Sunrise and sunset times in Stratford-upon-Avon

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Stratford-upon-Avon, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for September 2022.

Today

September 29, 2022. Current time: 7:13 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:30:57 AM

Sunrise time: 7:02:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:51:20 PM

Last light at 7:23:19 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 48 minutes

Sunset in Stratford-upon-Avon, England was 22 minutes ago

Tomorrow

September 30, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:32:37 AM

Sunrise time: 7:04:37 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:49:00 PM

Last light at 7:20:59 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 44 minutes

Tomorrow will be 4 minutes shorter than today in Stratford-upon-Avon


September 2022 - Stratford-upon-Avon, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Stratford-upon-Avon.

In Stratford-upon-Avon, England, the first day of September is 13 hours, 40 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 55 minutes shorter in September 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Sep 1 5:43:04 am 6:16:46 am 7:56:54 pm 8:30:36 pm 13:40:08 1:06:50 pm 4:59 am 9:14 pm 4:10 am 10:02 pm
Fri, Sep 2 5:44:50 am 6:18:25 am 7:54:36 pm 8:28:11 pm 13:36:11 1:06:31 pm 5:01 am 9:11 pm 4:13 am 9:59 pm
Sat, Sep 3 5:46:35 am 6:20:03 am 7:52:19 pm 8:25:47 pm 13:32:16 1:06:11 pm 5:03 am 9:08 pm 4:15 am 9:56 pm
Sun, Sep 4 5:48:20 am 6:21:42 am 7:50:01 pm 8:23:22 pm 13:28:19 1:05:51 pm 5:05 am 9:06 pm 4:18 am 9:53 pm
Mon, Sep 5 5:50:05 am 6:23:21 am 7:47:42 pm 8:20:57 pm 13:24:21 1:05:31 pm 5:07 am 9:03 pm 4:20 am 9:50 pm
Tue, Sep 6 5:51:50 am 6:24:59 am 7:45:23 pm 8:18:32 pm 13:20:24 1:05:11 pm 5:09 am 9:01 pm 4:22 am 9:47 pm
Wed, Sep 7 5:53:34 am 6:26:38 am 7:43:04 pm 8:16:07 pm 13:16:26 1:04:51 pm 5:11 am 8:58 pm 4:25 am 9:44 pm
Thu, Sep 8 5:55:18 am 6:28:16 am 7:40:44 pm 8:13:42 pm 13:12:28 1:04:30 pm 5:13 am 8:55 pm 4:27 am 9:41 pm
Fri, Sep 9 5:57:02 am 6:29:55 am 7:38:24 pm 8:11:16 pm 13:08:29 1:04:09 pm 5:15 am 8:53 pm 4:29 am 9:38 pm
Sat, Sep 10 5:58:46 am 6:31:33 am 7:36:03 pm 8:08:51 pm 13:04:30 1:03:48 pm 5:17 am 8:50 pm 4:32 am 9:35 pm
Sun, Sep 11 6:00:29 am 6:33:12 am 7:33:43 pm 8:06:25 pm 13:00:31 1:03:27 pm 5:18 am 8:47 pm 4:34 am 9:32 pm
Mon, Sep 12 6:02:12 am 6:34:50 am 7:31:22 pm 8:04:00 pm 12:56:32 1:03:06 pm 5:20 am 8:45 pm 4:36 am 9:29 pm
Tue, Sep 13 6:03:55 am 6:36:29 am 7:29:01 pm 8:01:35 pm 12:52:32 1:02:45 pm 5:22 am 8:42 pm 4:38 am 9:26 pm
Wed, Sep 14 6:05:37 am 6:38:07 am 7:26:39 pm 7:59:09 pm 12:48:32 1:02:23 pm 5:24 am 8:40 pm 4:40 am 9:24 pm
Thu, Sep 15 6:07:20 am 6:39:46 am 7:24:18 pm 7:56:44 pm 12:44:32 1:02:02 pm 5:26 am 8:37 pm 4:42 am 9:21 pm
Fri, Sep 16 6:09:02 am 6:41:24 am 7:21:56 pm 7:54:19 pm 12:40:32 1:01:40 pm 5:28 am 8:35 pm 4:45 am 9:18 pm
Sat, Sep 17 6:10:44 am 6:43:03 am 7:19:35 pm 7:51:54 pm 12:36:32 1:01:19 pm 5:30 am 8:32 pm 4:47 am 9:15 pm
Sun, Sep 18 6:12:26 am 6:44:42 am 7:17:13 pm 7:49:30 pm 12:32:31 1:00:58 pm 5:31 am 8:30 pm 4:49 am 9:12 pm
Mon, Sep 19 6:14:07 am 6:46:21 am 7:14:52 pm 7:47:05 pm 12:28:31 1:00:36 pm 5:33 am 8:27 pm 4:51 am 9:10 pm
Tue, Sep 20 6:15:49 am 6:48:00 am 7:12:30 pm 7:44:41 pm 12:24:30 1:00:15 pm 5:35 am 8:24 pm 4:53 am 9:07 pm
Wed, Sep 21 6:17:30 am 6:49:39 am 7:10:08 pm 7:42:17 pm 12:20:29 12:59:54 pm 5:37 am 8:22 pm 4:55 am 9:04 pm
Thu, Sep 22 6:19:11 am 6:51:18 am 7:07:47 pm 7:39:54 pm 12:16:29 12:59:32 pm 5:39 am 8:19 pm 4:57 am 9:01 pm
Fri, Sep 23 6:20:52 am 6:52:57 am 7:05:25 pm 7:37:30 pm 12:12:28 12:59:11 pm 5:40 am 8:17 pm 4:59 am 8:59 pm
Sat, Sep 24 6:22:33 am 6:54:37 am 7:03:04 pm 7:35:07 pm 12:08:27 12:58:50 pm 5:42 am 8:15 pm 5:01 am 8:56 pm
Sun, Sep 25 6:24:14 am 6:56:16 am 7:00:42 pm 7:32:45 pm 12:04:26 12:58:29 pm 5:44 am 8:12 pm 5:03 am 8:53 pm
Mon, Sep 26 6:25:55 am 6:57:56 am 6:58:21 pm 7:30:23 pm 12:00:25 12:58:09 pm 5:46 am 8:10 pm 5:05 am 8:51 pm
Tue, Sep 27 6:27:36 am 6:59:36 am 6:56:01 pm 7:28:01 pm 11:56:25 12:57:48 pm 5:47 am 8:07 pm 5:06 am 8:48 pm
Wed, Sep 28 6:29:16 am 7:01:16 am 6:53:40 pm 7:25:40 pm 11:52:24 12:57:28 pm 5:49 am 8:05 pm 5:08 am 8:46 pm
Thu, Sep 29 6:30:57 am 7:02:56 am 6:51:20 pm 7:23:19 pm 11:48:24 12:57:08 pm 5:51 am 8:02 pm 5:10 am 8:43 pm
Fri, Sep 30 6:32:37 am 7:04:37 am 6:49:00 pm 7:20:59 pm 11:44:23 12:56:48 pm 5:53 am 8:00 pm 5:12 am 8:41 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Stratford-upon-Avon, England - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Stratford-upon-Avon for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Stratford-upon-Avon, England.