Sunrise and sunset times in Coolnagoppoge

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Coolnagoppoge, Munster, Ireland, as well as the whole calendar for January 2022.

Today

January 28, 2022. Current time: 11:12 am (Europe/Dublin timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:46:08 AM

Sunrise time: 8:21:13 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:20:40 PM

Last light at 5:55:45 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 59 minutes

6 hours, 7 minutes left for today's sunset in Coolnagoppoge

Tomorrow

January 29, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:44:50 AM

Sunrise time: 8:19:46 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:22:28 PM

Last light at 5:57:25 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 2 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Coolnagoppoge


January 2022 - Coolnagoppoge, Munster - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Coolnagoppoge.

In Coolnagoppoge, Munster, the first day of January is 7 hours, 56 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 9 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in January 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Jan 1 8:05:01 am 8:43:10 am 4:40:01 pm 5:18:10 pm 07:56:51 12:41:35 pm 7:21 am 6:01 pm 6:40 am 6:42 pm
Sun, Jan 2 8:04:56 am 8:43:01 am 4:41:06 pm 5:19:11 pm 07:58:05 12:42:03 pm 7:21 am 6:02 pm 6:40 am 6:43 pm
Mon, Jan 3 8:04:49 am 8:42:49 am 4:42:13 pm 5:20:13 pm 07:59:24 12:42:31 pm 7:21 am 6:03 pm 6:40 am 6:44 pm
Tue, Jan 4 8:04:39 am 8:42:34 am 4:43:23 pm 5:21:18 pm 08:00:49 12:42:59 pm 7:21 am 6:04 pm 6:40 am 6:45 pm
Wed, Jan 5 8:04:25 am 8:42:16 am 4:44:35 pm 5:22:26 pm 08:02:19 12:43:25 pm 7:21 am 6:05 pm 6:40 am 6:46 pm
Thu, Jan 6 8:04:09 am 8:41:54 am 4:45:50 pm 5:23:35 pm 08:03:56 12:43:52 pm 7:21 am 6:06 pm 6:40 am 6:47 pm
Fri, Jan 7 8:03:49 am 8:41:28 am 4:47:07 pm 5:24:46 pm 08:05:39 12:44:18 pm 7:20 am 6:07 pm 6:40 am 6:48 pm
Sat, Jan 8 8:03:27 am 8:41:00 am 4:48:27 pm 5:26:00 pm 08:07:27 12:44:43 pm 7:20 am 6:08 pm 6:39 am 6:49 pm
Sun, Jan 9 8:03:01 am 8:40:28 am 4:49:48 pm 5:27:15 pm 08:09:20 12:45:08 pm 7:20 am 6:10 pm 6:39 am 6:50 pm
Mon, Jan 10 8:02:33 am 8:39:53 am 4:51:12 pm 5:28:32 pm 08:11:19 12:45:33 pm 7:19 am 6:11 pm 6:39 am 6:51 pm
Tue, Jan 11 8:02:02 am 8:39:15 am 4:52:38 pm 5:29:51 pm 08:13:23 12:45:57 pm 7:19 am 6:12 pm 6:38 am 6:52 pm
Wed, Jan 12 8:01:27 am 8:38:34 am 4:54:05 pm 5:31:12 pm 08:15:31 12:46:20 pm 7:18 am 6:13 pm 6:38 am 6:54 pm
Thu, Jan 13 8:00:50 am 8:37:50 am 4:55:35 pm 5:32:35 pm 08:17:45 12:46:42 pm 7:18 am 6:14 pm 6:38 am 6:55 pm
Fri, Jan 14 8:00:10 am 8:37:03 am 4:57:06 pm 5:33:59 pm 08:20:03 12:47:04 pm 7:17 am 6:16 pm 6:37 am 6:56 pm
Sat, Jan 15 7:59:27 am 8:36:13 am 4:58:39 pm 5:35:24 pm 08:22:26 12:47:26 pm 7:17 am 6:17 pm 6:36 am 6:57 pm
Sun, Jan 16 7:58:41 am 8:35:20 am 5:00:13 pm 5:36:51 pm 08:24:53 12:47:46 pm 7:16 am 6:18 pm 6:36 am 6:59 pm
Mon, Jan 17 7:57:53 am 8:34:24 am 5:01:49 pm 5:38:20 pm 08:27:25 12:48:06 pm 7:15 am 6:20 pm 6:35 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 18 7:57:02 am 8:33:25 am 5:03:27 pm 5:39:49 pm 08:30:02 12:48:26 pm 7:15 am 6:21 pm 6:35 am 7:01 pm
Wed, Jan 19 7:56:08 am 8:32:23 am 5:05:05 pm 5:41:20 pm 08:32:42 12:48:44 pm 7:14 am 6:23 pm 6:34 am 7:03 pm
Thu, Jan 20 7:55:11 am 8:31:19 am 5:06:45 pm 5:42:53 pm 08:35:26 12:49:02 pm 7:13 am 6:24 pm 6:33 am 7:04 pm
Fri, Jan 21 7:54:12 am 8:30:12 am 5:08:26 pm 5:44:26 pm 08:38:14 12:49:19 pm 7:12 am 6:26 pm 6:32 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Jan 22 7:53:10 am 8:29:02 am 5:10:08 pm 5:46:00 pm 08:41:06 12:49:35 pm 7:11 am 6:27 pm 6:31 am 7:07 pm
Sun, Jan 23 7:52:06 am 8:27:50 am 5:11:52 pm 5:47:35 pm 08:44:02 12:49:51 pm 7:10 am 6:28 pm 6:30 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Jan 24 7:50:59 am 8:26:35 am 5:13:36 pm 5:49:12 pm 08:47:01 12:50:06 pm 7:09 am 6:30 pm 6:29 am 7:10 pm
Tue, Jan 25 7:49:50 am 8:25:18 am 5:15:21 pm 5:50:49 pm 08:50:03 12:50:19 pm 7:08 am 6:32 pm 6:28 am 7:11 pm
Wed, Jan 26 7:48:39 am 8:23:59 am 5:17:07 pm 5:52:27 pm 08:53:08 12:50:33 pm 7:07 am 6:33 pm 6:27 am 7:13 pm
Thu, Jan 27 7:47:25 am 8:22:37 am 5:18:53 pm 5:54:05 pm 08:56:16 12:50:45 pm 7:06 am 6:35 pm 6:26 am 7:14 pm
Fri, Jan 28 7:46:08 am 8:21:13 am 5:20:40 pm 5:55:45 pm 08:59:27 12:50:57 pm 7:05 am 6:36 pm 6:25 am 7:16 pm
Sat, Jan 29 7:44:50 am 8:19:46 am 5:22:28 pm 5:57:25 pm 09:02:42 12:51:07 pm 7:04 am 6:38 pm 6:24 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Jan 30 7:43:29 am 8:18:18 am 5:24:16 pm 5:59:05 pm 09:05:58 12:51:17 pm 7:02 am 6:39 pm 6:23 am 7:19 pm
Mon, Jan 31 7:42:06 am 8:16:47 am 5:26:05 pm 6:00:46 pm 09:09:18 12:51:26 pm 7:01 am 6:41 pm 6:22 am 7:20 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Coolnagoppoge, Munster - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Coolnagoppoge for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Coolnagoppoge, Munster.