Sunrise and sunset times in Royal Leamington Spa

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Royal Leamington Spa, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for December 2020.

Today

December 4, 2020. Current time: 2:42 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:18:15 AM

Sunrise time: 7:58:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 3:54:55 PM

Last light at 4:35:11 PM

Day length: 7 hours, 56 minutes

13 hours, 12 minutes left for today's sunset in Royal Leamington Spa

Tomorrow

December 5, 2020

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:19:25 AM

Sunrise time: 7:59:48 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 3:54:29 PM

Last light at 4:34:51 PM

Day length: 7 hours, 54 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute shorter than today in Royal Leamington Spa


December 2020 - Royal Leamington Spa, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Royal Leamington Spa.

In Royal Leamington Spa, England, the first day of December is 8 hours, 2 minutes long. The last day of the month is 7 hours, 47 minutes, so the length of the days gets 14 minutes shorter in December 2020.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Dec 1 7:14:33 am 7:54:30 am 3:56:32 pm 4:36:29 pm 08:02:02 11:55:31 am 6:31 am 5:19 pm 5:50 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 2 7:15:49 am 7:55:53 am 3:55:57 pm 4:36:00 pm 08:00:04 11:55:55 am 6:32 am 5:19 pm 5:51 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 3 7:17:03 am 7:57:13 am 3:55:24 pm 4:35:34 pm 07:58:11 11:56:19 am 6:33 am 5:18 pm 5:52 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 4 7:18:15 am 7:58:31 am 3:54:55 pm 4:35:11 pm 07:56:24 11:56:43 am 6:34 am 5:18 pm 5:53 am 5:59 pm
Sat, Dec 5 7:19:25 am 7:59:48 am 3:54:29 pm 4:34:51 pm 07:54:41 11:57:08 am 6:35 am 5:18 pm 5:54 am 5:59 pm
Sun, Dec 6 7:20:33 am 8:01:01 am 3:54:06 pm 4:34:35 pm 07:53:05 11:57:34 am 6:36 am 5:18 pm 5:55 am 5:59 pm
Mon, Dec 7 7:21:39 am 8:02:13 am 3:53:47 pm 4:34:21 pm 07:51:34 11:58:00 am 6:37 am 5:18 pm 5:56 am 5:59 pm
Tue, Dec 8 7:22:42 am 8:03:21 am 3:53:32 pm 4:34:11 pm 07:50:11 11:58:27 am 6:38 am 5:17 pm 5:57 am 5:59 pm
Wed, Dec 9 7:23:43 am 8:04:27 am 3:53:20 pm 4:34:04 pm 07:48:53 11:58:54 am 6:39 am 5:17 pm 5:58 am 5:59 pm
Thu, Dec 10 7:24:42 am 8:05:31 am 3:53:11 pm 4:34:00 pm 07:47:40 11:59:21 am 6:40 am 5:17 pm 5:59 am 5:59 pm
Fri, Dec 11 7:25:39 am 8:06:32 am 3:53:06 pm 4:33:59 pm 07:46:34 11:59:49 am 6:41 am 5:17 pm 6:00 am 5:59 pm
Sat, Dec 12 7:26:33 am 8:07:29 am 3:53:05 pm 4:34:01 pm 07:45:36 12:00:17 pm 6:42 am 5:17 pm 6:01 am 5:59 pm
Sun, Dec 13 7:27:25 am 8:08:24 am 3:53:07 pm 4:34:07 pm 07:44:43 12:00:46 pm 6:43 am 5:18 pm 6:01 am 5:59 pm
Mon, Dec 14 7:28:14 am 8:09:16 am 3:53:12 pm 4:34:15 pm 07:43:56 12:01:14 pm 6:44 am 5:18 pm 6:02 am 5:59 pm
Tue, Dec 15 7:29:00 am 8:10:05 am 3:53:21 pm 4:34:27 pm 07:43:16 12:01:43 pm 6:44 am 5:18 pm 6:03 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 16 7:29:44 am 8:10:51 am 3:53:34 pm 4:34:42 pm 07:42:43 12:02:13 pm 6:45 am 5:18 pm 6:04 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 17 7:30:24 am 8:11:34 am 3:53:50 pm 4:35:00 pm 07:42:16 12:02:42 pm 6:46 am 5:19 pm 6:04 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18 7:31:03 am 8:12:13 am 3:54:10 pm 4:35:21 pm 07:41:57 12:03:12 pm 6:46 am 5:19 pm 6:05 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19 7:31:38 am 8:12:49 am 3:54:33 pm 4:35:45 pm 07:41:44 12:03:41 pm 6:47 am 5:19 pm 6:05 am 6:01 pm
Sun, Dec 20 7:32:10 am 8:13:22 am 3:55:00 pm 4:36:12 pm 07:41:38 12:04:11 pm 6:48 am 5:20 pm 6:06 am 6:01 pm
Mon, Dec 21 7:32:40 am 8:13:51 am 3:55:30 pm 4:36:42 pm 07:41:39 12:04:41 pm 6:48 am 5:20 pm 6:07 am 6:02 pm
Tue, Dec 22 7:33:07 am 8:14:18 am 3:56:04 pm 4:37:15 pm 07:41:46 12:05:11 pm 6:49 am 5:21 pm 6:07 am 6:02 pm
Wed, Dec 23 7:33:30 am 8:14:40 am 3:56:41 pm 4:37:51 pm 07:42:01 12:05:41 pm 6:49 am 5:21 pm 6:07 am 6:03 pm
Thu, Dec 24 7:33:51 am 8:15:00 am 3:57:21 pm 4:38:30 pm 07:42:21 12:06:10 pm 6:49 am 5:22 pm 6:08 am 6:04 pm
Fri, Dec 25 7:34:08 am 8:15:15 am 3:58:05 pm 4:39:12 pm 07:42:50 12:06:40 pm 6:50 am 5:23 pm 6:08 am 6:04 pm
Sat, Dec 26 7:34:23 am 8:15:28 am 3:58:51 pm 4:39:56 pm 07:43:23 12:07:10 pm 6:50 am 5:23 pm 6:08 am 6:05 pm
Sun, Dec 27 7:34:34 am 8:15:37 am 3:59:41 pm 4:40:44 pm 07:44:04 12:07:39 pm 6:50 am 5:24 pm 6:09 am 6:06 pm
Mon, Dec 28 7:34:43 am 8:15:42 am 4:00:35 pm 4:41:34 pm 07:44:53 12:08:08 pm 6:50 am 5:25 pm 6:09 am 6:06 pm
Tue, Dec 29 7:34:48 am 8:15:44 am 4:01:31 pm 4:42:26 pm 07:45:47 12:08:37 pm 6:50 am 5:26 pm 6:09 am 6:07 pm
Wed, Dec 30 7:34:50 am 8:15:42 am 4:02:30 pm 4:43:22 pm 07:46:48 12:09:06 pm 6:50 am 5:27 pm 6:09 am 6:08 pm
Thu, Dec 31 7:34:49 am 8:15:37 am 4:03:32 pm 4:44:19 pm 07:47:55 12:09:34 pm 6:51 am 5:28 pm 6:09 am 6:09 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Royal Leamington Spa, England - 2020

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Royal Leamington Spa for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Royal Leamington Spa, England.