Sunrise and sunset times in Ystrad-Meurig

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Ystrad-Meurig, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for January 2022.

Today

January 18, 2022. Current time: 6:46 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:36:02 AM

Sunrise time: 8:12:53 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:39:15 PM

Last light at 5:16:06 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 26 minutes

Sunset in Ystrad-Meurig, Wales was 2 hours, 7 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 19, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:35:07 AM

Sunrise time: 8:11:50 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:40:56 PM

Last light at 5:17:38 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 29 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Ystrad-Meurig


January 2022 - Ystrad-Meurig, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Ystrad-Meurig.

In Ystrad-Meurig, Wales, the first day of January is 7 hours, 52 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 6 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes longer in January 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Jan 1 7:44:17 am 8:22:57 am 4:15:30 pm 4:54:11 pm 07:52:33 12:19:14 pm 7:00 am 5:37 pm 6:19 am 6:19 pm
Sun, Jan 2 7:44:12 am 8:22:48 am 4:16:36 pm 4:55:12 pm 07:53:48 12:19:42 pm 7:00 am 5:38 pm 6:19 am 6:20 pm
Mon, Jan 3 7:44:04 am 8:22:35 am 4:17:44 pm 4:56:15 pm 07:55:09 12:20:10 pm 7:00 am 5:39 pm 6:19 am 6:21 pm
Tue, Jan 4 7:43:53 am 8:22:19 am 4:18:54 pm 4:57:21 pm 07:56:35 12:20:37 pm 7:00 am 5:40 pm 6:19 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Jan 5 7:43:39 am 8:22:00 am 4:20:08 pm 4:58:29 pm 07:58:08 12:21:04 pm 7:00 am 5:42 pm 6:18 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Jan 6 7:43:22 am 8:21:37 am 4:21:24 pm 4:59:39 pm 07:59:47 12:21:30 pm 6:59 am 5:43 pm 6:18 am 6:24 pm
Fri, Jan 7 7:43:01 am 8:21:11 am 4:22:42 pm 5:00:51 pm 08:01:31 12:21:56 pm 6:59 am 5:44 pm 6:18 am 6:25 pm
Sat, Jan 8 7:42:38 am 8:20:41 am 4:24:02 pm 5:02:05 pm 08:03:21 12:22:22 pm 6:59 am 5:45 pm 6:18 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Jan 9 7:42:12 am 8:20:08 am 4:25:25 pm 5:03:22 pm 08:05:17 12:22:47 pm 6:58 am 5:46 pm 6:17 am 6:27 pm
Mon, Jan 10 7:41:42 am 8:19:32 am 4:26:50 pm 5:04:40 pm 08:07:18 12:23:11 pm 6:58 am 5:47 pm 6:17 am 6:28 pm
Tue, Jan 11 7:41:10 am 8:18:53 am 4:28:17 pm 5:06:00 pm 08:09:24 12:23:35 pm 6:58 am 5:49 pm 6:17 am 6:29 pm
Wed, Jan 12 7:40:35 am 8:18:11 am 4:29:46 pm 5:07:22 pm 08:11:35 12:23:58 pm 6:57 am 5:50 pm 6:16 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Jan 13 7:39:56 am 8:17:25 am 4:31:16 pm 5:08:45 pm 08:13:51 12:24:21 pm 6:57 am 5:51 pm 6:16 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Jan 14 7:39:15 am 8:16:37 am 4:32:49 pm 5:10:10 pm 08:16:12 12:24:43 pm 6:56 am 5:52 pm 6:15 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Jan 15 7:38:31 am 8:15:45 am 4:34:23 pm 5:11:37 pm 08:18:38 12:25:04 pm 6:55 am 5:54 pm 6:15 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Jan 16 7:37:44 am 8:14:50 am 4:35:59 pm 5:13:05 pm 08:21:09 12:25:25 pm 6:55 am 5:55 pm 6:14 am 6:36 pm
Mon, Jan 17 7:36:55 am 8:13:53 am 4:37:37 pm 5:14:35 pm 08:23:44 12:25:45 pm 6:54 am 5:57 pm 6:13 am 6:37 pm
Tue, Jan 18 7:36:02 am 8:12:53 am 4:39:15 pm 5:16:06 pm 08:26:22 12:26:04 pm 6:53 am 5:58 pm 6:13 am 6:38 pm
Wed, Jan 19 7:35:07 am 8:11:50 am 4:40:56 pm 5:17:38 pm 08:29:06 12:26:23 pm 6:52 am 5:59 pm 6:12 am 6:40 pm
Thu, Jan 20 7:34:10 am 8:10:44 am 4:42:37 pm 5:19:11 pm 08:31:53 12:26:40 pm 6:52 am 6:01 pm 6:11 am 6:41 pm
Fri, Jan 21 7:33:09 am 8:09:35 am 4:44:20 pm 5:20:46 pm 08:34:45 12:26:57 pm 6:51 am 6:02 pm 6:10 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Jan 22 7:32:06 am 8:08:24 am 4:46:04 pm 5:22:21 pm 08:37:40 12:27:14 pm 6:50 am 6:04 pm 6:09 am 6:44 pm
Sun, Jan 23 7:31:00 am 8:07:10 am 4:47:48 pm 5:23:58 pm 08:40:38 12:27:29 pm 6:49 am 6:05 pm 6:08 am 6:46 pm
Mon, Jan 24 7:29:52 am 8:05:54 am 4:49:34 pm 5:25:36 pm 08:43:40 12:27:44 pm 6:48 am 6:07 pm 6:08 am 6:47 pm
Tue, Jan 25 7:28:42 am 8:04:35 am 4:51:21 pm 5:27:14 pm 08:46:46 12:27:58 pm 6:47 am 6:08 pm 6:06 am 6:48 pm
Wed, Jan 26 7:27:29 am 8:03:14 am 4:53:09 pm 5:28:54 pm 08:49:55 12:28:11 pm 6:45 am 6:10 pm 6:05 am 6:50 pm
Thu, Jan 27 7:26:13 am 8:01:50 am 4:54:57 pm 5:30:34 pm 08:53:07 12:28:24 pm 6:44 am 6:11 pm 6:04 am 6:51 pm
Fri, Jan 28 7:24:56 am 8:00:24 am 4:56:46 pm 5:32:15 pm 08:56:22 12:28:35 pm 6:43 am 6:13 pm 6:03 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Jan 29 7:23:36 am 7:58:56 am 4:58:35 pm 5:33:56 pm 08:59:39 12:28:46 pm 6:42 am 6:15 pm 6:02 am 6:55 pm
Sun, Jan 30 7:22:13 am 7:57:26 am 5:00:25 pm 5:35:38 pm 09:02:59 12:28:56 pm 6:41 am 6:16 pm 6:01 am 6:56 pm
Mon, Jan 31 7:20:49 am 7:55:54 am 5:02:16 pm 5:37:21 pm 09:06:22 12:29:05 pm 6:39 am 6:18 pm 6:00 am 6:58 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Ystrad-Meurig, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Ystrad-Meurig for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Ystrad-Meurig, Wales.