Sunrise and sunset times in Wotton-under-Edge

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Wotton-under-Edge, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 3, 2023. Current time: 8:24 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:09:00 AM

Sunrise time: 7:43:08 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:03:08 PM

Last light at 5:37:17 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 20 minutes

Sunset in Wotton-under-Edge, England was 3 hours, 21 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 4, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:07:30 AM

Sunrise time: 7:41:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:04:58 PM

Last light at 5:38:59 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 23 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Wotton-under-Edge


February 2023 - Wotton-under-Edge, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Wotton-under-Edge.

In Wotton-under-Edge, England, the first day of February is 9 hours, 13 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 53 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 40 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:11:53 am 7:46:17 am 4:59:31 pm 5:33:54 pm 09:13:14 12:22:54 pm 6:31 am 6:14 pm 5:52 am 6:53 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:10:28 am 7:44:44 am 5:01:20 pm 5:35:36 pm 09:16:36 12:23:02 pm 6:30 am 6:15 pm 5:51 am 6:54 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:09:00 am 7:43:08 am 5:03:08 pm 5:37:17 pm 09:20:00 12:23:08 pm 6:28 am 6:17 pm 5:49 am 6:56 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:07:30 am 7:41:31 am 5:04:58 pm 5:38:59 pm 09:23:27 12:23:14 pm 6:27 am 6:19 pm 5:48 am 6:58 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:05:58 am 7:39:52 am 5:06:47 pm 5:40:41 pm 09:26:55 12:23:20 pm 6:26 am 6:20 pm 5:47 am 6:59 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:04:24 am 7:38:12 am 5:08:37 pm 5:42:24 pm 09:30:25 12:23:24 pm 6:24 am 6:22 pm 5:45 am 7:01 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:02:49 am 7:36:29 am 5:10:26 pm 5:44:07 pm 09:33:57 12:23:28 pm 6:23 am 6:23 pm 5:44 am 7:02 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:01:11 am 7:34:45 am 5:12:16 pm 5:45:50 pm 09:37:31 12:23:31 pm 6:21 am 6:25 pm 5:42 am 7:04 pm
Thu, Feb 9 6:59:32 am 7:32:59 am 5:14:06 pm 5:47:33 pm 09:41:07 12:23:33 pm 6:19 am 6:27 pm 5:41 am 7:05 pm
Fri, Feb 10 6:57:51 am 7:31:12 am 5:15:56 pm 5:49:17 pm 09:44:44 12:23:34 pm 6:18 am 6:28 pm 5:39 am 7:07 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:56:08 am 7:29:23 am 5:17:46 pm 5:51:00 pm 09:48:23 12:23:34 pm 6:16 am 6:30 pm 5:37 am 7:09 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:54:24 am 7:27:32 am 5:19:36 pm 5:52:44 pm 09:52:04 12:23:34 pm 6:15 am 6:32 pm 5:36 am 7:10 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:52:38 am 7:25:40 am 5:21:26 pm 5:54:28 pm 09:55:46 12:23:33 pm 6:13 am 6:33 pm 5:34 am 7:12 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:50:51 am 7:23:47 am 5:23:15 pm 5:56:12 pm 09:59:28 12:23:31 pm 6:11 am 6:35 pm 5:32 am 7:14 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:49:02 am 7:21:53 am 5:25:05 pm 5:57:56 pm 10:03:12 12:23:29 pm 6:09 am 6:37 pm 5:31 am 7:15 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:47:11 am 7:19:57 am 5:26:55 pm 5:59:40 pm 10:06:58 12:23:26 pm 6:08 am 6:38 pm 5:29 am 7:17 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:45:19 am 7:17:59 am 5:28:44 pm 6:01:24 pm 10:10:45 12:23:22 pm 6:06 am 6:40 pm 5:27 am 7:19 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:43:26 am 7:16:01 am 5:30:33 pm 6:03:08 pm 10:14:32 12:23:17 pm 6:04 am 6:42 pm 5:25 am 7:20 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:41:31 am 7:14:01 am 5:32:22 pm 6:04:52 pm 10:18:21 12:23:12 pm 6:02 am 6:43 pm 5:23 am 7:22 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:39:35 am 7:12:00 am 5:34:11 pm 6:06:36 pm 10:22:11 12:23:06 pm 6:00 am 6:45 pm 5:21 am 7:24 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:37:38 am 7:09:59 am 5:35:59 pm 6:08:20 pm 10:26:00 12:22:59 pm 5:58 am 6:47 pm 5:20 am 7:25 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:35:39 am 7:07:56 am 5:37:48 pm 6:10:04 pm 10:29:52 12:22:52 pm 5:56 am 6:48 pm 5:18 am 7:27 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:33:39 am 7:05:52 am 5:39:36 pm 6:11:48 pm 10:33:44 12:22:44 pm 5:54 am 6:50 pm 5:16 am 7:29 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:31:38 am 7:03:47 am 5:41:24 pm 6:13:32 pm 10:37:37 12:22:35 pm 5:52 am 6:52 pm 5:14 am 7:31 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:29:36 am 7:01:41 am 5:43:11 pm 6:15:16 pm 10:41:30 12:22:26 pm 5:50 am 6:54 pm 5:12 am 7:32 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:27:33 am 6:59:34 am 5:44:58 pm 6:17:00 pm 10:45:24 12:22:16 pm 5:48 am 6:55 pm 5:09 am 7:34 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:25:29 am 6:57:27 am 5:46:46 pm 6:18:43 pm 10:49:19 12:22:06 pm 5:46 am 6:57 pm 5:07 am 7:36 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:23:24 am 6:55:18 am 5:48:32 pm 6:20:27 pm 10:53:14 12:21:55 pm 5:44 am 6:59 pm 5:05 am 7:38 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Wotton-under-Edge, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Wotton-under-Edge for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Wotton-under-Edge, England.