22:14 am 11:24:14 am 5:00:23 pm 6:02:23 pm 05:36:09 2:12:19 pm 9:19 am 7:05 pm 8:22 am 8:02 pm
Sat, Jan 14 10:20:45 am 11:22:11 am 5:03:10 pm 6:04:36 pm 05:40:59 2:12:40 pm 9:17 am 7:07 pm 8:21 am 8:04 pm
Sun, Jan 15 10:19:11 am 11:20:04 am 5:05:59 pm 6:06:52 pm 05:45:55 2:13:02 pm 9:16 am 7:09 pm 8:20 am 8:06 pm
Mon, Jan 16 10:17:34 am 11:17:53 am 5:08:51 pm 6:09:11 pm 05:50:58 2:13:22 pm 9:15 am 7:11 pm 8:18 am 8:07 pm
Tue, Jan 17 10:15:53 am 11:15:39 am 5:11:46 pm 6:11:32 pm 05:56:07 2:13:42 pm 9:13 am 7:13 pm 8:17 am 8:09 pm
Wed, Jan 18 10:14:07 am 11:13:20 am 5:14:43 pm 6:13:55 pm 06:01:23 2:14:01 pm 9:12 am 7:15 pm 8:16 am 8:11 pm
Thu, Jan 19 10:12:19 am 11:10:58 am 5:17:41 pm 6:16:21 pm 06:06:43 2:14:20 pm 9:10 am 7:17 pm 8:14 am 8:13 pm
Fri, Jan 20 10:10:26 am 11:08:33 am 5:20:42 pm 6:18:49 pm 06:12:09 2:14:38 pm 9:09 am 7:19 pm 8:13 am 8:15 pm
Sat, Jan 21 10:08:30 am 11:06:05 am 5:23:44 pm 6:21:19 pm 06:17:39 2:14:55 pm 9:07 am 7:22 pm 8:11 am 8:17 pm
Sun, Jan 22 10:06:31 am 11:03:34 am 5:26:48 pm 6:23:51 pm 06:23:14 2:15:11 pm 9:06 am 7:24 pm 8:10 am 8:20 pm
Mon, Jan 23 10:04:28 am 11:01:00 am 5:29:53 pm 6:26:24 pm 06:28:53 2:15:26 pm 9:04 am 7:26 pm 8:08 am 8:22 pm
Tue, Jan 24 10:02:22 am 10:58:23 am 5:32:59 pm 6:28:59 pm 06:34:36 2:15:41 pm 9:02 am 7:28 pm 8:07 am 8:24 pm
Wed, Jan 25 10:00:13 am 10:55:44 am 5:36:06 pm 6:31:36 pm 06:40:22 2:15:55 pm 9:00 am 7:31 pm 8:05 am 8:26 pm
Thu, Jan 26 9:58:01 am 10:53:02 am 5:39:14 pm 6:34:14 pm 06:46:12 2:16:08 pm 8:58 am 7:33 pm 8:03 am 8:28 pm
Fri, Jan 27 9:55:46 am 10:50:18 am 5:42:22 pm 6:36:54 pm 06:52:04 2:16:20 pm 8:56 am 7:35 pm 8:01 am 8:31 pm
Sat, Jan 28 9:53:29 am 10:47:31 am 5:45:32 pm 6:39:34 pm 06:58:01 2:16:31 pm 8:54 am 7:38 pm 7:59 am 8:33 pm
Sun, Jan 29 9:51:08 am 10:44:43 am 5:48:41 pm 6:42:16 pm 07:03:58 2:16:42 pm 8:52 am 7:40 pm 7:57 am 8:35 pm
Mon, Jan 30 9:48:45 am 10:41:52 am 5:51:52 pm 6:44:59 pm 07:10:00 2:16:52 pm 8:50 am 7:43 pm 7:55 am 8:37 pm
Tue, Jan 31 9:46:19 am 10:39:00 am 5:55:02 pm 6:47:43 pm 07:16:02 2:17:01 pm 8:48 am 7:45 pm 7:53 am 8:40 pm

« December 2022

February 2023 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Mayo, Yukon Territory - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Mayo for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Mayo, Yukon Territory.